Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
A great dental practice
Millwood has a very friendly, helpful, and professional Dentist and staff. They are concerned about each patient and strive to serve in a timely manner.
D
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
I had not been to the dentist in ages and Jess made me feel totally comfortable! She did an amazing job and my teeth feel and look fantastic! I left feeling so relieved and I would recommend Millwood to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Quality Service, friendly.
I had a tooth to break this morning. I called the office to check it out since it is part of a bridge that includes 4 teeth. The office was very helpful and fit me in to check it out. Thanks for your quick response.
S
2 weeks ago
very friendly, professional, timely
This was my first time at this dentist. I was very impressed at how quickly I was able to be seen. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful with my insurance information. The hygienist made me feel comfortable and calm during my cleaning and the dentist was thorough and explained everything that she was doing. I highly recommend this practice.
F
3 weeks ago
Good experience.
Dr.McLaughlin and Jeremy are professional and thorough. Replacing an old crown, having a temporary crown, and a new filling were performed expediently with no pain. I am pleased with my experience and appreciate how considerate and pleasant the staff always has been.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, caring healthcare workers. Quick, efficient and painless service.
Friendly, caring healthcare workers. Quick, efficient and painless service. I have been going to see Dr. McLaughlin for about 16 years...everyone is great. In some practices they want to push you for bleachings, sealants and work that is unnecessary. Here I don't feel pressured into having work done...only what is truly needed. They of course do all that other stuff but healthy teeth is their first priority!
M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Dr. McLaughlin is very pleasant. She throughly explains all her answers to any questions you have. Jessie was awesome also. She kept apologizing for hurting me even when she didn’t. We enjoyed talking about books. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great Staff
Made it a comfortable environment for someone uncomfortable at the dentists office. Explained what needed to be done and made it fit my budget.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service and People
The service was awesome. They explained everything they were doing clearly and completely. Made me feel very at ease. They let me know what work needed to be done soon and what things just needed to be watched. They provided an estimate of the costs for the work they needed to do and let me decide when to schedule.
H
1 month ago
The staff is always so personable and kind and they are always going above and beyond to give good service.