Millennium Dental

Dentist

7705 San Jacinto Place

Ste 400

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millenniumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
great quality service. staff was very friendly
The Staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The staff explained the procedures in details..
E
4 days ago
I was treated with respect and the staff is friendly.
S
1 week ago
Best Dental Office!!
We've been going to Millennium Dental for 16+ years! Friendly staff that makes us feel like family. I love that they really get to know their patients.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Sabrina, we love taking care of you & your family!
B
2 weeks ago
Always the best care!
Dr Harrison and her staff are very professional, efficient and caring.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Barbara!
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding work processes in use on my first three visits.
Outstanding work processes in use on my first three visits (initial/x-ray & inventory, hygiene, and cavity-filling).
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Randy!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful as t to usually are. Very pleased with treatment plan and tha Dr. Harrison called to check on me after hours.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Sue, always a pleasure!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring
Doc Harrison and "Crew" are AMAZING! I was so glad to finally find a Dentristy practice that didn't add to the "dread" of going to the dentist. Not only are they focused on your dental needs, but also your comfort level and overall health. They do their best to work you into the schedule in case of emergency.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Brenda, you are the best!
D
1 month ago
Quality service
It is always a pleasant experience coming to your office. All treatment was explained in a concise manner. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend you to others.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Diane, we really appreciate that!
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional service
I always leave Millennium feeling good about the care I've received. Everyone on staff there is very good at what they do, understanding how their role there affects each patient. Thank you Dr. Jana Harrison and Millennium Dental for getting me through a tense moment of anxiousness about being able to breathe during treatment. It turned out to be no issue at all, with your confidence and assurances. Another notable facet of this visit for a filling replacement was the ease with which the anesthesia wore off. It was so much better than many past dental visits, when the numbness was real extreme, and lasted the rest of the day. This time, it seemed that the amount of local anesthesia was just right, and it wore off within a couple hours, making the remainder of the day more comfortable. I didn't even experience that tingly feeling that usually accompanies the last stages of mouth numbness. Over all a great dental visit, as usual!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thanks so much for sharing this Lynette! Glad you had a great experience!
W
1 month ago
Outstanding in every way
I really enjoy seeing Stephanie every six months and catching up on everything. She does an outstanding job and is very personable. Sweet as can be, cares about what she is doing, and compassionate. She is in the people business but just happens to clean teeth! Dr Jana Harrison is a total professional and class act also. She chats with you like a member of the family and does a phenomenal job as well. They both make you enjoy going to the dentist. The office staff is also very polite and efficient. The review title says it all!!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Wally! We love having you as a patient!