Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
"Excellence" is the only standard this practice has.
In the 8 years, I have been going to Dr. Chris Miller, the only standard I have seen is the standard of "excellence". This includes Chris and the entire staff from the front to the back. There has been ZERO turnover in staff. Unbelievable but true. I am very fortunate to have Chris and his staff provide my dental care. JS
G
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and highly educated in current treatments.
Dr Chris is very involved in the care and protection of your teeth and overall health care. LeeAnn is also very professional and knowledgeable with the latest technologies regarding oral treatments. I highly recommend this office for any dental need you may have.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Dr Miller is the best dentist in town with the best staff. I also appreciate that they are always on time and I never have to wait. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental health!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always!
B
4 weeks ago
If you have a fear of dental visits, this office is the cure!
Today I had my yearly check-up and cleaning. As always, the experience was a very positive one, and this from a person who used to dread dental visits! Dr. Chris and his staff are the ultimate professionals, providing the highest quality of service and the kind of friendly and professional atmosphere which makes going to see them a positive and productive experience. I refer friends and family often, because in my experience they are the very best..
M
1 month ago
THOROUGH AND COMPETENT DENTISTRY PROVIDED BY WARM AND PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE!
Today I had a fun discussion with my hygienist, as she very thoroughly and professionally cleaned my teeth, about some people being afraid to come to the dentist. I relayed to her that I had needed to go to the dentist since I was 6 years old with a mouth of problems, and had grown used to going through some difficult processes as well as growing immune to the necessary treatments. I did add, however, that no one really looks forward to going to the dentist, but I loved coming there because I enjoyed her and Dr. Matt and the whole staff so much. That thought was proven true again today as we laughed over some of our experiences and Dr. Matt kindly inspected a mouth full of fillings and advised some things I could do better. I didn't even mind signing the credit card statement as I left. Now THAT is amazing!
H
1 month ago
My whole family loves Miller and Miller dentistry! The office staff is friendly and accommodating. We couldn’t be happier.
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
The office of Dr. Chris Miller makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. From the moment I walk in, I am cordially greeted by the staff. The atmosphere of the office is relaxing and I never have to wait for my appointment (unless I arrive early). Dr. Miller takes the time to explain procedures, answer my questions, and is always conscientious about making me as comfortable as possible.
D
1 month ago
excellent quality
rating very good, on time, clean offices, friendly people, and good results!
L
1 month ago
As always, the visit was very professional. Julie was very considerate about my jaw spasms and made me feel as comfortable as possible.