Millennium Dental

Dentist

11 Hope Rd.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable atmosphere.
Anytime I go to a Dr. office, I am aware of the friendliness of everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. Dentists are hard for me to see, so I was very happy with the concern for my care, the friendly, yet professional attitude, and the efficiency of the entire office.
D
3 months ago
Worth traveling to Stafford for this level of quality care
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for over 10 years now. During that time, I have lived in Alexandria, Ladysmith, and just about everywhere in-between. Traveling to Stafford to see Dr. Johnson has been a small price to pay for her professional, thoughtful, and attentive care. She always takes the time to explain everything and never makes you feel rushed or as if you are wasting her time. In just a couple years' time, she was able to undo a lifetime of poor dental work that previous dentists had done to me and has since put me on a path to outstanding dental health. If you have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, please give Dr. Johnson and Millennium Dental a try. You won't regret it.
J
3 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
You could not ask for a better group of people to care for your dental health. They are always concerned with your comfort, very professional, compassionate and courteous. I would not go anywhere else for cleaning or an oral health check. Doctor Johnson takes the time to ask how you and your family are doing, then she sits and listens to your response. She is concerned with treating the whole patient not just rushing through and moving you along for the next person in line. Anyone that has a fear of the dentist needs to visit Doctor Johnson and meet her staff. You will never be nervous about visiting the dentist again.
T
4 months ago
Great Service/People
The only dentist I don't mind going to. Never had a bad or painful experience.
W
4 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY DENTAL CARE
My experience at Millennium Dental is always exceptional, of the most high quality both professionally and personally. Dr. Johnson is extremely knowledgeable and always ensure that her patients receive top-notch dental care, professional and accurate guidance and she makes you smile: A TRADEMARK of dentistry! She and her staff always provides the balance of tender, loving, care and professional service all at the same time. Millennium Dental is the BEST dental care I've experienced since being in the DMV for over 20+ years! For those of you looking for the BEST Dental Care, look no further: Millennium Dental is where you need to take your teeth!
A
5 months ago
Just terrific
Professional staff quickly made me fell right at home. Dr. Johnson is wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend their office to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Johnson is so nice and friendly. I have dental anxiety and she makes it go away.
J
9 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Doctor Johnson always goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Today she had to replace two old fillings and she took the time to explain exactly what she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. She always take the time to address any concerns or fears I might have. Her staff are just as comforting to be around. No one rushes, is rude or acts as if they have better things to do. Wish I had found her 30 years ago!
Q
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, EXCELLENT
I'm one of those people that has literally hated going to the dentist. Millennium Dental is the only dentist I've EVER been too that I don't mind going BACK too. Everyone is friendly, and I feel like Dr Johnson is family! Love her! 5 STARS!!!
R
10 months ago
high quality service
I always get fantastic service from Dr. Johnson and her staff. Everyone is so friendly. When you talk to them they actually listen. Not like some places where employees just keeping saying yes yes yes. Conversations actually take place. They showed genuine concern when I told them about my son's heart problem. My only complaint is their recording. Last time I tried reaching the office it said the office was open every other Friday but did not give a hint as to which Friday they were open and which one they were closed. I also wish there was a way to leave a message if canceling apt.