Millennium Smile Crowfoot Dental

Dentist

20 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Suite 210

Calgary, AB T3G 2P6

Closed Today Closed

millenniumsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great service
I’ve always had an excellent experience
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly!
First time at this Dental Office and I will definitely go back. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous & friendly!
B
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Always friendly and professional. They recommend what's best "for you", not out to get your $$$. Nice clean atmosphere! Always accommodating with appointment dates. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Still great service after 20 years
My whole family has been going to Millennium Smile Crowfoot for over 20 years now and we have always had great service with excellent dental care. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
I am not very satisfied with the lady who cleaned my teeth this time. She is not very patient and a bit rude. This is my second time cleaned my teeth here. If this lady cleaned my teeth the first time, I wouldn’t come back. The first time I have the service the another lady was very good and professional which gave me a impressive experience. That’s why I am going to keep the dental office as my long term dental care. I will come back for service again but not with that the lady anymore.
E
3 months ago
always good service in a friendly atmosphere
S
4 months ago
Awesome Service!
Who would have thought you could have fun at the dentist? They always make me feel welcome, we have a good catch-up and they always put me at ease. They are very thorough and great at explaining the procedures, as I always like to know what's going on. i have been a client for about 8 years, so they must be providing a good service!
T
4 months ago
Pleasant, polite, and thorough
The team at Millennium Smile were very polite and pleasant. They took time to explain to me the issues with my teeth and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I highly recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Lucky to have found you, guys!
Excellent service with a smiling face.
S
5 months ago
High quality service with Professional and friendly staff
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere. I was accommodated whenever I needed any urgent appointment and the service quality is excellent.