Miller & Bounds, DDS

Dentist

16100 Sand Canyon Ave

Suite 320

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandbounds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Been a patient here for years. Excellent and skilled people!
Before I started seeing Dr. Bounds I had huge trust issues with other dental professionals. Was thinking recently that I've probably been in Dr. Bounds care for nearly 20 years. Great doctor. Talented surgeon. Nice human being. Simply the best! All the same ♥️ and gratitude for his excellent staff, especially Dana and Glenna.
T
6 days ago
High Quality and Wonderful Car
Wonderful caring doctors and staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Review
Joyce is FANTASTIC
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional service
If you are a nervous dental patient, this is the place to go! I travel from San Diego to see Dr Bounds
K
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning today
Dana is the best, and thanks to Dr. Miller's excellent periodontal work, I only need to see her 3 or 4 times a year.
F
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
As always left Miller and Bounds feeling better and more importantly feeling healthier
B
2 months ago
Long Time Patient
Great experience after great experience with Dr Bounds, Joyce, Ardrey, Brianna, and the rest of the staff. Professional, great expertise, and gentle... in every aspect. I highly recommend Miller Bounds for all Perio / Dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Professional , effecient , polite & friendly staff ! Great service ! Thorough exam of my dental problem ! I look forward to a wonderful outcome for my new implant ! I have had 2 implants done here before , almost 10 years ago with Dr Miller and those are still holding up very well !
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Thorough and Professional Staff!
I actually look forward to my appointments! Joyce and Dr. Bounds always take the time to review my progress/ status each and every visit! Highly recommend this group!!!
V
2 months ago
Very professional, thorough, and friendly.