Milltown Dental

Dentist

2601 Annand Dr.

Suite 18

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milltowndental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Crown Procedure
Dr Parke was so professional, gentle, and patient with me. I have never been a fan of dentistry, however Dr Parke has greatly lessened my fears. He is a wonderful person and great dentist! I’m so happy I finally found a dentist that made me feel comfortable during procedures. His staff is the best as well!!
J
2 months ago
very helpful and friendly.
Very helpful. Went out of their way to help.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly dental office
I had a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this office to everyone.
F
4 months ago
Follow up visit
Follow up appointment for filling repair resulting from wear and age. Dr. Park and Dental Assistant Jennifer were first class. Very professional, perfect repair. Best part, no pain! Recommend this Dental practice!
F
4 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Just completed the visit for routine cleaning and examination. Dr. Park and Hygienist, Alexa are true professionals in the field of Dentistry.
T
4 months ago
Today was my first visit at Milltown Dental. Dr.Park and his staff are very professional and polite. They treat you as family! For someone who is apprehensive of the the dentist they make you feel comfortable!
D
4 months ago
Professional and caring.
Dr Park is a really great dentist who is skilled, caring and pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Park is kind, and professional !
L
5 months ago
Great experience
Great office! friendly staff, clean, and Dr.Park is very thorough
N
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Recently switched to Milltown Dental and I love it. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Appointment times are convenient and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Highly Recommend Dr. Park and the staff at Milltown!