Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Great service
Every time I come here, im greeted with smiles and everyone that workshere is so nice to me. They make me feel comfortable. Totally worth the drive to visit.
J
6 days ago
I was seen at the clinic for a restoration on a tooth, just yesterday. Dr. Chin is very gentle with the injection and very caring. My dental services have always been very positive and the front office and dental staff are very caring. I would highly recommend this practice for quality and gentle care dentistry.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Jerry!
G
2 weeks ago
Very grateful
I brought my family to Dr. Chin in this month (December 2018) after not having a dentist for a year and a half. Dr. Chin and her staff took very good care of us and help us take care of all our dental needs before the end of this year which helped us first of all, get all our dental needs taken cared off and also helped us use our dental benefits to the fullest advantage. I was very appreciative of the time an effort as well as the knowledge that she and her staff showed us during our visits. They are very friendly, caring and accommodating and the office environment is very clean and feels very warm. Believe me, I have been through a lot of dentist throughout my life and Dr. Chin and her staff is the best I have found. Thank you Dr. Chin and staff. Keep up the great work and effort that you do each and everyday. I recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to call Dr. Chin.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you once again Glenn and family!
T
2 weeks ago
Worth the trip,
Even though I no longer live within walking distance to Dr Chin’s office, I still happily make the trip to keep her my dentist (and now my husbands too). The environment is simply beautiful and relaxing. The staff is outstanding. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I would highly recommend.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Tammi!
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Chin for many years, and have always had excellent service from everyone on her staff. No need for anxiety when visiting her office! You will walk away feeling good about the entire experience. I find myself not worrying, or hesitating, for upcoming appointments.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Marilyn!
J
3 weeks ago
Changed my whole view on dentists
I have never been a huge fan of going to the dentist. I have not had super great experiences previously. Two of my friends recommended Mill Creek Dental, one of whom also has some dental anxiety. This was the best trip to the dentist I have ever had and never knew was possible. I am actually looking forward to going back to have my cavities fixed which will be no small endeavor, that is for sure. I really cannot put into words how wonderful this office is.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Jessica!
M
1 month ago
Best dental experince i've ever had
All staff was friendly and welcoming. Nikki Chin and her Dental assistants were beyond helpful and made me feel super comfortable and understanding of everything going on and what i needed to do.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Meghan!
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
Another great appointment! I am always greeted warmly, seen in a timely, and receive the best care. I highly recommend Dr. Chin and her staff for your dental care.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Lesley!
L
1 month ago
Best dental experience ever !
I highly recommend going to Dr. Chin for your dental care ~ i am a high anxiety dental patient and have never been made to feel so cared for. The staff are very patient, kind and compassionate. They do everything to make sure you are comfortable and at ease. The office is clean and very efficient service can be counted on. Dr Chin is amazing ! So glad i found her and her awesome staff !
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Linda!
M
1 month ago
Great service!!!!!
Today ( 12/18:2018) I went again for my second dental appointment and had some of teeth fillings done. I have to really be honest! This is by far the most teeth fillings I have done in my whole life. What an amazing job doctor Chin and her staff had done on my teeth fillings! From the start, the service was done in the most comfortable, easier and excellent way and the result was superb! It was way beyond my expectations! They are very nice and they truly do their job in a professional way with a heart. I highly recommend them to all!:) Thank you again doctor Chin and to the staffs! God bless you guys!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Ann, glad you had a good experience!