Miller & Miller DDS

Dentist

4975 Preston Park Blvd

Suite 190

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millerandmillerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
My whole family loves Miller and Miller dentistry! The office staff is friendly and accommodating. We couldn’t be happier.
A
6 days ago
Great Dental Experience
The office of Dr. Chris Miller makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. From the moment I walk in, I am cordially greeted by the staff. The atmosphere of the office is relaxing and I never have to wait for my appointment (unless I arrive early). Dr. Miller takes the time to explain procedures, answer my questions, and is always conscientious about making me as comfortable as possible.
D
6 days ago
excellent quality
rating very good, on time, clean offices, friendly people, and good results!
L
1 week ago
As always, the visit was very professional. Julie was very considerate about my jaw spasms and made me feel as comfortable as possible.
T
1 week ago
Outstanding
Each visit, I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Chris and LeAnn. They are personal, professional and caring, and the staff is always friendly and efficient...
K
1 week ago
Very tender work and explained what they were doing at each step.
Great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Very good experience overall. Extremely warm and friendly staff in a ver professional atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and on time!
The staff at Miller & Miller are very professional but also friendly. They are very kind to my Dad, who has Alzheimer, and so gentle with him. They explain everything to him as they work on his teeth. They also have fixed a tooth of mine that required a crown this visit and also explained everything to me as they were about to start the work. I give them 5 stars!!
J
1 month ago
Consistently friendly and professional
Donna is very helpful and friendly. Julie is very kind and professional. This last visit they really went above and beyond because my son needed sealants by a certain date because of insurance. I really appreciate it!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been going to Dr Chris for many years. He and his staff have always given excellent dental care in a very caring atmosphere. I have a particular issue with TMJ and Dr Chris provides the best care possible. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!