Miller & Bounds, DDS

Dentist

16100 Sand Canyon Ave

Suite 320

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today By Appointment

millerandbounds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I'm happy with the professional service and the friendly attitude of the staff.
M
3 days ago
Excellent as always
I went in for a regular cleaning and as usual it was a delightful experience. The lightest tough I've ever experienced. In and out, zero pain or discomfort. Happy to return.
M
3 days ago
Excellent as always
I went in for a regular cleaning and as usual it was a delightful experience. The lightest tough I've ever experienced. In and out, zero pain or discomfort. Happy to return.
D
2 weeks ago
As a Dental Hygienist and a patient , I want to say how impressed I was with this office From the moment I walked in starting w the phone call to walking into this beautiful State of the Art , to meeting the Assistant and Dr Bounds All was perfect ! There was no rushing thru Dr Bounds spent time me w me , explained everything in great detail I had worked for General dentists who referred to him But never thinking I would need his services ( Implant) I am So happy to find this awesome team Love this office !!!! ❤️❤️❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Always high quality professional experience
I have been going to this office for quite a few years and have always been very satisfied with the care given. I would recommend this office to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Somerville is so kind. his bedside manner is perfect. You can see in his face that he is honestly interested in what the patient has to say.
F
2 weeks ago
On time and professional
Dr Bounds took the time to explain what was going to be done and why.
D
3 weeks ago
Perio treatment
I’ve been going for a number of years for perio treatment/maintenance and have always had outstanding treatment.
P
1 month ago
I have gone to this clinic for years. FO staff (Glenna esp.) are always most helpful and pleasant. Joyce is very professional and keeps my mouth healthy and my smile looking good! All contact with the dentists has been very professional, pleasant and reassuring.
C
2 months ago
Implant Consultation
Dr. Somerville was very detailed in the information he provided about the options for my tooth. I feel confident that he will do an excellent job of the work that needs to be done. The dental assistant that took me to the exam room, and got me setup, seemed very unsure of herself. I'm guessing that she is newly out of school, and will gain more confidence as she gets more practice.