Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Experience
I found Dr Nikki regarding on her experience Dr.Nikki Chin office .. start from Receptionist Gimini was very polite and organized she was takeing my appointment first time I called up help me all details with my insurance Jen very helpful pay attention with all my history details and Julie hygienist she was excellent pay attention with details and i had to had fillings done Dr. Nikki done all work herself,all and all I will highly recommend.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Sara!
W
2 days ago
Great service
Jenn was very professional as always. I would recommended Mill Creek Dental to family and friends.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Will!
S
1 week ago
I appreciate your attention to detail. I've never felt so cared for. Thank you.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Sarah!
N
1 week ago
Best Dental Appointment Ever!
I had a cavity filled. I didn't feel the injection at all! Super quick and painless. Staff was wonderful and Dr. Nikki Chin and Tanisha were the perfect mix of professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Mill Creek Dental.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Nichole!!!
M
1 week ago
Quality Care!
I felt I was well cared for in a professional and yet warm way. I was addressed by my first name and I, personally like that. It is a more of an "intimate" way of treating your patients, I think. Each team member was very caring and very thorough. I would recommend your practice to anyone...in fact, I have. I took a card for my sister and brother-in-law and they will become patients. I have had enough dental background to know what is quality care and what is not. I have found quality care in Dr. Chinn's practice. Thanking the team!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Marcia!
T
1 week ago
Incredible Experience!
I came in for my first exam and cleaning today and I couldn’t be more pleased! It has been approximately 10 years since I have had a cleaning and I was frankly quite embarrassed. But they never once made me feel bad or ashamed. They were simply like “let’s get you back on track” and offered great tips and suggestions which really put me at ease. From the front office, the assistants, hygienists, and of course Dr. Chin, they were all wonderful and welcoming! I couldn’t have asked for a better dental experience!
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
I came in for my 6 month checkup and I was treated with great service. Staff was very courteous from the time I check in until my appointment was completed. I would definitely recommend Mill Creek Dental for anyone that is looking for a great dentist. Kudos for your entire staff.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Haydon!
V
2 weeks ago
Great experience for me and my child
I have a 4 year old and we have appointments together at mill creek dental. She loves coming with me to the dentist! They do a great job of keeping her interested and then also she gets to see me take care of myself! I love all the staff really wonderful experience every time.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Valentina!
J
3 weeks ago
Thorough!
I came in for a minor emergency and my issue was thoroughly checked. I ended up needing a specialist but the front desk seamlessly scheduled that appointment on my behalf!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Jay!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent care on time!
I received excellent cleaning plus very important information on gum and tooth care. Always on time.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Betsy!