Millers Towing

Towing Service

Wichita, KS 67209

Open Today 10:30AM - 11:00PM

wichitatowingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High quality service and professional
I had to have an abandoned vehicle remove from my property. They had all the answers I needed, showed up on time and took care of everything for me right up to calling to police to start the record of removal.
Response from Millers Towing
thank you , glad we could help you get your issue taken care of .
D
1 year ago
towing Mercedes back to Adams Auto
I didn't get a receipt for the tow. Or proof that the Mercedes was delivered to Adams Auto
Response from Millers Towing
i checked our records we did not tow any cars to adams auto sales in the month of march , but if you would like a receipt you can call and we would be pleased to get you one , thank you
S
1 year ago
Super friendly professional and came immediately
S
1 year ago
Best person to call
Considerate prompt and affordable
S
1 year ago
Best person to call
Considerate prompt and affordable
K
1 year ago
Robert has provided towing services for my company for several years. No problems at all. He does what he say's he will do on time and at a fair price. For me, what more can you ask for. This is the only call you need to make for towing services.
P
2 years ago
Very friendly and timely service.
I met Rob and he was very nice. Not only did he help me tow my car in a timely manner, he was able to recommend some solutions to help with my car troubles. I will definitely recommend to my friends and i would use them again in the future
A
2 years ago
Best place to call
Met rob. He's really nice.. super fast response time cheapest I could find for my tow . Will always recommend Millers Tow in to anyone I know ...if you ever get a chance call this guy first
Response from Millers Towing
thank you we are glad me made towing your car easy and we are glad you were happy with the end result
D
3 years ago
Would use again tomorrow if needed.
They were very prompt and professional and went out of their way for me. I had two non-running vehicles to move and they moved them quickly and without issue at a price that was lower than their competitors.