Miller Dental

Dentist

675 S 11th St

Marion, IA 52302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmillerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and excellent work
Everyone was friendly and asked about how I was and other things in my life today and to come. Very accommodating with my schedule and availability. The work done seems very good.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
I have been a patient of MIller Dental for many years. Dr. Miller and the rest of the staff are always friendly and professional in every way. They explain what needs to be done and what your options are. During the procedure, they keep you informed of every step. They get you in and out for your appointment on time ... no long waits in the waiting room.
L
3 weeks ago
I've visited Miller Dental for quite a few years, and today my visit included x-rays and cleaning. As always, Kellie is thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable, in addition to being friendly and easy to visit with. I appreciate her good service. Miller Dental has been a good choice for me.
P
3 weeks ago
As always a pleasant and non scary experience. They always treat you with respect and never talk down to you. Lexi and Dr. Miller always explain what they are doing and help you out with suggestions on how to help your teeth and gums improve when you work on them at home, along with specific product recommendations to help with specific problems, like gum problems, etc.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Patty - Always good to see you in the office
S
1 month ago
Today Miller Dental fixed my chipped tooth. My tooth looks perfect. Thank you Miller Dental. You are amazing! Your staff was very knowledgeable, considerate, happy, innovative, sensible, intelligent and wise.
Response from Miller Dental
Aww - thanks for your kind words - hope you enjoy your day!
M
1 month ago
Great dental office!
I love the staff and Dr. Miller. They provide exceptional care and are always friendly.
Response from Miller Dental
Thank you for your nice comments - Hopy you have a great week!
L
2 months ago
The Best
A pleasure with every single visit - Could not ask for more.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Lee - We enjoy seeing you as well
J
2 months ago
Great job as always
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Jim - Enjoy your Christmas
A
2 months ago
Great service
Daughter got hit in the mouth during basketball and her teeth were loose. We were able to be seen right away after school. Miller dental was there to ease our mind and take care of our daughter.
D
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Dan