Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful service
My husband suffered with dental pain so we visited this clinic last week The staff and Dr. Chin were very polite.The doctor decided to take out the wisdom tooth and the process finished not more than 20 mins.My husband initially said it pained him a lot while removal process of tooth,so we thought it will take lot of time to reduce pain but just in 2-3 days he became normal .Highly recommended.
M
4 weeks ago
Only my second visit, but consistency is so important, and MCD has been terrific both times. I'm uber-happy!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much MaryKay!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service, professional, everyone is so friendly!
Love this office!! They make you feel so comfortable! Everyone is professional and friendly! Dr Chin is so gentle and kind, would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Cracker!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I haven't been to the dentist in 3 years (this is my dentist) - I had a filling that came out. The staff and Dr. Chin were very polite, thorough about the procedures (x-rays/pictures/gum test) and informative on what the next steps were for my porcelain onlay. They did not make me feel bad about not having gone to the dentist in a few years and were just happy to get me back up-to-date.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Rita!
W
1 month ago
It was nice and quick, thanks.
T
2 months ago
Very helpful visit and great service!
Very positive experience and professional, caring service.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Tej!
J
3 months ago
Seamless from start to finish!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend for family
My husband and I considered taking our 2 year old to a pediatric dentist. But we trust Nikki and have been treated so well, so we went ahead and over concern they got her in next day. My 2 year old enjoyed the office, and they enjoyed her too. We're now on track for her routine dental and feel great to have this physician on our medical team. Highly recommended for family!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much!
E
3 months ago
Highly recommend for family
My husband and I considered taking our 2 year old to a pediatric dentist. But we trust Nikki and have been treated so well, so we went ahead and over concern they got her in next day. My 2 year old enjoyed the office, and they enjoyed her too. We're now on track for her routine dental and feel great to have this physician on our medical team. Highly recommended for family!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Never unimpressed
Once again a very positive experience. Had an appointment the other day, got call the following day from Dr Chinn making sure I was ok and doing good. Professionalism is beyond compare, office staff extremely friendly, dental assistants are all very nice, professional and cheerful. Can’t say enough and really appreciate the whole office.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Chip!