Miller Dental

Dentist

675 S 11th St

Marion, IA 52302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmillerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Miller was able to get me in quickly to repair a chipped tooth. She is always friendly and explains what she is doing.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Referral
Our family was referred to Dr. Miller when we relocated to Iowa six years ago. Dr. Miller and staff have always made my family very comfortable when visiting their office. I am comforted knowing Dr. Miller and her staff will promptly and effectively address any dental needs for our family. Thank you Miller Dental 😊
T
1 month ago
Well I always have a good visit at Dr Miller's appointments. She is concerned with patient concerns. The only difference I have is xrays every year. I don't feel they are necessary. I realize the machines need to be used to pay for themselves. By my own volition I am trying to get by on social security. Sometimes I really have to stretch so I do not like paying for them. I am 71 years old so I feel that if I want my teeth cleaned as is, no xrays, the Dr should honor my request. All employees are the best and congenial. I would recommend Dr Miller.
G
2 months ago
Very postive experience, excellent chairside manner.
When going to the dentist one wants to ensure that personal care is taken with each & every patient & visit, going to Miller Dental is like a family visit everyone is very accommodating & they always make you feel like family, like you are the most important person in the world.
I
2 months ago
Jim is the man
This guy goes above and beyond. As always, super friendly and attentive. He called me a few times before I came in, was helpful in filing new paperwork, and even took care of setting up an appointment to get my wisdom teeth out with my parents after I had left my appointment. Jim is a star. Other than him, my appointment was great. Everything was super efficient, and I even made it to work on time after.
E
4 months ago
comfortable and relaxed environment
You and the staff always do quality work and try to do it in a comfortable and relaxed manner. Every staff tries to make you feel welcome!
R
5 months ago
Dental tech was gentle and explained exactly what she was doing at every step.
Dr. Miller and her staff make what could be an unpleasant experience as comfortable as possible. They speak encouragingly with the patient.
D
6 months ago
High quality service and professional people that care about every one.
R
6 months ago
Just wish the girl that cleaned my was more talkive other wise everyone super friendly
L
7 months ago
Dr. Miller and the whole staff there are wonderful at taking care of the problems I have.