Milltown Dental

Dentist

2601 Annand Dr.

Suite 18

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milltowndental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing experience, friendly knowledgeable staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Teeth Cleaning
Cavity-free and healthy gums are what I like to hear after I get my teeth cleaned. And that is the report I got from Alexa and Dr. Park. At age 70, and with a history of cavity-prone teeth, I am diligent about making sure I keep periodontal disease at bay and count on the folks at Milltown Dental to keep my mouth healthy. During today's cleaning, the ​hygienist was gentle, diligent, and worked fast. Dr. Park was thorough with his follow-up examination and was attentive to my concerns. This practice is not only a professional one but also a caring one too.
L
1 month ago
Caring professional service
Everyone in the office has a strong customer focus. Gentle effective cleaning. Dr Park is very thorough and sincerely interested in your complete health. Inquired about you family’s well being by name! Incredible!
L
1 month ago
Caring professional service
Everyone in the office has a strong customer focus. Gentle effective cleaning. Dr Park is very thorough and sincerely interested in your complete health. Inquired about you family’s well being by name! Incredible!
L
1 month ago
Caring professional service
Everyone in the office has a strong customer focus. Gentle effective cleaning. Dr Park is very thorough and sincerely interested in your complete health. Inquired about you family’s well being by name! Incredible!
E
1 month ago
Crown was put in on one of my back teeth.
The experience was wonderful!!! The staff was super welcoming and made me feel relaxed from the moment I entered and I have super anxiety going to the dentist. I always have a great experience in this dental office. They are very professional and keep you informed the entire time of the procedures they are performing. They always provide excellent care instructions for after you leave their office.
S
2 months ago
Professional , friendly staff!
P
2 months ago
Wow...I am amazed....relocated back to area and having a phobia about dentists anyway, and especially going to a brand new one, I am totally exuberant with my visit today. I could not be happier. The staff were AMAZING, and Dr. Parks is truly INCREDIBLE. Professional, calming and extremely knowledgeable. I go back for a few things to be fixed and I have to say it will be anxiety free. Feeling blessed!
M
2 months ago
Professional caring staff who care about your total health.
P
3 months ago
Very professional staff. Comfortable atmosphere.