Mill Woods Town Centre Dental

Dentist

510-2331 66 St NW

Edmonton, AB T6K 4B5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality; friendly; caring
Thank you for making me feel relaxed and comfortable during the dental work being done. It had been awhile since I had any major work done. Everyone is so helpful and caring.
D
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I had a great teeth cleaning sevice, Did not feel rushed; the hygienist was attentive. The dentist review after... was great too.
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and great service
I was so scared of my dental appointment but it all went well! Thank you Dr. Kanwar! The service is great and everyone is very friendly and understanding. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to all my friends and family.
C
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and great service!
Great office with excellent customer service and highly knowledgeable staff! Always friendly and caring with patients.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned today, the staff is very experienced and very friendly. They are gentle and thorough. It's been my dentist for 24 years, I would not go anywhere else!
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Clinic
All the staff are super nice from the front end to the dentist! The hygienist was fantastic! And the dentist Dr. Kanwar was very kind! And explained everything in detail with us! We will continue to see him for our kids Dental care!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Hygienist did a great job as my appointment was for scaling only. Very caring and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentists
Came back here after my last experience at a different office. Great staff, knowledgeable dentists that take time to explain why/what they're doing. They make sure you don't feel pain and are completely reassuring. Best dentist I've been to.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great expérience the recepcionists are great.Dr Damnini is the best
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
Amazing experience! I really don't mind dentist appoitments since become a client of yours! I feel safe and well taken care of at my appointments!! I am really glad I have your dental office a try! Thank you so much! Warm regards.