Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great service at Miller and Miller!
Love the team at M&M, they all work great together.
L
6 days ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Chris, Leanne and the entire team at Miller & Miller DDS provide outstanding dental care in a warm and friendly environment.
C
6 days ago
It is always a joy to be in your office. The staff is always professional, friendly and caring
Julie is an amazing hygenist! She never even gets water all over my face!! Haha
G
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Matt and Julie are the best! Great, professional care and attention to every detail. Atmosphere and staff are outstanding!
M
2 weeks ago
Always great service; no wait and great staff. Dr. Chris is the best.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional but also friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
Everything was great!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence is the only standard at Miller & Miller Dentists. / I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Impressions of a new patient
I really appreciate the care and consideration. The planing was much easier than I anticipated, which makes it easier to look forward to what's coming..
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I was dismayed today when I came in to find what to me was a heavy smell of a scented product. LeeAnn said she had sprayed Lysol in the bathroom 3 hours ago and was puzzled by the fact that I still smelled it. Lysol is a fragranced product--or at least the Lysol used was. And fragrances now are petroleum synthetics, which is why so many people are unable to tolerate them. I'm no sicker now than I usually am so may have been able to tolerate the Lysol this time. Obviously, though, I hope nothing will be sprayed in the office when I come there again. Other than the Lysol problem, I received the same excellent care I always receive from LeeAnn and Dr. Chris Miller.