Mill Creek Dental

Dentist

15808 Mill Creek Blvd.Suite 130

Mill Creek, WA 98012

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Don’t change anything.
L
1 week ago
Dentist
My first time at Mill Creek Dental. Not a fan of going to the dentist. I have to say awesome experience. Dr. Nikki and the hygienist were very thorough, gentle, and I felt comfortable. Happy that I found a dentist.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Lisa!
D
3 weeks ago
Good professional services
Nice experience. Proper explanation about dental care.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Deepa!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service by all office workers
As usual everyone at this dental clinic performed her job with utmost professionalism. On time appointment, very thorough and informative dental hygienist, spotless, very attractive office setting. I am a nervous dental patient and this practice actually helps me relax and unwind. I received a hand written thank you note from Dr Chin when I started with her practice. Very, very special practice.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Elizabeth!
S
1 month ago
Well organized, professional, and friendly dental office! The ladies at the front desk were nice. Dental hygienist, Julia was super sweet, informative, and skilled! Dr.Chin was lovely as well! So happy I've found a great dental team in Mill Creek!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Suzi!
S
1 month ago
Great personal service as usual...
had a tooth crack pretty significantly and they were able to see me right away. Dr Chin and Jessica were able to fix the tooth that same day and I went from worrying about the worst to making my dinner engagement that same evening. The next day Dr Chin followed up to ensure everything was going well. This is why my grown kids make the trip from Seattle to Mill Creek to keep their teeth healthy.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Sam!
S
1 month ago
Great personal service as usual...
had a tooth crack pretty significantly and they were able to see me right away. Dr Chin and Jessica were able to fix the tooth that same day and I went from worrying about the worst to making my dinner engagement that same evening. The next day Dr Chin followed up to ensure everything was going well. This is why my grown kids make the trip from Seattle to Mill Creek to keep their teeth healthy.
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Sam!
C
1 month ago
Professional and always educational
I love my visits to Mill Creek Dental! I always learn something every time. I am so appreciative I found Dr. Chin!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Clare!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always great service. Fast and efficient. Courteous and professional
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you Michele!
B
2 months ago
THE BEST!
Called in after cracking a tooth and was able to get in the very next day. After I checked in at the reception desk I had barely sat down to wait and was called in for my appointment. As always, Dr. Chin and her assistant made me feel comfortable from the start and as has always been the case whether there for a dental procedure or simply a cleaning, I felt like I was visiting freinds rather than going to the dentist. Dr. Chin and her staff are THE BEST!
Response from Mill Creek Dental
Thank you so much Bob!