Miller & Bounds, DDS

Dentist

16100 Sand Canyon Ave

Suite 320

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandbounds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 hours ago
Quality of service
Excellent Service,from all the staff, Joyce is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Dana did a great job cleaning my teeth today.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Dana did a great job cleaning my teeth today.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bounds and Staff are very friendly and informative.
I was initially referred by a friend. I would recommend Dr. Bounds to any of my friends. The office is well run and I feel very confident with their work.
J
4 weeks ago
We
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding, Professional Service
So pleased to be referred to Dr. Bounds again. He completed an implant for me in 2002 which has been perfect. My visit today was completely profressional. All staff were respectful, friendly, organized and helpful. The office is clean, comfortable with the latest in equipment and technology. Dr. Bounds is outstanding. He is respectful, patient, very thorough and able to explain everything clearly and in detail using xrays as visual support. The office still had all of my information from 15 years ago to refer to and compare. Very impressive.
S
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Bounds. He took a lot of time to explain what I needed. He was very nice. My treatment recommendation is scary to me, but he made me feel confident that he can do the job. I feel I’m in good hands, and will move forward, having Dr. Bounds take care of my dental problem. The office is clean and professional. I felt comfortable. I hope I have a five star review after my treatment as well. I’m certain I will.
F
1 month ago
I always see Joyce and she is great. Fun to talk to but most importantly she really knows how to clean teeth ! I alternate with Dr. Otsu's office every 3 months and the cleaning I receive from Joyce is noticeably better. Easy to set up an appt. at my preferred time ( 3:30 PM ) and the wait time generally does not exceed 10 Minutes. Dr. Miller is also top notch. I had Gum Graft surgery and his demeanor & skill is exceptional. Overall on a scale of 1-10 I would give Dr. Miller and his Team a solid 10 +.
E
1 month ago
Dana is very professional, thorough and caring. She always makes visiting Dr. Miller's office a very pleasant experience even when it is for dental work.
W
1 month ago
Have been going to Miller and Bound for over 20 years. They run the best and most efficient dental practice. Not sure why they need anyone to review their performance as they know their office runs great.