Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly staff
This practice has very friendly staff and work well with children too. Carla is amazing. Only suggestion would be not to schedule appointments on Fridays as they frequently get rescheduled for various reasons.
F
1 month ago
High quality service
I love Millwood Dentistry!! I’ve been going there for a while now and the staff there are very friendly and nice. One thing that upset me last time was I didn’t get the person I’ve always had. I’ve been with Mrs. Carla since I’ve started there. I had to reschedule my appointment and I thought it would have been with Mrs. Carla and it wasn’t and I wasn’t happy about that. I really hope to get that fixed soon so that I can continue my service there !!!
A
1 month ago
I had a very good experience at Millwood Family Dentistry. I loved Dr. Turner and Dr. McLaughlin. I have only seen these. The receptionist are also great. I have been to other Dentist and sometimes you get good dentists and bad receptionist or vice versa. I had a good experience with both in this office. I also liked the fetal hygienist. I had an overall great experience.
P
1 month ago
Very pleased. Great staff!!!
D
1 month ago
Caring, personal service
I feel that Dr. Turner and his assistant delivered services with a very much appreciated personal touch! Made me feel very comfortable for the entire almost four hours I spent in the office. Quality Care!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience was personable, professional, productive and another incredible experience! Sometimes I forget to set up an appointment and they are so sweet to remind me by calling me and setting something up within the next week! Been going here for over 10 years and will continue to come here. 10/10! ☺️
B
2 months ago
All the staff made me feel very comfortable and made sure that I ok during my first dental visit that I have had in several years. Dr. Turner was great...
K
2 months ago
Professional but friendly
Professional but friendly so that I was comfortable and relaxed even though I was having a tooth filled
W
3 months ago
Friendly
Carla was amazing, as always. Who knew I could look forward to going to the dentist! She’s great!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful
I have been going to Millwood for two years. Always friendly, great and quick service! Have also had a procedure done in the office which went wonderfully. Love all the hygienists and dentist!