Millennium Smile Crowfoot Dental

Dentist

20 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Suite 210

Calgary, AB T3G 2P6

Open Today By Appointment

millenniumsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
always good service in a friendly atmosphere
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
Who would have thought you could have fun at the dentist? They always make me feel welcome, we have a good catch-up and they always put me at ease. They are very thorough and great at explaining the procedures, as I always like to know what's going on. i have been a client for about 8 years, so they must be providing a good service!
T
4 weeks ago
Pleasant, polite, and thorough
The team at Millennium Smile were very polite and pleasant. They took time to explain to me the issues with my teeth and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Lucky to have found you, guys!
Excellent service with a smiling face.
S
3 months ago
High quality service with Professional and friendly staff
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere. I was accommodated whenever I needed any urgent appointment and the service quality is excellent.
J
3 months ago
Very professional, thorough and gentle
I quite enjoy going to the dentistšŸ˜
J
3 months ago
Great service all around!
Have always had great service from the front desk to hygienists to the doctors.
B
3 months ago
Unusual experience received. Has superseded my expectations.
I had a bad pain in my gum after eating baby carrots. I was attracted to Millennium Smile at Crowfoot Dental after reading their logo " The best kind of dentistry is when you do the right thing the first time, and it lasts". Well, what an experience I had. It was beyond my expectations. I visited Dr. Nazarin Montakhab. An X-RAY was taken. After carrying a thorough exam, she made me aware of the problem and suggested the solution. I was truly amazed by her listening skills, her dentistry experience, her kindness and the care given. There is no doubt they stand by what they preach. I raise my hat to you all.
S
3 months ago
Best hygienist anywhere in Calgary
Once again my children just loved having their teeth cleaned and then checked by the dentist. They sit there and giggle and laugh and my daughter count sleeps to go again. You can't get better service than this when your kids go in with with the smile and out with the cleaner healthier smile and a new toy. I would recommend them to anybody.
K
4 months ago
Quality service honest people
Great experience amazing work