Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great experience all around
My girls unfortunately needed fillings, but Dr.Trujillo and his staff were great about being on time so they didn’t wait in the lobby for a long period stirring about what was to come. They were efficient in their delivery of care and great about explaining what was going to happen in a way their young minds would understand.
R
5 days ago
Absolutely the best dentist ever.PERIOD
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Trujillo and his staff.
Very nice, helpful I have been with them over 4 years and I like how they work and treatme.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, calming
Always a great experience.
E
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent team, and kids friendly
My kids and me loving to go and my kids not scared to go dentist. Thank you Dr Miller and Trujillo and their team.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and kind
I loved the experience at my visit. It was a kind and welcoming environment as always. It was a thourough and efficient visit. The care they provided was wonderful. And I left the office feeling clean and happy.
E
2 months ago
Consistent, friendly, professional and compassionate.
Just an all around fabulous experience. Wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. Every single person working here is fantastic.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been taking my children here for 20 years and have nothing but good to say about the doctors, hygienists, and staff. My children have been treated in the office as well as outpatient services in the hospital. My younger daughter has special needs and everyone there has been accommodating and accepting. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of a great dentist.
M
2 months ago
Sensitive staff and wonderful experience
My 5 year old son has acute anxiety about invasion of his personal space—especially with dentists and doctors and even with our trying to get a bandaid on him. A previous dentist appointment was truly traumatic for him and I was literally prepared for the worst when I visited Miller and Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry. I was therefore astounded that our hygienist there was able to put my son so at ease that he cooperated fully. Dr. Trujillo was likewise easy to speak with and very professional. Unfortunately we have a cavity to fill, but the entire staff was kind, receptive, and thorough, that I believe my son is in great hands.
T
3 months ago
My 3 girls love the dentist
My oldest child is 19 has been going to Dr Trujillo since she was a baby my other 2 kids r 6 and 7 n have been going since they were born. Every time I mention they have a dentist appt they get so excited. I have never seen kids that love going to the dentist as much as my kids. I believe with my heart that is because they have been treated with such good care and with each thing they do they explain it in such a way that the kids understand and if they don't n are scared they never force them they want each child to be comfortable with what they do and how they do it. My 7 yr old has had a lot of work done on her teeth and she still loves going to the dentist. They actually love going to the dentist more then there pediatrician. I love how they treat each patient and the kids and how they explain what is going on to the parent. I am thankful that 19 yrs ago I found them and I couldn't ask for a better dentist for kids. They are truly a kids dentist and all about kids thank you Dr Trujillo for everything you have done and all the work you have done to save my kids teeth you truly are a blessing. Back when my 19 yr old was about 10 she had a spacer and it broke one side was still glued to a tooth and the other side broke it was so sharp n could have cut up her mouth we couldn't get it off. This was about 10 pm so I called Trujillo office n they had him call me back he asked for my address n I gave it to him he left his home n came to my house n removed it. I never got a bill n I was never so thankful he didn't have to do what he did but he did n that goes to show just how serious he takes his job n how serious he is about kids teeth. Til this day that still brings a smile to me n how he went out of his way to help me after hrs. He is my hero thank you Dr Trujillo and everyone n that office cause they r true hero's