Milltown Dental

Dentist

2601 Annand Dr.

Suite 18

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

milltowndental.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Follow up visit
Follow up appointment for filling repair resulting from wear and age. Dr. Park and Dental Assistant Jennifer were first class. Very professional, perfect repair. Best part, no pain! Recommend this Dental practice!
F
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care
Just completed the visit for routine cleaning and examination. Dr. Park and Hygienist, Alexa are true professionals in the field of Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Today was my first visit at Milltown Dental. Dr.Park and his staff are very professional and polite. They treat you as family! For someone who is apprehensive of the the dentist they make you feel comfortable!
D
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
Dr Park is a really great dentist who is skilled, caring and pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr Park is kind, and professional !
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Great office! friendly staff, clean, and Dr.Park is very thorough
N
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Recently switched to Milltown Dental and I love it. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Appointment times are convenient and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Highly Recommend Dr. Park and the staff at Milltown!
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience, friendly knowledgeable staff.
L
3 months ago
Semi-Annual Teeth Cleaning
Cavity-free and healthy gums are what I like to hear after I get my teeth cleaned. And that is the report I got from Alexa and Dr. Park. At age 70, and with a history of cavity-prone teeth, I am diligent about making sure I keep periodontal disease at bay and count on the folks at Milltown Dental to keep my mouth healthy. During today's cleaning, the ​hygienist was gentle, diligent, and worked fast. Dr. Park was thorough with his follow-up examination and was attentive to my concerns. This practice is not only a professional one but also a caring one too.
L
3 months ago
Caring professional service
Everyone in the office has a strong customer focus. Gentle effective cleaning. Dr Park is very thorough and sincerely interested in your complete health. Inquired about you family’s well being by name! Incredible!