Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly service!
Dr. Miller is a gifted dentist. He always takes the time to explain your procedure so you know what to expect. He is kind and extremely polite to all in his office. Dr. Miller is very skilled as a dentist and will do what it takes to get the best result. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Miller!
J
3 days ago
service
top notch as usual.
S
3 days ago
As always Dr. Chris and Lee Ann are fantastic!
L
1 week ago
Dr. Miller and staff once again did an outstanding job, and their service is of the highest quality.
J
2 weeks ago
competent, friendly and professional
I had an unusual pain in the back of my mouth and Dr Matt patiently explored and investigated various possibilities. We developed a plan which i have confidence in and i am optimistic we found a path to a solution. i have visited many dental offices in my life and this is the best office i have ever visited.
L
2 weeks ago
Great office staff. Had teeth cleaned and it was a great visit. I’m normally quite anxious about going to the dentist but they were very calming.
I
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned & X-rays X-Ray’s were so much easier than the ones used before No machine traveling around you Mouth pieces fit in my mouth easier Love catching up with Dona & Dr. Miller Feels like friends
L
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly, very courteous and gentle.
L
1 month ago
Service was exceptional as usual.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Always friendly and professional