Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

517 Hammill Ln

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

renokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best hygienist!
Dr. Trujillo is always great! His new hygienist Johana is amazing as well! So kind and fast!
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Staff is very friendly and professional. My son enjoyed his visit, and even asks when we can go back. They're all very welcoming and nice. The place itself is very kid friendly, open and colorful, they play Disney movies, and there's toys for little ones. Such an inviting vibe. Best pediatric service I've ever seen.
E
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office.
Everything is wonderful about our dentist, Dr. T, the assistants, and staff. So great with kids. And helpful to parents. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
The experience with Dr.Trujillo was great. They treated us really respectfully and they also talked to us about how we are doing in school. We go with Dr. trujillo and we have a great experience.
N
1 month ago
Great
As always Carly and Dr Miller are fantastic
N
1 month ago
We love Dr. Miller and all the staff! All 5 of my Kids go to Dr Miller and we have always had great care! Caren is a gem 💎 and my kids all thing Dr. Miller is the nicest person!
D
1 month ago
Fggvy
Gbhh
J
2 months ago
My kids love the dentist! Need I say more?
We have always had a wonderful experience. On time, awesome with the kids, great care, works well with our insurance.
B
2 months ago
Professional, efficient & friendly staff including Dr. Miller. I've been bringing my kids there for many years. No complaints, kids are happy with their care.
R
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
My kids have been going to Dr. Miller for 13 years. He has been a valued member of our family. The whole office treats you like family. Dr. Miller is so much more than thier dentist. I can not recommend him and his staff enough.
Response from Miller & Trujillo Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Dr. Miller is wonderful!