Miller Dental

Dentist

675 S 11th St

Marion, IA 52302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmillerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The high quality of their dental services and professionalism and friendliness is second to none
This dental office is the first time in my life, where I have NEVER dreaded going to the dentist. Dr. Miller takes awesome care of my dental health, always gives great advice, they give different options on procedures, with regards to price and effectiveness, and I always have the best experience when Lexi cleans my teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
The appointment was on time, the staff was friendly and professional. It was a great experience. I would certainly recommend Miller Dental to others and especially what a great job Lexi does. She's the best!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality dentistry
Always have a good experience with Lexi doing deep cleaning and Dr. Miller doing a final look-over
J
2 months ago
Regular checkup
Lexi and Dr. Miller are always thorough, always professional
S
2 months ago
Best dental care I have ever had!
I just got my teeth cleaned at Miller Dental. I am really impressed with how white my teeth are. The staff at Miller Dental suggested that I use an electric toothbrush. The electric toothbrush prevented me from having so many stains on my teeth. Everyone at Miller Dental cares about my health. Since I have been receiving exceptional dental care at Miller Dental for years I have not had any major problems with my teeth and I am very thankful for that. I completely trust the staff at Miller Dental with all of my dental needs. Everyone at Miller Dental is smart, efficient, hard working, dedicated, friendly and trustworthy. Thank you for being wonderful people!
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Sheila! It makes our day when you come in.
M
2 months ago
I have had Dr. Miller as my Dentist for years. She is very professional and gentle. The hygenists and all staff are also willing to work with you in making an appointment or any billing issues. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and her staff.
M
2 months ago
I have had Dr. Miller as my Dentist for years. She is very professional and gentle. The hygenists and all staff are also willing to work with you in making an appointment or any billing issues. I highly recommend Dr. Miller and her staff.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Connie Miller has been my Mom's dentist for many years and has always earned 5 out of 5 STARs. Mom is 94 years old now, and in a wheelchair, with a broken shoulder, and cannot stand. This past week they carefully and patiently transported her from her wheelchair to the dental chair for exam and cleaning, and back again. I thanked Connie in appreciation. She gave me a caring look, smiled, and said "I have a Mom, too." Then, Jim Miller lended his support as we made our way outside to the care center's transport van. Mom had an appointment there again the very next day, where the same special attention was given from the time Jim met us outside the door upon arrival, to escorting us out again to the van. No one could ask more from any dental office - They have rightfully earned a wonderful reputation!
W
4 months ago
great visit
Fitted for a nitegard. Sue was very pleasant and professional.
C
5 months ago
I have never had any issue with Miller Dental in the past, and today was no different. Your service is so professional and friendly, the staff is excellent, and you are always kept informed during the process of cleaning or filling. Please do not change what you are doing.
Response from Miller Dental
Thanks Chuck - Always nice to get good news about our office.