Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to Dr Chris for many years. He and his staff have always given excellent dental care in a very caring atmosphere. I have a particular issue with TMJ and Dr Chris provides the best care possible. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
B
1 week ago
Personal and professional care
I always leave feeling like my teeth have had the best cleaning and the best dental care available. Dr Miller is professional, polite and genuinely cares about doing what is best for me! Five stars for this Dental Office! Love the staff, too!
C
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever..
The most professional dental office I’ve ever been to. Great work, in the time frame allotted. The dentist doesn’t run in for 2 minutes and run back out like corporate dentist offices. This place is top notch!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit
B
2 weeks ago
Always courteous and helpful with questions throughout the staff.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional.
LeAnn and Dr. Chris are always friendly and professional. They chat with me and care about me personally. They also do a thorough job and I feel fully confident that they know what they are doing. They listened to my concern about TMJ and suggested that I watch it, since it is not too bad. I look forward to going to the dentist because I know it's going to be a good experience. They take good care of me.
C
1 month ago
I have been seeing Miller and Miller for many years. Donna, who greets you, is always very friendly. Julie, who cleans my teeth is awesome and very gentle. And if I need any dental work done, Dr Matt Miller is the best. I have never had a bad result of any dental work done. Overall, I would say the best dental team in town.
M
2 months ago
Had my first dental cleaning with Julie -- awesome experience. She checked, explained, performed with absolutely no discomfort to me. Having a mouthful of dental work done in the last five years, it is very important that I maintain good dental health. Julie encouraged a regular schedule for cleaning and general dental check ups. Already have my next appointment made----
M
2 months ago
Dr. Matt Miller is terrific. He has it all. Knowledge. Skill. Personality. I trust him completely. He's in the very top of all health care professionals I deal with. I feel lucky to have found him.
J
2 months ago
Very well done!
My Dad and I both went in for work on our teeth. Dad has Alzheimers and the staff managed his care beautifully. My teeth needed work and Julie did a wonderful job! She was very concerned with if we had any discomfort. Couldn't ask for better care!