Miller's Family Dentistry

Dentist

1409 N TRACY BLVD

TRACY, CA 95376

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
took way to many xrays and no cleaning
Will only treat you if your blood pressure is normal. They take xrays and way more than Insurance pays for then refuse to treat you. What a scam - telling you they are not going to even clean your teeth when they took 18 xrays - that will make your blood pressure go up! And with a little inaccurate wrist monitor to boot. What a scam to get paid for doing nothing and over expose you to xrays. Also the dentist was no where to be found in the office only non- dentist staff. It's difficult to get time off work and still no teeth cleaning!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, informative, spends time with patient
All of the staff were very friendly and informative. Dr. Miller spent time explaining what procedure options my son has for his cavities. I've been to a couple other dental offices in town and Dr. Miller's office is definitely the best. I'm very picky about who my children see for their dental/medical visits and I will for sure be making future appointments for my family in this office. Highly recommend!
L
2 years ago
prompt appointment
J
2 years ago
Great care from great people
Just had a deep clean done by Wendy and she is awesome!! Everyone there is so friendly and the care is better than any dentist I've ever been to. Highly recommend them!
L
2 years ago
They are a great team. Love going there.
K
2 years ago
Always a great dental experience with Dr. Miller and his team! They are professional, courteous, and friendly!
C
3 years ago
Services meet my expectations. Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Hands Down, The Best Family Dental Practice in Tracy CA- They make you feel like family. If you're looking for a highly knowledgeable staff, super friendly atmosphere, excellent work, no waiting and no pain, check them out!
L
3 years ago
The office is very clean and welcoming. The equipment was very up to date and I was even able to watch flat screen TV while I got my teeth cleaned. While all of the amenities are nice most importantly the hygienist was friendly and seemed genuinely interested in getting to know me. Dr Miller was also funny and made me feel at ease. The whole environment was positive! I left there knowing I would come back!!!
B
3 years ago
Excellent staff! I had my two boys in and out in no time at all. One of the ladies even took a minute to give my daughter a turn in the chair and "exam" her teeth (she's too little for the dentist yet but wanted a turn just like her brothers). I have not yet seen them for my own dental needs but they were awesome with my kids and that means a lot as a parent!