Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Amazing Dentist
Julia (hygienist) is fantastic. She is very gentle but does a great job. Dr. Chin is amazing. It took us 4 dentists and lots of years to find them but we are so happy we did. We are clients for life.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Robb!
M
2 weeks ago
Great care.
Always leave feeling that I received the best care by people who care.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Mark!
G
2 weeks ago
Initial Exam went Well
Thorough digital exam with direct, specific results and proposed action plan in short order. Appreciated speaking freely with Dr. Chin who is quite personable and clear communicator. Staff also positive, friendly, and caring. I recommend this dentist.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Greg!
A
3 weeks ago
Top notch dental service!
From beginning to end, I was very impressed and pleased with the dental service I received.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Anne!
M
3 weeks ago
This office offers a very comfortable atmosphere with excellent dental care by Dr. Chin. She really cares, and you feel it immediately. Her staff is amazingly friendly, and efficient. An excellent choice for your dental needs. Good location with great parking.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Marilyn!
V
3 weeks ago
Welcoming
This is now my dentist office - they make me feel very comfortable. I still get stressed going to the dentist. I am hoping that will get better in time. They are wonderful and I recommend them highly.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you again Vicki!
M
1 month ago
Always making sure that your comfortable and explaining what is being done in order to alleviate anxiety
M
1 month ago
Awesome dental practice.
Very professional and thorough. Cleaning was done before I knew it.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Matt!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care & Wonderful People at Mill Creek Dental
I was very impressed with the quality of service and excellent care I received during my visit, and look forward to a very long association as one of their patients. They are definitely top notch!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Barb!
M
1 month ago
I was nervous going in for my cleaning because in the past I had experienced pain with my previous dentist. Dr Chin and her staff took extra precautions to ensure that I was comfortable. Also, the exam was one of the most thorough exams I have ever had! I actually am looking forward to my next visit! Thank you!!Mary
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Mary Kay!