Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My experience at your clinic was Great as usual . Everyone from the From the front office to the Dentist Every one the Dentist and the Dental Assistant and the Front Office Staff are friendly and always efficient . And the Dentist has a sharp sense of Humor !! Maranda Maier
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and excellent dental care
I've had my dental care performed by Dr. Chris Miller and his staff for the past 12 years and have always had a positive experience. His staff always make me feel at home from the first hello to walking out the door at the end of the procedure. Dr. Miller worked me in for an emergency crown for a badly cracked tooth and was totally honest about what it would take to fix the damage. Dr. Chris is an absolute perfectionist in his prep work for repairing damaged teeth so his patients will get the very best result possible. Michelle, his dental assistant is always a master at keeping me comfortable and informed of the progress throughout the procedure while helping Dr. Chris keep the operative site clean and clear of debris. I've been to a lot of dentists over my 75 years and I've never experienced a better team for providing dental and patient care while making it a pleasant experience. If you're looking for excellent, professional, friendly dental care, you won't find a better office than Miller & Miller.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff! They worked me in on the day I called with a small emergency with a front tooth which now looks perfect! My smile is back in perfect condition. It takes a great dentist and nurse with both skill and artistic abilities to make this filling disappear. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
THE BEST!
I enjoy going to the dentist! No one says that - but I do. The whole atmosphere is pleasant and friendly, the surroundings are warm and homey. The people are the best! From the minute I walk in the door, I am greeted by a warm "hello" and welcomed like a long lost friend. I feel like I've come to see a bunch of my dear friends. They all ask about me and my family and I hardly think about the things that are going into my mouth and coming out again. I know they are making things better for me in the best way possible, professionally, and that they care about me as a person. I trust them to know what is best for me and my teeth and to take care of that while I am made as comfortable as possible in a reclining chair and beautiful scenery outside. Sure, I pay them when I leave, but even that doesn't hurt so much!!! Really -- I don't dread that visit and am grateful when I leave that I came.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Dentistry
I was a bit apprehensive, since this was my first time of getting a cavity filled by Dr. Chris Miller. But everything went well today. I was delighted when Dr. Miller said he had Mepivacaine, since, although I am chemically sensitive, this is an injectable dental anesthesia I know I can tolerate. Dr. Miller had, in fact, studied a list of tolerable materials for me that I had given him. This kind of extra care keeps me from having adverse reactions, so I really appreciate it. Dr. Miller also explained everything he was doing step by step. Although getting a filling took quite a long time, especially since an old filling had to be drilled out in order for decay behind it to be accessed, I felt confident that everything was being done very well and I probably won't be in trouble with that tooth again.
R
1 month ago
Consistent excellence
Dr Miller & staff set the benchmark on quality of care. They are consumate professionals.
F
1 month ago
As always dr Matt is thorough meticulous and professional. Dr Matt and staff are truly interested in providing their clients top quality pain free dental care. They really do care!!
L
1 month ago
Great, as always!
Love this office and staff - have been a patient more than 20 years. Dr. Chris has taken me through everything from crowns, to repairs, to dental implants and veneers. Seen me on an emergency basis, as well as routine check-ups. The staff is professional and friendly, always on time, and great at communicating. They're the best!
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Lovely people and great attitudes.
R
2 months ago
Always Great!
They always make you feel right at home and take excellent care! Just the best team around!