Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
15 hours ago
Outstanding Service, Care and Support
The courtesy and professionalism is outstanding as well as the care Dr. Matt, Betty and Julie have given me. They go above and beyond to provide the best care, service and support. Triple plus!!!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendliness.
Great experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent results
Had an old filling come out of a front tooth. Was able to get in the next morning and Dr. Chris made this repair quickly with beautiful results. Everyone there is so helpful and friendly! My family has used this dentist for years and we are always happy with the results. One of the best features of the office is the ability to set appointments as early as 7:00am so you don't miss much work. I frequently recommend others to them.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My family of five has been going to Miller & Miller for some 20 years. From the start Dr. Matt and his staff have been professional, courteous, and cost conscious in their recommendations and treatments. I tend to form plaque and tarter quickly, so I go every four months for dental cleaning. After Dr. Miller and staff recommended Xylitol mouthwash, my tarter problem has nearly disappeared, and they recommended going back to a visit every six months (though I have stuck with four months as my teeth feel cleaner. You won’t be disappointed with Miller & Miller.
N
4 weeks ago
Exceptional!
Always receive the exceptional care from Dr. Matt and his wonderful staff. We are moving soon out of the area... but I will travel the miles to continue my care from Dr. Miller! He really goes above and beyond for his patients !!
P
1 month ago
Good and thorough cleaning. Very professional.
C
1 month ago
Great exam
Always super quality exam by Hygienist and Dentist and all other office staff too. Friendly office--I wouldn't change a thing. I makes your regular check up something to enjoy rather than dread.
G
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
As always, today was a great experience at Dr. Miller's office. Julie does a great job of taking care of her patients. And Dr. Matt is as knowledgeable as anyone in the industry on dental care and restoration. I highly recommend this staff for any dental care needs.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional
Highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is so kind and patient with super communication skills. They take time to make sure you understand any procedures and answer any questions you may have. I can't imagine a better group than Dr. Chris and his entire staff!
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Group
LeeAnn, the hygienist, is tremendously thorough. She always checks my mouth for cancer. And, although she's never found any, I appreciate the fact that she keeps watch. Dr. Chris Miller always comes to check my mouth after a cleaning, asks me what I'm doing to keep it in good shape, and applauds my efforts. Some months ago, I had decay under a crown. I had had a test for hypersensitivity to dental materials some years ago and had provided the results to Dr. Miller; and Dr. Miller was very careful to use--in taking the old crown off, cleaning out the decay, and giving me a new crown--only materials we were sure would present no difficulties for me. Observing these precautions presented some difficulties for Dr. Miller, but he observed them nonetheless.