Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Service never have to wait
Great customer service
T
5 days ago
We LOVE Millwood!
We love the entire staff at Millwood. With two kids 3 & 6, they are so patient with all the craziness they can bring!
K
7 days ago
My Hygentist (Carla Littleton) is far and away the best there is!!
Several years ago, Carla became the only RDH that ever touch my mouth. I went thru a lot of them also. In other dental offices. I have never had a single complaint for any of the staff over the years.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been with Millwood several years now and have never had a bad experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Love these guys!
I love Millwood Dentistry so much that I pay out of pocket AND drive 45 minutes to go there. Everyone is so nice, and I sometimes suspect that Carla (my hygienist) takes notes every time I come because she always remembers so much! I love going to the dentist – Millwood is the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
Great family friendly services. Made the experience and plans for a filling for my 4 yo seem simple and not scary. We will see how the next appt goes with filling.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Always great service from Millwood Dentistry
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
I, like most people, have never enjoyed going to the dentist. That was until I started going to Millwood Dentistry. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable. I have never had to wait during an appointment. I am taken back right on time. Carla, the hygienist, is always friendly and funny. She makes me look forward to my cleanings! Dr McLaughlin is patient and kind during her exams and procedures. She tells you what she's doing and what you should do afterwards. I highly recommend Millwood Dentistry. They will change your mind about how you feel about dentists!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding visit
C
1 month ago
Professional and personable
My family has been with Millwood for several years. Everyone there makes us feel welcome and comfortable. We really appreciate the time they take with our young children. Very professional and patient. We are so pleased with the practice our daughter is now doing her internship there!