Growing Smiles, Drs Miller, Trujillo, McGinley

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice
J
3 weeks ago
Excited Kids
My kids are actually excited to go to their dentist appointment!!! That alone should tell you how good this office is!! Always friendly and caring. They completely cater to the the littles!!
B
1 month ago
Amazing office
The people in this office are amazing! From the women that n the front to the hygienist and dentist. They are so patient and sweet. Made my son feel so comfortable and not at all scared about his first dental experience. Love it here!
J
1 month ago
Super friendly hygienist and the doctor is great
D
1 month ago
Making the dentist fun
Our boys don’t fear the dentist because this office does such a great job teaching great dental care.
A
1 month ago
Simply amazing dentist
I can say that this office is hands down the best pediatric dentist in Nevada . From start to finish they greet you warmly, treat your children kindly and are the top of the field professionally. Our appointments always start right on time which for busy parents is a must, the office is cozy and clean and any 8 year old will tell you the prize box for successful cleanings is awesome. ;)
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Professional staff. We love Dr. Miller.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are always super friendly and professional. They really do make going to the dentist a great and fun experience for the kids!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Miller and staff are amazing with the kids!!
R
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
At a very young age(around 2-3 years old) my son had suffered from cavities due to very strong antibiotics he was taking from his surgeries. Dr Miller was the only pediatric dentist at that time who was willing to work on my son’s teeth without putting him under general anesthesia. As you can imagine performing cavity fills on a toddler is not an easy task. But Dr Miller was very patient with him. Dr Miller is always very helpful and kind to his patients. The staff is also very courteous and professional.