Millennium Smile Crowfoot Dental

Dentist

20 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Suite 210

Calgary, AB T3G 2P6

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

millenniumsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and always great service!
My whole family has been going to Millennium Smile Crowfoot for the past 20 years and have thoroughly enjoyed coming here! Dr. Meghani and Dr. Montakhab and staff are always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Take the time to explain the procedure that is going to be done. I highly recommend them!👌
S
2 weeks ago
Professionalism, knowledgeable and friendly
My hygienist is amazing. Explains and discusses oral care with me, friendly and thorough. The staff doing bookings and taking care of the administrative part of the business are very friendly and accomodating. I have been going to this office for many years and I would reccommend this practice to anyone needing dental care.
B
1 month ago
Always pleasant high quality professional
Cleaning and consultation. Noticed a problem and referred to specialist. Always informative and clear. Always friendly and courteous.
P
1 month ago
Check up
Very pleasant experience. Both the dentist and dental hygenist were very professional and explained everything. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
I
2 months ago
Friendly and gentle !
J
2 months ago
Great check up
Thank you for the wonderful service.
L
3 months ago
My dental office rocks!!!!
Seriously I have been going here for many years and will probably never change until both dentists retire!!! I'm really afraid of dental offices since major traumas as a child, but this place is the only place that has taken A LOT of this fear out of my life!!! Both he and she, husband and wife dentists, are lovely people and caring dentists!!! And they understand chickens like me, so use a gentle touch and withing voices!! My hygienist is the nicest and gentlest person on this planet. I NEVER fear my hygienist & even wish I could see her more often!!! I still get nervous going for work on my teeth, but once in the office and get a cheerful greeting from the gals behind the desk, it almost disappears!!! I do get to see these ladies often enough, though lol!!!! And as to money management, they helped me through major dental costs when I first found them. It was a December and January & they helped me figure out how to get the most out of my insurance for the two years. I was very impressed at how they treated my money as their own and help me to spend the least possible in each situation. Recently, they've been helping me get the most back from two crowns!!! Highly recommended office!!!! What more can I say!!! 💜💜💜
K
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I had a great experience here today - and I hate going to the dentist - so for me to say it was great - it was great.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Wonderful staff. Wonderful service.
W
3 months ago
Great work
Christie does a fantastic job keeping my teeth clean and sparkly. She is the only person I let clean my teeth. Been seeing her for years and will wait until she is available. Highly recommend her for hygienic visits.