Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
All encounters were very friendly, helpful, and professional. Options for further work were offered and explained thoroughly.
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
They are very friendly and warm welcoming. I felt very comfortable from the moment I stepped into the office. I am hesitant to go to the dentist but Dr. Turner helped ease my concerns. To be honest he is the first dentist in a long time that hasn't made me want to run right out of the chair. Highly Recommend.
M
2 months ago
Professional but friendly, concerned with your comfort.
My daughter had her first cavity filled. She was nervous. They put her at ease, explained everything and were gentle. The procedure was fast and my daughter left in good spirits. At least as good as you can be with a numb mouth!
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
I went in for my cleaning and Kaitlyn was fantastic!! She is so sweet and she explains everything to you as she works. I have been coming here for quite some time and I’m always pleased!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Kaitlyn and the new dentist were great!
J
2 months ago
Reattach a crown
Everyone I encountered today was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. They were able to work in an appointment to take care of my crown, which came out last night. The care and concern was excellent.
L
2 months ago
AWESOME!!
Been with them for over 8 years now and wouldn't change for the world. GREAT STAFF!!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommend.
K
3 months ago
We love Millwood!
We love all of the staff at Millwood! Highly recommend!!