Millwood Dentistry

Dentist

744 Arden Lane

Suite 150

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millwooddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
All the staff made me feel very comfortable and made sure that I ok during my first dental visit that I have had in several years. Dr. Turner was great...
K
1 week ago
Professional but friendly
Professional but friendly so that I was comfortable and relaxed even though I was having a tooth filled
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Carla was amazing, as always. Who knew I could look forward to going to the dentist! She’s great!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I have been going to Millwood for two years. Always friendly, great and quick service! Have also had a procedure done in the office which went wonderfully. Love all the hygienists and dentist!
J
1 month ago
awesome first visit
This was my first visit to this office- Kaitlin and Dr. Turner were my care team and both were very friendly and thoughtful in reviewing my history and planning my care!
R
1 month ago
We love this office. The people are always so helpful and friendly. The new dentist today was so kind, and so understanding. He made today's visit so easy and stress free.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
WOW! Exceptional service from the front desk, the dental assistant, dental hygienist and doctor! The staff is so friendly and helpful! I have been going here for only a month and they already greet me with my first name and know my children! It makes you feel at ease and "at home". I am so glad I started coming here!
M
2 months ago
Great service with a friendly attitude
My family and I have been patients here for over a decade. I would highly recommend them for their great service, efficiency, punctuality, friendliness and sense of humor. We have had a range of services performed from cleanings to crowns and Carla, Jeremy and Dr. McLaughlin always ensure that it is a pleasurable experience. These guys do a FANTASTIC job every visit!!
C
2 months ago
My family and I have been patients of Dr. McLaughlin for 8 years. The staff is excellent, friendly and fun so going to the dentist is enjoyable. Jeremy Moore helped one of my daughters get over a huge fear of the dentist which was a big accomplishment. He is patient, kind and funny which relaxed her fear away. Carla is the best at cleaning teeth. Gentle yet thorough!
C
2 months ago
High quality sevice, professional and friendly
I always have the best experience when I see Carla. Love seeing her and chatting a little.