Miller Dental

Dentist

675 S 11th St

Marion, IA 52302

Open Today By Appointment

drmillerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr. Connie Miller has been my Mom's dentist for many years and has always earned 5 out of 5 STARs. Mom is 94 years old now, and in a wheelchair, with a broken shoulder, and cannot stand. This past week they carefully and patiently transported her from her wheelchair to the dental chair for exam and cleaning, and back again. I thanked Connie in appreciation. She gave me a caring look, smiled, and said "I have a Mom, too." Then, Jim Miller lended his support as we made our way outside to the care center's transport van. Mom had an appointment there again the very next day, where the same special attention was given from the time Jim met us outside the door upon arrival, to escorting us out again to the van. No one could ask more from any dental office - They have rightfully earned a wonderful reputation!
W
1 month ago
great visit
Fitted for a nitegard. Sue was very pleasant and professional.
C
2 months ago
I have never had any issue with Miller Dental in the past, and today was no different. Your service is so professional and friendly, the staff is excellent, and you are always kept informed during the process of cleaning or filling. Please do not change what you are doing.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Chuck - Always nice to get good news about our office.
D
2 months ago
Great Service and competent
I thought they did an excellent job.
T
4 months ago
Absolutely the BEST. Kelli was professional and did a great job. Never a doubt when Dr. Muller evaluates, there is no better. Always friendly and thorough and answers any questions. Overall Experience ----- EXCELLENT. No doubt, I would recommend Muller Dental to everybody.o
M
6 months ago
I’m real nervous at the dentist but you are really patient with me🤗
G
7 months ago
service was very good and polite
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks George - Hope you have a nice weekend!
S
7 months ago
Great Service
My wife has dementia and when she goes to Miller Dental, they are compassionate, patient, and understanding. Couldn't ask for anyone better to clean and treat my wife's teeth.
S
7 months ago
Best dental practice in the area
Most people hate going to the dentist but that's not the case here. I've never had a bad experience and they truly care about all their patients.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Scott - Nice visiting with you while you were here
K
7 months ago
Great place
Had a great visit with a new dental hygeniat. Neglected to go in for over a year but they fit me in quickly and provided great service. Dr. Miller and her staff are awesome and always friendly.