Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. McLaughlin for 8 years. The staff is excellent, friendly and fun so going to the dentist is enjoyable. Jeremy Moore helped one of my daughters get over a huge fear of the dentist which was a big accomplishment. He is patient, kind and funny which relaxed her fear away. Carla is the best at cleaning teeth. Gentle yet thorough!
C
2 days ago
High quality sevice, professional and friendly
I always have the best experience when I see Carla. Love seeing her and chatting a little.
A
4 days ago
Professional and Kind.
The dentist and the dental hygienist that helped me were kind and through. They explained things that I could do to help my teeth stay healthy, and helped calm my fears about some work that I am going to have to have done. They were amazing. I will be recommending them to my friends and family in the area.
L
3 weeks ago
MY KIDS LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST
Millwood Family Dentistry has given care to myself and family for over 10 years now and have had a great experience with their service. We are always brought back to our appointments on time. The dental hygienist, Karla is fantastic with our kids and they love going to their visits. The way they schedule their 6 month appointments ahead of time and send me text and email reminders helps me stay on track with my visits. They have been very flexible with their schedule to fit kids in with parent appointments if needed.
R
4 weeks ago
Very profesional and friendly
I had my cleaning today and the technician was very polite and friendly. Also, she was very careful.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, high quality, and very friendly
The service I receive at Millwood Dentistry is always excellent and very efficient. I seldom wait but a few minutes to be seen.. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Professional
Great friendly service, didn’t have to wait long and cleaning was a breeze!
D
1 month ago
Fast service, friendly. professional, and answered any questions I had.
T
1 month ago
First Class Service
Carla does an excellent job getting my teeth clean and shiny with no pain. Dr. Laura is a fantastic dentist and is always looking out for the patients best interest. I've never had to wait for my appointment longer than 5 minutes. This is the only dentist I will go to.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and extremely friendly.
They are excellent and good practice. They check you well and explain things to you extremely well.