Miller & Bounds, DDS

Dentist

16100 Sand Canyon Ave

Suite 320

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandbounds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
cleaning
Awesome as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
2 weeks ago
First time visit
Today I had my first visit for a consultation on some work I need. Too soon to truly determine their work, but was pleased with the consultation and feedback.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent & efficient service!
Joyce & all of the other dental assistants there are so good. When u go to see them u know that u will get a top notch thorough & professional teeth cleaning & evaluation. Also Glenna at the reception desk there is the very best! When u leave there your teeth feel clean & fresh! Luv me some Doctors Miller & Bounds.
J
1 month ago
Quality and professional care
I always receive a thorough and gentle cleaning in a relaxed environment. The staff is friendly and helpful. I have seen both Dr. Miller and Dr Bounds and have been pleased with the experience from cleaning and additional care as needed..
F
1 month ago
Good job
Your office always does an excellent job. That is why I keep coming back.
W
2 months ago
I never have to wait past my appointment time to be seen. Everything is also spotless. SUPER friendly care from everyone. I won't go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Caring, Gentle and Professional Staff
I have been going to see Joyce & Dr. Bounds for several years now and have nothing but tremendous respect for their work and actually look forward to my teeth cleanings! Joyce is always on time, cheerful and fun. Both she and Dr. Bounds are invested in the overall health of my teeth and gums!!
N
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
Everybody was friendly. Dr. Bounds explained the situation very clearly. Excellent experience.
B
2 months ago
Always the best care
I've been a patient of Dr. Bounds for many years due to neglect on my part in my early adult years. Dr. Bounds and Joyce have always been highly professional and provided what I consider the best of care for my periodontal needs. I alternate with my primary dentist to keep on top of cleaning and other dental needs and wouldn't change a thing about our relationship. Bottom line - They're the BEST..!!
C
2 months ago
Professional
As always, everything was great. My technician, Dena, is exceptional.