Millennium Dental

Dentist

11 Hope Rd.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Loved this dentist office. Dr. Johnson was very nice and patient. Her staff is also amazing. I have found my new dentist!!
J
2 months ago
Responsive to my needs!!
Developed an infection around a recently crowned tooth but Dr. Johnson was able to see me right away. Turned out I needed a root canal so she and her staff found an Endontist that could take me that day. Great service and wonderful staff@
B
2 months ago
Great experience
You usually dont equate a dentist with a fun time, but my cleaning was enjoyable. Dr. Johnson and staff are very nice and yet very professional. Wont mind going back for my fillings.
S
5 months ago
Comfortable atmosphere.
Anytime I go to a Dr. office, I am aware of the friendliness of everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. Dentists are hard for me to see, so I was very happy with the concern for my care, the friendly, yet professional attitude, and the efficiency of the entire office.
D
7 months ago
Worth traveling to Stafford for this level of quality care
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for over 10 years now. During that time, I have lived in Alexandria, Ladysmith, and just about everywhere in-between. Traveling to Stafford to see Dr. Johnson has been a small price to pay for her professional, thoughtful, and attentive care. She always takes the time to explain everything and never makes you feel rushed or as if you are wasting her time. In just a couple years' time, she was able to undo a lifetime of poor dental work that previous dentists had done to me and has since put me on a path to outstanding dental health. If you have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, please give Dr. Johnson and Millennium Dental a try. You won't regret it.
J
7 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
You could not ask for a better group of people to care for your dental health. They are always concerned with your comfort, very professional, compassionate and courteous. I would not go anywhere else for cleaning or an oral health check. Doctor Johnson takes the time to ask how you and your family are doing, then she sits and listens to your response. She is concerned with treating the whole patient not just rushing through and moving you along for the next person in line. Anyone that has a fear of the dentist needs to visit Doctor Johnson and meet her staff. You will never be nervous about visiting the dentist again.
T
8 months ago
Great Service/People
The only dentist I don't mind going to. Never had a bad or painful experience.
W
9 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY DENTAL CARE
My experience at Millennium Dental is always exceptional, of the most high quality both professionally and personally. Dr. Johnson is extremely knowledgeable and always ensure that her patients receive top-notch dental care, professional and accurate guidance and she makes you smile: A TRADEMARK of dentistry! She and her staff always provides the balance of tender, loving, care and professional service all at the same time. Millennium Dental is the BEST dental care I've experienced since being in the DMV for over 20+ years! For those of you looking for the BEST Dental Care, look no further: Millennium Dental is where you need to take your teeth!
A
9 months ago
Just terrific
Professional staff quickly made me fell right at home. Dr. Johnson is wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend their office to anyone.
M
10 months ago
Dr. Johnson is so nice and friendly. I have dental anxiety and she makes it go away.