Millennium Smile Crowfoot Dental

Dentist

20 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Suite 210

Calgary, AB T3G 2P6

Closed Today Closed

millenniumsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional
Staff is excellent
K
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and Explained everything. Hygienist was excellent.
A
1 month ago
Soraya is a wonderful hygienist. She is personable and goes a great job cleaning your teeth.
S
1 month ago
Great service with a smile
My experience at Millennium has been excellent - Sorai is certainly one of the best hygienists that I have had the pleasure to work with.
A
2 months ago
Professional and caring
The staff were caring and professional.
A
2 months ago
Excellent high quality service - Dental hygienist
I see Sierra for my teeth cleaning. She is amazing. She does an excellent job cleaning your teeth, very personable, and sincere interest in your teeth health and well being. I highly recommend Sierra to everyone - you will walk out with bright, clean, and healthy teeth. Your the Best :) Alex B
L
2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly!!
My family is a client of Millenium Smile and we have received nothing short of excellent service right from the beginning. Heather is always there to greet with a friendly smile and the hygienists and dentists are amazing. Highly recommended, especially for small kids.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I find the entire staff very friendly, efficient and professional. I have been going to this office for many years. They always review the xrays with me and explain exactly what they have found, if anything, and the best process going forward. I trust them and follow their advice.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and always great service!
My whole family has been going to Millennium Smile Crowfoot for the past 20 years and have thoroughly enjoyed coming here! Dr. Meghani and Dr. Montakhab and staff are always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Take the time to explain the procedure that is going to be done. I highly recommend them!👌
S
3 months ago
Professionalism, knowledgeable and friendly
My hygienist is amazing. Explains and discusses oral care with me, friendly and thorough. The staff doing bookings and taking care of the administrative part of the business are very friendly and accomodating. I have been going to this office for many years and I would reccommend this practice to anyone needing dental care.