Millers Towing

Towing Service

Wichita, KS

Closed Today Closed

wichitatowingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
A shout out to the team!
Hands down the best towing service I've ever dealt with....keep up the excellent work gentlemen. And I will be sure and pass your info and ๐Ÿ‘Šprofessionalism to everyone who needs towed! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
J
4 months ago
Responded right away and very nice. Took me to a place to get tire replacement.
A
1 year ago
Very shady company
Check rip off report Say it all
A
2 years ago
Quality Service and Great Price
I have a lowered car and they were careful and took their time to make sure my car was not damaged when loading and unloading my car.
R
2 years ago
Professional courteous customer service.
Rob Miller sent Carl to help recover my vehicle that has been setting for 35 years. This was a very difficult load/unload because wheels were rusted in place, parts were broken, etc. This man worked very hard, and was able to get the car recovered in a courteous, professional manner. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Miller's Towing. Thanks Rob and his driver Carl. Job well done!!
T
2 years ago
Prompt, professional & reasonable price
very good service
T
3 years ago
Honest and they go above and beyond
Called to get a price to move a camper I was looking at a web auction. They went out and looked and let me know you would need a skidstear and a chainsaw to get it out. The Equip-bid did not let anyone know that it was not accessible to get it out. If I would have bid on it I would have spent over $1,000.00 to get it out plus the tow cost. If it was not for Miller tow I would have lost a lot of money. Thank you to Miller tow
J
4 years ago
High quality service and professional
I had to have an abandoned vehicle remove from my property. They had all the answers I needed, showed up on time and took care of everything for me right up to calling to police to start the record of removal.
Response from Millers Towing
thank you , glad we could help you get your issue taken care of .
D
4 years ago
towing Mercedes back to Adams Auto
I didn't get a receipt for the tow. Or proof that the Mercedes was delivered to Adams Auto
Response from Millers Towing
i checked our records we did not tow any cars to adams auto sales in the month of march , but if you would like a receipt you can call and we would be pleased to get you one , thank you
S
4 years ago
Super friendly professional and came immediately