Millstone Electric

Electrician

2 Princeton Ln

Dartmouth, NS B2W 6K4

Closed Today Closed

electriciandartmouth.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Excellent service, professional and cost effective
We had Glen and his crew come replace our baseboard heaters for us throughout the house, replace ceiling fans and add a generator outlet plus and outdoor plug. They were very efficient, pleasant to work with and it wasn’t an arm and a leg like most companies. He is great to deal with, honest with his work and bonus always cleans after himself!!!! I definitely recommend him and millstone electronic and look forward to working with them again. Thank you
M
1 year ago
LCdr
Amazingly fast service!!!!!
P
1 year ago
Very good at fixing electrical problems
We had Glenn come over to fix an electrical problem after another company said that my job was too small and it would be a minimum charge of $300 + to come on Saturday morning...We had a bunch of breakers trip out in a storm over the weekend and he came over and figured out why the breaker was not turning back on. We had a power surge and it burnt out the washer. Glenn came back monday to install a surge protector in the panel. He is a friendly person, and knows his stuff! I have had other companies in the past show up with either two guys or kids who are wasting time. I will call on Millstone electric for all future work.
R
2 years ago
Great service and great job!
My experience with Glenn @ Millstone Electrical was excellent. Job was very neat and cost was as quoted. I would definitely recommend Millstone.
T
3 years ago
Excellent Service!
I have called Millstone several times now and the service has always been excellent. Glenn and his crew are always on time, on budget, and very polite. Most recently they helped me get my kitchen sorted out quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others!
R
4 years ago
Replaced Panel for Heat pump
I called Glenn from millstone on a recommendation of a friend who had used them before. I was getting a new heat pump installed and had to upgrade my panel to 200 amps. Millstones price was well below what the heat pump guys were quoting me. Everything went as he described it, and we had the power on by 4pm. I would strongly recommend millstone electric
R
4 years ago
I was very pleased with the work of Millstone Electric. They took the time to listen to my problems and set out to not only fix them but recommend and fixing some problems I didn't know I had. I also thought the price was reasonable.
Response from Millstone Electric
Glad we could help you out Ritchie! Thank You!
E
4 years ago
Friendly and good price for Seniors
We are seniors who live in an apartment in Dartmouth and got their name from a friend. Glenn and Scott came to our home and put up three fans and a light over the table. It felt like i knew them for years. Very nice people. I will recommend to others . Thank you.
C
4 years ago
High quality and reliable.
I learned everything I know from Glenn at millstone electric. If it wasn't for him, I wouldn't be the journeyman I am today. If you want reliable service give him a call.