Miller & Bounds, DDS

Dentist

16100 Sand Canyon Ave

Suite 320

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandbounds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Quick and comfortable.
The appointment was for the removable of my stitches. I was taken in on time and the removable was quick and comfortable.
A
5 days ago
Dental Appt
Great staff and great dentist, Joyce does an awesome job.
S
6 days ago
Cleaning
Friendly and courteous atmosphere while enduring the riggers of a cleaning. She (?name) was patient with my discomfort and we both came out winners in the end. Thanks Sid
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, Danna is professional and provides great quality of work.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional with High Quality Dental Care.
I've been a patient of Dr. Miller for 17 years and the staff is always friendly & professional. I know every time I see Dr. Miller & staff I'm getting the best service & care.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dana is an excellent hygienist......She is thorough, gentle and caring.... I hope she stays with your practice for a long time!
E
3 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning was efficient and I was not hurt... The staff is courteous, my appointment time was kept, and I left knowing they had done a thorough teeth cleaning in a timely manner..
J
3 weeks ago
Pro
Always a professional outcome with this establishment
J
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly, and on time
The cleaning experience is thorough, professionally done, and completed on time. The office staff professional and helpful.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Bounds was friendly, professional and thorough explaining what was happening and his procedure.