Millennium Dental

Dentist

11 Hope Rd.

Suite 201

Stafford, VA 22554

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
High Quality Service - Professional and Friendly
Millennium Dental provides quality service. Dr. Johnson and her staff are second to none. It took one referral and one office visit to convince me this was the place for my family to obtain dental care. It has been over 2 years since and we are satisfied. They've made going to the dentist easy on the mind.
K
2 weeks ago
Compassionate, friendly
Love Millennium Dental!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist but Dr Johnson and her staff make every appointment pleasant and enjoyable. And my teeth have never been in better shape!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure having my dental appointment. Everyone makes you feel at home and cared for.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly business
I'm not one to relax at dental visits, especially when I don't like them, but I am always as at ease, as I can be, at Dr. Johnson's office. Today was no exception. Everyone was helpful and the filling was replaced with no pain to me.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had to have a crown re-seated and called for an appointment. They were able to get me in early the next day and fixed the issue within 30 minutes. As usual, Dr. Johnson and her staff were professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Johnson to anyone needing dental services.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and her staff are very nice and friendly. Love this place.
M
3 months ago
Great
I have always dreaded going to the dentist and avoided it for many years. Dr. Johnson is great. She somehow gets me to relax and keep coming back. Thank you, Doc.
T
3 months ago
The Best - my entire family go there
Dr. Johnson and her staff at Millennium Dental provide superb care using state of the art equipment. Dr. Johnson always explains what she is going to do and the reason for it. Caring, gentle and in tune to customer needs, they make what could be a stressful experience enjoyable.
D
3 months ago
Professional, experienced
First time there. I am highly impressed. This will be our new family dentist.