Millennium Dental

Dentist

7705 San Jacinto Place

Ste 400

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millenniumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
I always receive smiles, a sweet conversation, and excellent care here. Nothing better!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Michelle!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality Dental Care
Dr. HARRISON and her staff work efficiently and quickly on any dental procedure you may need. They are on time consistently, make sure you are comfortable and explain what they are doing as they do their work. They perform their responsibilities as a team and with the highest quality service!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Raydra, we appreciate you!
T
3 weeks ago
Upscale state of the art in all areas great office
Definitely recommend Dr jana Harrison and her staff are awesome
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Tracey!
D
1 month ago
LifeSaver!
I have been seeing Dr. Harrison for 20 years and have always known she was a compassionate and caring person with a great deal of knowledge. After I had been to my primary care doctor and an ENT with numbness, loss of my taste buds and several other facial issues I called the office, explained what was going on and they got me in the same morning. I didn't think it had anything to do with my teeth or gums but wanted to rule everything out since the other two doctors had said if it's not better come back in 2-3 weeks. Really scary! I knew even if it was a dental issue that Dr. Harrison would look at other options for me and really listen to me. I was so right, she did listen, discussed some options and now it is my 2nd day and I am so much better. She also took the time to explain what was going on. The thing I love is that she looks at the person as a whole person and does not have blinders on because it is not her "specialty". I am just so thankful that she is the wonderful, caring person she is plus has a wealth of knowledge about many areas. I have to say that all of her staff are also terrific, very caring and will do everything possible to make your visit to the dentist office a pleasant and easy one. I can't recommend them enough!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Diane! We appreciate your kind words & so glad we were able to help you!
A
1 month ago
Attentive and Friendly!
Excellent service, they listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. They really took their time to explain things, which is so nice, especially when it comes to looking after your teeth and health. Also caramel flavored fluoride is the bomb :)
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Ashleigh!
G
1 month ago
A Filing
I was amazed at how quick it went. I know it was a small filling but in a tight space. The Doctor and staff did everything to make me comfortable including a little numbing so I would not feel the pressure on my jaw while they worked. Great job! Thank you so much.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Gene!
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!!
I have been going to Dr. Harrison for 20 to 25 years. She is a fabulous dentist and I'm so lucky to have found her. She has cared not only for my teeth but also my son's. She is very interested in not just your teeth but you as a person. I've always had great experiences whether it be regular teeth cleaning, cavities or root canals. I know not very many people say this, but I always look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Harrison and her staff make it a pleasant experience!!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Shelley!
E
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist & Awesome Staff
I had a crown come lose and was in a panic. The front desk staff got me worked into the schedule and the tech and Dr. Harrison got the crown cleaned up and back in place. Props to Dr. Harrison and her front desk and tech staff! Everyone showed care and compassion and I am truly grateful! Truly great dental experience!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Frosty, glad we were able to help!
D
2 months ago
Best Experience
I had my routine cleaning appointment today. Stephanie is an awesome hygienist. She always makes my teeth feel so clean and gives me feed back to improve my oral health. Dr. Harrison is knowledgeable and efficient. She pointed out a few problems today, and the best easiest way to correct them. I always trust her. She’s the best dentist I’ve ever seen.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much David!
S
2 months ago
Professional, attentive and friendly.
Had my teeth cleaned once again by Stephanie. As always she made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Harrison checked my overall dental needs and all went well. Two months ago I had a crown snap off, I called the office and within an hour had it placed back by Dr Harrison! Have always been able to count on Millinium for my dental needs.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Stephen!