Miller Dental

Dentist

675 S 11th St

Marion, IA 52302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmillerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Absolutely the BEST. Kelli was professional and did a great job. Never a doubt when Dr. Muller evaluates, there is no better. Always friendly and thorough and answers any questions. Overall Experience ----- EXCELLENT. No doubt, I would recommend Muller Dental to everybody.o
M
1 month ago
I’m real nervous at the dentist but you are really patient with me🤗
G
2 months ago
service was very good and polite
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks George - Hope you have a nice weekend!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
My wife has dementia and when she goes to Miller Dental, they are compassionate, patient, and understanding. Couldn't ask for anyone better to clean and treat my wife's teeth.
S
3 months ago
Best dental practice in the area
Most people hate going to the dentist but that's not the case here. I've never had a bad experience and they truly care about all their patients.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Scott - Nice visiting with you while you were here
K
3 months ago
Great place
Had a great visit with a new dental hygeniat. Neglected to go in for over a year but they fit me in quickly and provided great service. Dr. Miller and her staff are awesome and always friendly.
T
3 months ago
They provide a great service
They are very friendly, efficient and professional. They help to work me in when needed and everything during my cleaning went quickly, yet at all times they were concerned about my comfort.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks for your nice comments - glad that you are happy with your experience in our office
A
4 months ago
Miller dental is wonderful! The place is extremely clean, and I felt safe in the environment. Everyone was friendly and kind, making sure that I was very comfortable — as comfortable as possible in a dentist office! I would highly recommend the Miller team!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm always brought in at my schedule time. Always greeted at the front desk and called by my name. I feel as if the staff knows me but that could be because I've been with them since 2005. Great staff.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks for your loyalty!
P
4 months ago
Super service, as always!
Great job, as usual! Had my crown put on, they are always asking if I am ok, doing alright, always very concerned with your comfort, making sure you are not feeling any discomfort in any way, from your mouth, to the position of your head rest. Very positive visit, as always. I am always very happy with Dr. Miller and her entire staff.
Response from Miller Dental
Good to hear that we are meeting your expectations - Enjoy your day!