Millennium Smile Crowfoot Dental

Dentist

20 Crowfoot Crescent NW

Suite 210

Calgary, AB T3G 2P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millenniumsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great job overall and nice staff
Very satisfied with this dentist office
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Was able to get me in short notice on s friend for a sore tooth. Did not rush , and definatly made my tooth feel better
C
1 month ago
A good experience at the Dentist, with the Hygienist being very personable!
W
2 months ago
Waited in the waiting room while child had her appointment, but she seemed to have a good experience.
A
2 months ago
High professionalism, friendly attention
As usual, I received very good dental service and friendly attention. People is always willing to answer any question or requirement
L
2 months ago
High Anxiety Patient
At 53 years old and facing a full extraction I was facing the worst dental appt ever , The Doctors ,the Staff and the Denturist all worked hard at helping me get through what I thought was going to be the worst experience of my life,turned out to be an easy process because of the combined proffesionalism I wont hesitate to give this company an honest well earned 5 star review
M
2 months ago
Service was very good. I appreciate not having to wait in the waiting room for my appointment and the swiftness at getting the patient out of the chair and on their way.
S
3 months ago
My 4 year old daughter's first visit was such a success
Today was my four year olds daughter's first dental visit. She had her teeth cleaned and polished by Heather and it was such an amazing experience for her that she's already asking how many more sleeps until she can go back and have it done again. She giggled and laughed the whole time I highly recommend Heather she was just amazing.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, Informative and Quick
My first visit to Millennium Smile was such a pleasure! Great staff and they gave me lots of good information.
R
3 months ago
High quality of service, friendly and very infomative
Jena did a great job, gave some great tips on health, gum protection and brushing techniques. I enjoyed the visit and would like to have her be my regular hygienist. Front reception was also very friendly and efficient.