Millennium Medical

Medical Spa

4407 Willard Avenue

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

anythingcosmetic.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
I just finished my first TempSure Envi treatment. Wow...look and feel 10 years younger. Hallows under the eyes gone...my jaw line is noticeably firmer. Monica, my technician was calming and knowledgeable. The procedure is relaxing...I actually fell asleep. Dr. Rassael took plenty of time to answer my questions and explain every detail of both the procedure and the outcome. All the staff are warm and attentive. All in all a very pleasant experience. I'm looking forward to my next treatment.
* Results may vary
G
7 months ago
I have had an amazing experience with this doctor. I have had multiple procedures done including surgery and injectibles. He is an artist at what he does. He and the staff makes you feel like family.
* Results may vary
D
7 months ago
Immediate results, pleasant experience and a skilled, knowledgeable, enjoyable staff. The doctor has a wonderful bedside manner and disposition. He spends generous time in our consultations and responds patiently to my many questions. He is a wealth of knowledge always providing various solutions to achieve my desired results so I can make informed decisions. We work as a team to consider and determine the course of action. All while seeking the best value cost wise.
* Results may vary
M
7 months ago
I have been treated at Millennium Medical by Dr.Michael Rassael for over 2 years with Botox injection for wrinkles on my forehead, and I have to say I would not even look anywhere else. He is wonderful and I recommended him to some of my friends who also liked his style. He displays an unusual combination these days; he is both very experienced and trustworthy. He listens and would make recommendation, but never I felt any up-sells or pushes to buy products, or do unnecerssary procedure. He is honest and spends more than just a few minutes with you. He will answer all my questions. Honestly, I have only compliments for his work! The Millennium Medical is a well run establishment that goes above and beyond. I also love the reception, they are very pleasant and make me feel relaxed (which is often a problem at doctors' offices). I am already looking forward my next visit. It is truly blessing to have a doctor you can fully trust!
* Results may vary
M
7 months ago
Dr Rassael has been my doctor for years. He is extremely knowledgeable and does fabulous work. No matter what I have had done in his office I have never looked like I had work done and that is important to me. He even preformed my blepharoplasty with little to no bruising or down time. He and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and welcome. I only wish I had before and after pictures to share. Dr Rassael is fantastic and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for quality work.
* Results may vary
P
7 months ago
I was referred to Millennium Medical and Dr. Rassael through a friend 3 years ago and I had done juvederm and Botox and Artefill with him and I couldn't be happier. Two weeks ago I went to Millennium and Dr. Rassael for more. I am so happy because now I look 10 years younger. My friends keep asking me if I have done facelift. I told them no surgery for me. Just injections. Dr. Rassael did an amazing job. I will be a customer for life!!
* Results may vary
G
7 months ago
I have used this office for laser hair removal and other skin rejuvenation procedures, with excellent results. I come a long way from Virginia, if i was closer I would use their services weekly. Dr Rasael has the eyes of an artist and is a top rated doctor, i have been Very happy over the many years.
* Results may vary
C
7 months ago
I would recommend this office and Dr. Rassael without hesitation. The office is easy to schedule with and the front desk is always a pleasure to interact with. Customer service was above and beyond.
* Results may vary
R
7 months ago
This was my first time getting fillers and botox. The staff was very pleasant. Immediately I felt relaxed and not nervous at all. Dr. Rassael listen to my concerns and gave me his professional opinion, which I value. I am completely satisfied with the results. I will be back!
* Results may vary
A
7 months ago
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone is very professional and helpful. Dr. Rassael is amazing. He will give you an honest opinion and doesn't push additional services. I have so much confidence in him and his work!!
* Results may vary