Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Super Impressed
This was my second time in, and it was just as wonderful as the first time. I saw a different hygienist, who was wonderful! I previously requested the one I had had last, when I had to reschedule I really appreciated that they read my note and I asked if i was okay seeing someone else. I enjoy Dr.Nikki's quick beside and attention to details not only about my teeth, but about me. Never forced but always informative advice from both Dr. and hygienist.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Kaylen!
J
3 weeks ago
Jennifer- Hygienist
Jennifer provided outstanding service. She is without any doubt, the best hygienist I'v ever had in my 50 + years of having my teeth cleaned. Her consultation is always very helpful for maintaining good dental health. Thank you Jennifer- You're the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and due to traumatic experiences in the past, I didn’t think I’d ever go back into a dental office again! Everyone one was very welcoming from the front desk to the actual provider. I loved how Dr. Chin, Julia, and Tanisa talked me through exactly what they were doing and what wasn’t happening. Everyone was very gentle and made sure to check in with me to ensure I was not in any pain or uncomfortable for long. Jhemini at the front desk was also very thorough with what my expenses would be at the end of my appointment. Overall the experience was great and I’m glad to have found an office close to home and I know I will be in good hands!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Rose-Anne!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and due to traumatic experiences in the past, I didn’t think I’d ever go back into a dental office again! Everyone one was very welcoming from the front desk to the actual provider. I loved how Dr. Chin, Julia, and Tanisa talked me through exactly what they were doing and what wasn’t happening. Everyone was very gentle and made sure to check in with me to ensure I was not in any pain or uncomfortable for long. Jhemini at the front desk was also very thorough with what my expenses would be at the end of my appointment. Overall the experience was great and I’m glad to have found an office close to home and I know I will be in good hands!
A
3 weeks ago
10/01/2018
Great Service!
R
3 weeks ago
Off to a good start!
Having just moved to the Mill Creek area I am a new patient, referred by me previous dentist. I found the entire staff to be courteous and competent. I have not had any work done yet other than hygiene but my confidence is high at this point that anything I might need would be well and competently handled.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Randy!
B
4 weeks ago
New Dentist
I have been with a previous Dentist for about five decades and have been delighted but that Dr. is not part of my Ins. Co's. PPO network. As such the cost has been higher. Dr. Chin is part of my PPO network and is much closer to home. I went in initially with a loose crown. I was given an immediate appointment and both Dr. Chin and her entire staff were very pleasant, highly efficient and very helpful. They did not waste my time or their own and for that I am pleased. My problem was diagnosed quickly and a repair was done immediately. I do plan to become a regular patient of Dr. Chin.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Bob!
U
4 weeks ago
Everything was pleasantly personal and of excellent professionalism.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Ursula!
T
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist/Office in town!
Needed to find a new dentist, came here based on community recommendations, and wow, hit a Home Run!! Every staff member was excellent! Extremely kind, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make it as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist could be!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Tyler!
D
1 month ago
Dental new patient exam
This is a very pleasant office, very efficient and helpful. Dr. Chin is the sweetest, kindest, and most informed dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working on my teeth. The X-ray tech. makes you feel so relaxed, doing the x-rays was easy, gentle, and precise. Overall, I highly recommend this dental office, and it's services, to any who are concerned about going to the dentist. They make the process so easy, and are always concerned about your comfort. Best of all, it's a happy place, where patients can interact with staff in a way that makes you completely forget about any dental anxieties.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Donna!