Millennium Dental

Dentist

7705 San Jacinto Place

Ste 400

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millenniumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 hours ago
Awesome Dentist & Awesome Staff
I had a crown come lose and was in a panic. The front desk staff got me worked into the schedule and the tech and Dr. Harrison got the crown cleaned up and back in place. Props to Dr. Harrison and her front desk and tech staff! Everyone showed care and compassion and I am truly grateful! Truly great dental experience!
D
6 hours ago
Best Experience
I had my routine cleaning appointment today. Stephanie is an awesome hygienist. She always makes my teeth feel so clean and gives me feed back to improve my oral health. Dr. Harrison is knowledgeable and efficient. She pointed out a few problems today, and the best easiest way to correct them. I always trust her. She’s the best dentist I’ve ever seen.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, attentive and friendly.
Had my teeth cleaned once again by Stephanie. As always she made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Harrison checked my overall dental needs and all went well. Two months ago I had a crown snap off, I called the office and within an hour had it placed back by Dr Harrison! Have always been able to count on Millinium for my dental needs.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Stephen!
W
1 month ago
Always the best!!
I ran into an emergency this morning and needed a crown glued back on. I was able to get in within an hour and they took great care of me as usual. Dr. Harrison and her entire staff do a fantastic job.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Wally!
J
1 month ago
Best dental office in Plano!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thanks Julie!
T
2 months ago
Excellent visit as always
Dr Harrison is a great dentist - patient-centric. Always a great experience (for going to the dentist). All the hygienists I have had have been top notch also.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Tim!
D
2 months ago
Emergency Service
Dental emergency and new patient. Office was able to schedule expeditiously in order to offer treatment. Although I would be a new patient, team was very efficient, effective, and professional. The Doctor was calming, steady, and proficient. She listened closely to my concerns and why it was considered imminent. She addressed all concerns, plotted a course of action and delivered a professional and outstanding product (crown) in a minimal amount of time. She and her technician worked well together, listened well, and did not minimize my concerns and unique problems. I was and am very pleased with the care received and hope to become a permanent patient and has already recommended this dentist to others.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Dawn, we are very glad to have you as patient!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality of service, on time!
I have loved these dental professionals for over 10 years!
Response from Millennium Dental
We love having you as a part of our dental family Linda!
A
2 months ago
The BEST!
The very BEST dentist I have ever gone to. Dr. Harrison and the staff at Millennium Dental are gentle, efficient and friendly!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Ana!
L
2 months ago
I never thought a trip to the Dentist would be a pleasure
I am a long time patient of Dr Harrison and her staff. Yesterday was another routine day for cleaning my teeth but Stephanie always makes it special. She has gotten to know me over the years and I know a bit about her. They are always so helpful and friendly when you are there and above all, concerned about your health overall and especially your teeth. As I have aged I seem to have more problems with my teeth than ever before and have had to have implants, crowns etc. I even broke a tooth on a weekend and Dr Harrison offered to fix it on Sunday. That is dedication to patients! I would certainly recommend them and would expect nothing but superb care and service for all your dental needs.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Lane, we appreciate you!!