Milltown Dental

Dentist

2601 Annand Dr.

Suite 18

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milltowndental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Amazing service wonderful customer service!
Bonnie was very gentle and great to talk to! All of the staff are very professional!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
N
2 weeks ago
I had an amazing experience today. I was extremely nervous to go to the dentist and everyone from the front, hygienist and the dentist made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend Dr Park to everyone I know. If I had to rate them best is 5. I would give 5 plus. Thank you!
H
3 weeks ago
μΌν•˜μ‹œλŠ” λͺ¨λ“  λΆ„λ“€ λ‹€ λ„ˆλ¬΄ μΉœμ ˆν•˜κ³  μ˜μ‚¬ μ„ μƒλ‹˜μ€ μ‹€λ ₯이 μ•„μ£Ό μΆœμ€‘ ν•˜μ‹­λ‹ˆλ‹€~~ μ „ μ—¬κΈ°μ„œ 치료 받은거에 μ•„μ£Ό λ§Œμ‘±ν•˜λ©° 백점 λ§Œμ μ— 백점 λ“œλ¦½λ‹ˆλ‹€.
D
3 weeks ago
I'm a new patient. This was my 3rd visit a follow-up from last Wednesday procedure. The office personnel, dental assistant to Dr Park are all amazing. They are totally professiona. I love Dr. Park. He is so gentle, I'm the biggest baby. Love this office. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
I just had my cleaning with Alexia and she was great! Dr. Park was very thorough with his exam. I am apprehensive about going to the dentist but Milltown Dental makes me feel comfortable and at ease! HIGHLY recommend this office!
C
2 months ago
Quality Emergency Care
Dr. Parks and his team at Milltown Dental fit me into their schedule to deal with an emergency gum and probable tooth issue as I was preparing to leave for a vacation out of the country. He and his team spent a portion of their lunch time addressing my issue and working to come up with a solution that would safely and painlessly get me on my way to vacationing. The whole team took a lot of time gently working on a painful and swollen area in my mouth to insure that my problem would be resolved and on the road to recovery as quickly as possible.
A
3 months ago
Glad I found Milltown Dental and Dr. Park
Needed a new dentist as my issues were mounting. So relieved to find Dr. Park and his fantastic team. After first visit for cleaning and consultation I am 100% confident I made a great choice. All my interactions were stellar from start to finish.
N
5 months ago
Crown Procedure
Dr Parke was so professional, gentle, and patient with me. I have never been a fan of dentistry, however Dr Parke has greatly lessened my fears. He is a wonderful person and great dentist! I’m so happy I finally found a dentist that made me feel comfortable during procedures. His staff is the best as well!!
J
6 months ago
very helpful and friendly.
Very helpful. Went out of their way to help.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly dental office
I had a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this office to everyone.