Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Great service
B
1 week ago
Fast, courteous, friendly
Best dental experience, ever.
R
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Semi-annual check-up today and as usual a very good experience. Short wait time. Dental hygienist and dentist very friendly. Great service.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience everytime
All staff members are remarkable. Carla is amazing with my children. Dr. McLaughlin is top notch. Only place I will take my family to. Very personable and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Love Millwood!
Carla & Laura are awesome! I hate going to the dentist and they always make me feel comfortable. They are caring and professional. I won't let anyone else clean my teeth but Carla!
L
2 weeks ago
Relaxed atmosphere and professional staff
From entering the door to exiting the office you will be greeted with a smile and kindness. Greatly appreciated the dental assistant walking through each procedure and her thoroughness. Dr. McLaughlin was personable and treated me like a patient not a number. Never do I look forward to going to the dentist, but I look forward to going back to them again.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional, also!
I was taken right at my appointment time. The dental technician, Jesse, seems very thorough in cleaning my teeth, and very helpful, too! Highly recommend Doc. McLaughlin and her staff!
S
2 weeks ago
First Time
It was my first time plus it was a mild emergency; broken tooth. Kind, compassionate, helpful. My new dentist. I highly recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
Great patient care
Dr McLaughlin and her team are great! I had tooth pain and they worked me in within 24 hours. As it turned out, I needed a root canal and a crown. My comfort and a pain-free experience were very important to them. Highly recommend this practice!