Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great staff!!
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are excellent and so good with their patients.
T
1 week ago
Friendly
Everyone is always nice. They do a great job!
N
1 week ago
Fantastic
Dr. Miller has been my dentist for a decade and has always put his patents first. He always wants to make sure his patents are doing okay before he does your check up. All stress of being at the dentist has releaved due to the comforting care of their staff. 5/5
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience today
First time my son had a cavity filled and dental extractions. We both were a bit scared and worried. The staff was amazing and Dr Trujillo was so nice and gentle with my son. I was also worried at the cost of this and the front staff were so kind and worked out a great payment plan for me.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
We always have a positive experience here! The hygienist is always friendly and interacts with my son and puts him at ease and Dr. Trujillo is an awesome dentist!
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review!
M
2 months ago
Great experiences every time!
My kids love going here Dr. Miller is super nice. Him and his staff make our visits very pleasant.
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
It's so great to read how much you enjoy coming to our office! Thank you.
E
3 months ago
Our families favorite dental office
Love seeing the happy staff year after year! So patient and kind with my sons first experience. He LOVED going to the dentist! Jodi and Amand are all 3 of my boys favorites for cleanings. Dr Trujillo is the BEST!! :)
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
That is our goal - from the first visit to the last - we want your children's experience to be great. Thank you for posting your review.
A
3 months ago
Great dentist!
They make sure my teeth are healthy!
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
We do try to make sure your teeth are healthy! Thanks for the review.
J
3 months ago
Great experience all around
My girls unfortunately needed fillings, but Dr.Trujillo and his staff were great about being on time so they didn’t wait in the lobby for a long period stirring about what was to come. They were efficient in their delivery of care and great about explaining what was going to happen in a way their young minds would understand.
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
Great review. Thanks.
R
3 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist ever.PERIOD
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
That says it all! Thanks.