Millennium Dental

Dentist

11 Hope Rd.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, EXCELLENT
I'm one of those people that has literally hated going to the dentist. Millennium Dental is the only dentist I've EVER been too that I don't mind going BACK too. Everyone is friendly, and I feel like Dr Johnson is family! Love her! 5 STARS!!!
R
2 weeks ago
high quality service
I always get fantastic service from Dr. Johnson and her staff. Everyone is so friendly. When you talk to them they actually listen. Not like some places where employees just keeping saying yes yes yes. Conversations actually take place. They showed genuine concern when I told them about my son's heart problem. My only complaint is their recording. Last time I tried reaching the office it said the office was open every other Friday but did not give a hint as to which Friday they were open and which one they were closed. I also wish there was a way to leave a message if canceling apt.
J
3 weeks ago
Unexpected Great Service
The first time I came to Millennium Dentist, I had been in traffic for an hour trying to get to Woodbridge to my dentist for a simple cleaning. Out of frustration I turned around into a parking lot to go home and saw Millennium's sign. The receptionist answered my insurance questions with a smile and got me in right then. The technician was friendly and explained everything that was to be done and Dr Johnson was the first friendly, informative dentist I have ever met. The office is bright and everyone seems to enjoy what they do. I'm a happy camper with my new dentist. And they are almost right across the street from where I live! 😍😀👏🏼❤️
B
4 weeks ago
Best in town!
Superb!! Excellent!!! Super caring. Made me feel very comfortable. My tooth looks great and I have no pain. You ladies are wonderful!!
B
1 month ago
Great dental office
Very professional and friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience. I found the "toothy" camera very eye opening and interesting. Only negative, and this is with every doctor, I strive to arrive on time, and waited in the waiting room 45 minutes.
C
2 months ago
I checked in many different dentist office in the Stafford, VA. area. Then one day I ended up taking my youngest granddaughter to her dentist appointment "I listened to all the personal talking to my granddaughter (only five years old) which made her feel comfortable and willing to go back again (in which she did not want to go back to previous dentist) . So I make an appointment with Millennium Dental for my self; all the personal there are very nice and helpful by explaining the process and working out a payment plan. Would I go back ? YES! Would I recommend to others? YES ! Thank you
B
2 months ago
Rare to find a dentist I love seeing
Dr Johnson and Louise are fantastic! Friendly, caring, professional, and gentle.... Office staff also friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Although I live in King George, VA, I make the trek to Millennium Dental. Worth the extra drive and effort for great care, and professionalism. I found Dr. Johnson and her staff truly caring and thorough, and up to date with latest technologies. Very pleasing experience, clean stations, modern equipment! Why go anywhere else?
J
4 months ago
Worth the drive from King George. Dr. Johnson was extremely thorough and caring, and I found her staff knowledgeable and attentive. Very good experience.
J
5 months ago
Dentistry at its BEST !
Dr. Johnson is a highly qualified Dr. of Dentistry. She not only provides exceptional care, but provides a personal doctor to patient relationship. Her and her staff always take the time to answer questions and listen to my needs. Doctor Johnson's bedside manners are second to none. The needs of me and my family have been nothing short of an A+ experience over the last 10 years. Anyone looking for a new Dentist won't be disappointed.