Millennium Dental

Dentist

7705 San Jacinto Place

Ste 400

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

millenniumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best cleaning!
I had Stephanie as my hygienist and she did amazing. I typically have high anxiety and dread coming to the dentist but she made my experience today very enjoyable. She was able to talk away a lot of my anxiety today. I really appreciate that! I look forward to seeing Stephanie again for my future dental visits!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Kristin!
J
5 days ago
Cleaning - professional, friendly, great environment
Hygienist was on time, professional and friendly. Always a pleasure.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Johnny!
D
6 days ago
Excellent dentist
Always concerned about patient care and very professional
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you David!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office I’ve ever been to. Dentist and staff excellent.
Would not go anywhere else. Trust Dr Harrison with my dental care completely.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much John!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
I've been a patient for almost 10 yrs. Everyone is super!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Joe!
V
4 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Stephanie makes the visit so enjoyable. It is like catching up with a friend. Love Dr. Harrison. l she is always so happy and pleasant!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Vicki!
A
4 weeks ago
Possibly the most efficient medical experience I have ever experienced
I am an engineer in the manufacturing industry and part of my responsibilities is evaluating productivity / process improvement. I recently just started treatment at these offices. I have been floored at the efficiency of the intake process, use of computer-based diagnostics and medical notes, the professionalism and competency of the hygienists and Dr. Jana Harrison herself, and the pace/cadence of each visit. My treatment plan and medical billing were ready and very clearly, transparently explained the minute my first treatment was completed. I have received email confirmations with Outlook compatible calendar invitations within a few hours of booking my follow-up appointments. They are always exactly on time for appointments, and they are completed exactly when they estimate they should be complete. Plus, great 'bedside manner.' Dr. Jana even called me personally after business hours to ensure I was doing well after the dental treatment I had received earlier yesterday morning. I highly recommend Millennium Dental, even if you think you have an okay dental practice you go to today. Make the switch. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much for the amazing review Allison! We appreciate you!
J
1 month ago
The best!
From the time I walk in until the time I leave, I always have a great experience. My entire family goes to Millenium Dental, and always will. Jana is the greatest dentist in the world!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Cotton!
R
1 month ago
First Visit with Millennial
From the time I walked in until I completed my first appointment I felt welcome. Every step in the process was explained in detail from exam, X-rays, evaluation of my specific needs, and cleaning. We made a plan I am comfortable with based on my history, age and status (retired). My hygienist, Diana, was outstanding- best, most thorough ever!
Response from Millennium Dental
It was so good to meet you Bob! We are glad to have you as our patient!
R
1 month ago
First Visit with Millennial
From the time I walked in until I completed my first appointment I felt welcome. Every step in the process was explained in detail from exam, X-rays, evaluation of my specific needs, and cleaning. We made a plan I am comfortable with based on my history, age and status (retired). My hygienist, Diana, was outstanding- best, most thorough ever!