Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 hours ago
Always timely and professional
I would highly recommend Dr Chris and his staff - friendly, courteous and professional. I feel confident that my mouth is getting the best care and trust all they do. LeeAnn is the best!
D
1 week ago
Everyone greets me with a friendly “hello & a smile”. That is most welcome & makes me feel comfortable. They are on time & when I hear, “oh, I dread the dentist”, I never have that feeling, I’m very pleased with my overall experience & would recommend their services to anyone. 😄🤗♥️
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and complete information
My dental issues are not minor. I get excellent care from Miller & Miller that is totally in line with my needs. I also get complete information from Dr. Miller about what my options are for the future.
B
4 weeks ago
high quality dental practice
Today was my first visit. I found the staff to be very friendly and organized. Dr. Matt is an excellent listener and extremely professional! I feel fortunate to be a patient!
B
4 weeks ago
high quality dental practice
Today was my first visit. I found the staff to be very friendly and organized. Dr. Matt is an excellent listener and extremely professional! I feel fortunate to be a patient!
M
2 months ago
Best knowledge and Staff anywhere
Almost nonexistent wait. Extremely warm and pleasant staff. Utmost knowledge and informative along with "chairside" manner second to none.
E
2 months ago
In and Out!
Dr Chris always makes you feel well taken care of. He and his assistant are cordial, comforting, efficient, and get you in and out as fast as they can!
E
2 months ago
In and Out!
Dr Chris always makes you feel well taken care of. He and his assistant are cordial, comforting, efficient, and get you in and out as fast as they can!
C
2 months ago
My appointment at Miller and Miller went smoothly, as it has always been for over 25 years. I did not have to wait, everyone is friendly and helpful and my checkup included expert care with attention to detail. Thank you Dr. Chris.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service!
Dr. Miller is a gifted dentist. He always takes the time to explain your procedure so you know what to expect. He is kind and extremely polite to all in his office. Dr. Miller is very skilled as a dentist and will do what it takes to get the best result. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Miller!