Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
My teenage daughter and I typically have our teeth cleaned at the same time. My daughter is not overly comfortable with going to the dentist, but the team at Dr. Chin's office do everything they can to put her at ease. On the way home from our last appointment, my daughter kept commenting on how nice the hygienist was and that the cleaning didn't hurt, etc.... It is important to me that my daughter feels comfortable with seeing a dentist when she is an adult on her own. The team at Dr. Chin's office have not only laid the groundwork in showing that it is important to keep up your dental health, but they have made my daughter more relaxed and at ease about visiting the dentist.
H
2 weeks ago
high quality service, but feeling rushed
No question Dr. Chin and her staff know what they are doing. But I just feel maybe her schedule is a little bit overbooked because I noticed that she is attending at least 2 other patients at the same time, which I am sure it is very normal for dentists. If there is a way not knowing that the people next chair are also getting attended, she or her staff would take a little more time to explain what is going to happen in the procedure. I might feel a little better. I did end up finishing everything on time, so Dr. Chin definitely keeps her appointment on time. I had a filling done and I think it would make my experience a little better if she or her staff would take the time to show me in a mirror what they did. Overall an A experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Julie cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. My teeth feel so clean. Julie is very warm, but very professional, an excellent hygienist. I am impressed with the entire team at Mill Creek Dental. Thank you for services well done!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you again Marcia!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Chinn is always very polite, precise, and professional and the receptionists at the front are always smiling and efficient. However Julie the Hygienist makes the experience memorable despite the slight discomfort while probing my gums. My gums need special attention. Julie not only answers all of my questions, but also proactively shares actions I should take to improve the health of my mouth. The light "massage" she provides checks for abnormalities around the mouth and jaw and creates a relaxing environment. I do not anticipate going to any other dentist.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly!
Loved my cleaning and exam. In order to get me in within the week, I had to schedule my exam at 3pm and my cleaning at 5pm. This actually worked way better for me than sitting in the dental chair for 2 hours back to back! The other appointment time available wasn't until June, so I happily accepted the split time. I loved the dental assistant and the dentist. They both did great work and checked my teeth thoroughly. I definitely will go back, and I already scheduled an appointment for my fiance!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Kara!
E
1 month ago
IT'S ALL ABOUT THOSE GUMS 🎵
I had a good experience at my recent teeth cleaning. I appreciated the continuous feedback from the hygenist which was always instructional. I spent years treating my teeth as one simple entity. The hygenist demonstrated that "some of these teeth are not like the others.". She showed me how to brush some teeth in a unique way and also to put more emphasis on the gum line. Problem areas were clearly defined. Just knowing that a tooth has a number and it's own personality is helpful (#6 is a potential problem and needs more effort for example). I think the hygenist was thorough, helpful, and comgenial. If you want a great cleaning, I highly recommend visiting this office.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Eileen!
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and efficient.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Sharon!
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Julia and Dr. Chin are great! I always have great experience at every visit. They are very friendly and they make sure that I am comfortable.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Poeurn!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
We love Tanisha and Dr. Chin. My girls enjoy the experience so much that I don’t have to go back with them anymore.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much!
P
1 month ago
Great Experience
I am a new patient and came in to have a tooth evaluated. I hate going to the dentist and haven’t been in a few years. Everyone was professional and glad I choose this office (no scolding - a previous dentist gave a lecture to me). I was able to see Dr. Chin interact with the staff and saw they respect and enjoy working together. I was referred to an oral surgeon and the front desk set up my appointment for me. I am looking forward to my next appointment for the check-up and cleaning. Best part is the exam rooms have TVs so I can focus on something else.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Paula, we look forward to seeing you again soon!