Millennium Electric Construction Inc

Electrician

Terrebonne, OR 97760

Open Today By Appointment

electriciansredmond.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Job well done
Rod came out to deal with some electrical issues found in a home inspection. He showed up on time, had everything he needed to get the job done and finished in a reasonable time at a fair price. Everything you like a contractor to be. Thanks Rod
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
You're welcome Mary, good luck on your move and take care.
C
3 years ago
Kitchen Upgrade
Great work. Friendly and Knowledgeable. Professional and on Time and he gets it done.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you Chuck, it's always a pleasure working with you folks. I look forward to more of your projects.
K
3 years ago
understands how to help ad value with quality.
Working with Rod on many projects has help me understand the importance of wiring and lighting and how it makes a house a home. Value and quality that makes a room a place that is functional yet elegant and inviting. A place you want to spend time and relax in. Light and switching are just that. However done correctly it makes a room pop or set a mood you feel. This is what Rods experience and professional touch brings to a project. Thanks for all the knowledge and help Rod you are the best.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you Kal. I always enjoy working with you on all the different projects and look forward to many more.
D
3 years ago
Would Definitely Recommend!
We recently used Millennium Electric Construction on our newly constructed home in Bend. Because my husband and I were the builders and homeowners and this was our dream home, we wanted to make sure we chose a top-notch electrical company. We were impressed with the timely service, skills, and knowledge of Rod, Todd and everyone else at Millennium Electric. Everything was finished on time and done in a professional manner.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you David and Debbie. We all enjoyed working on your new dream home with you, I think it turned out awesome.
C
3 years ago
great service
great job, on time and under budget, thanks rod.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Your welcome Charlie, It was a pleasure working with you folks. I hope I get the opportunity again.
M
3 years ago
My go to electrician.
Rod has been doing most all my electrical work on my building projects for many years. Continuing to use his expertise tells the story. Always a pleasure to work with. I recommend his services to all inquiries for an electrician.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you mike, I feel the same way towards you. I always enjoy working on your projects and look forward to many more.
K
3 years ago
business owner / construction manager
Rod is a true professional takes great care in every aspect of his work and treats my customers as family and is very polite. I have told everyone I know about Rod and will continue to refer him to everyone I know.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you Kevin, as always I appreciate the business and like working with you and your people.
C
3 years ago
High up there
Installed my fan in the 20 foot ceiling of my narrow living room with much care. An excellent job.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you Ms. Melluzzo, it was a pleasure working for you. I hope to be of service to you in the future.
L
3 years ago
Would recommend Millennium Electric. Absolutley a five star company.
Very reliable and professional. Very friendly and dependable. Millennium Electric just recently wire our new home. He has helped us in the past with our Pole Barn company and as always has done a wonderful job.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank you Linnay, it's always a pleasure to work with you and David. I look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
3 years ago
Howard Zangari.. Howardjconst@gmail.com
On time...completion. Well within budget constraints. Excellent knowledge, quality workmanship. Competitive. Would not hesitate to refer to friends, family, or clients. Rod Rouse is a quality individual.
Response from Millennium Electric Construction Inc
Thank's Howard, it's always a pleasure working with you.