Millennium Dental

Dentist

7705 San Jacinto Place

Ste 400

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millenniumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I Love going to my Dentist!! Highly recommended!!
I have a very busy, ever changing schedule, Millennium has a wonderful crew that keeps me connected. They are easy to get a hold of and welcome me at every visit! I just had a visit that included ex-rays, cleaning and a exam.. it was over before I knew it. You know when you are in a great office when the staff hardly changes, I love my hygienist, I would recommend Dianna as a hygienist to anyone, she has been cleaning my teeth for years, she is friendly, we laugh, chat and yes she does a amazing job cleaning my teeth..it is more that just a "teeth cleaning" the office really cares about me. Dr Harrison is the best, I have been utilizing her expert advice for 16 years! She has treated, corrected and taken care of the heath of my whole family. My cleaning today was easy, but she has also, helped us with fillings, braces, implants and bleaching. She has a personal touch that is warm and makes you feel better for having visited her, I would not go anywhere else!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Cindy! We appreciate you!
K
6 days ago
AMAZING!
My daughter had to have her first baby tooth extracted, it was painless, she didn't feel a thing! Dr. Harrison & her staff are the best & I highly recommend them! Thank you!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Kooper!
S
2 weeks ago
The people that work for Dr. Harrison are very friendly and customer service oriented. I have never had a bad experience and today was no different. They are fast and efficient while bringing my smile into focus. They encourage me to keep doing what is right for my teeth. Thanks, Sheretha
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Sheretha, we appreciate you!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional , friendly service
Good doctors, quiet place , very professional and helpful staff.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Satya!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, high quality service
Has been to this office for many years. Always satisfied with the high quality service. Everyone in very professional and friendly. Special thanks to Dr. Harrison and Stephanie; the hygienist. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Dr. El-Hag
D
3 weeks ago
Prompt, Professional, Quality Service - friendly and personable dental hygienist
Thank you for your service and the attention given to my cleaning and x-rays. See you next time!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Debbie!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service - very personable.
Great service - very personable. Dianna C. is great! Always a pleasure.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thanks Johnny!
E
4 weeks ago
Very Professional High Quality Service and Friendly
The friendliness start when you walk in the door if you have been seeing them for a long time they know your name and are checking you in before you tell them your name. This time I was there for a cleaning and x-rays. I was asked if there were any changes in my health and while the hygienist was asking about my vacation trip she was setting up for the x-rays. Once finished with them it was on to the cleaning, which was very thorough. Then she brought Dr. Harrison to check the x-rays and my mouth. Overall their service is very caring and considerate of the patient.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Gene, we appreciate you!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Harrison and staff (today I saw Erica and Diana as well) are just top-notch. Highly recommended!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Tracy!
T
1 month ago
Great Job Today!
Kind, considerate and patient with my amplified gag reflex.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thanks Trey!