Millennium Dental

Dentist

7705 San Jacinto Place

Ste 400

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millenniumdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Long Time Satisfied Client
Always friendly and professional. Never have to wait. Great staff!
K
1 week ago
the best you can find from the moment you walk in to the time you leaving
always a great experience
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Ken!
S
1 week ago
The Best
As always the only place that can make going to the dentist pleasant!!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Sheila!
J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Harrison is wonderful!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you Josiah!
L
2 weeks ago
Always great people and service
I know no one likes going to the dentist but Dr Harrison and her group make it the most pleasant they can. They're always caring and thoughtful and do their best to make everyone as comfortable as possible. Love this place!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Linda!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and trustworthy
Me and my family have been going here for years. I highly recommend this dentist office. They always do great work and make you feel comfortable.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Teresa!
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office ever!!!
We love this dental office so much we travel to the Metroplex from out of state. The women are ultimate professionals and clearly love being where they are doing what they love. I have never had one moment of trouble with the extensive work I have had done here. Everyone in the office is clearly extremely skilled and nearly as important all are cheerful and welcoming. It is a happy place!
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Kay!
G
2 weeks ago
Great job, friendly staff and prompt.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thanks Greg!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental care: professional, friendly and attentive.
Would highly recommend this office. My family and I have been coming to Dr. Harrison’s practice for almost 20 years. We always received the best dental care in a nice friendly environment.
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Dr. El-Hag!
B
3 weeks ago
Knowledgable and professional
This practice is awesome. They address what needs attention and give encouragement and positive feedback on what you're doing right
Response from Millennium Dental
Thank you so much Brandy!