Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
On time, highly skilled, very congenial
These people are highly skilled and very efficient. They are so efficient that some people might characterize it as feeling like you are going through a car wash but everything they do makes you feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. This is not normally how people feel when going to the Dentist. I would recommend this business to anyone.
L
6 days ago
I was surprised to know that I my appt was not with my usual hygienist but I quickly was put at ease with my new hygienist and very happy with her, a very nice job.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Linda!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
Great dentist and fabulous staff!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Rochelle!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant. I was seated at my appointed time, Dr. Chin came in almost immediately and I was out of there in 40 minutes. Thanks for the cup of coffee.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thanks so much Jeanne!
S
2 weeks ago
Great office!
Love the office, staff is great and so friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Chin!!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Stephanie!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great team, energy and high quality dentistry
I was so very pleased with the work of Dr. Chin and her staff. I was very well cared for during my recent visit, including a comfy blanket to take away the chill while in the chair. Dr. Chin has a great chair side manner and technical skills. I'm a new patient and glad to have been referred to Dr. Chin and her staff at Mill Creek Dental.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Char!
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing service.
Everyone is so nice, helpful and they do a wonderful job!!! They are so understanding and will work with what ever needs you need met.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Savanna!
C
1 month ago
Simply excellent
On-time appointment with no waiting. Julia is a pleasure to have as a dental hygienist - my teeth feel very well taken care of. Dr. Chin does an exceptional job as well. Great team and highly recommended!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you again Chris!
E
1 month ago
Great Staff
The dental hygienist that did my appointment was amazing. Very kind woman, let me know what she was going to be doing before she did it to make sure I had no questions or concerns. Genuinely felt like she listened and cared about my health. 10/10
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Emma!
E
1 month ago
Clearly competent, professional and kind
After an injury requiring oral surgery, I was referred to Dr. Chin. Her entire team was knowledgeable, helpful and kind. They were aware of the level of trauma I had endured and demonstrated great empathy for me, whilst still getting the job done. The office itself is modern and comfortable and the equipment is the highest quality, making the experience pleasant. Even if the office were not conveniently located for me, I would commute to keep this team for my dental health needs.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Eunice!