Milstead Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

29707 W Hawthorne Drive

Spring, TX 77386

Closed Today Closed

springtxautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Awesome Service
Milstead Automotive was my Dad's "go to" for car repairs as far back as I can remember. This many years later, my husband and I know that we can depend on Milstead Automotive and Milstead Towing to take care of us. They treat us like family!
K
2 days ago
Fast service, under budget
The work was done quicker than expected and for less than anticipated.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick Service
Dropped my vehicle off for a noise in the front, had it diagnosed and repaired within a couple of hours. Great service!
H
1 month ago
Very friendly and accomidating
I dropped my vehicle off with the full intention of making it back to pick it up before they closed but that didn't happen. When I realized that I wasn't going to make it back on time I called and spoke to Norma. She was wonderful! She arranged for me to pay for the repairs and pick up my vehicle after hours. They have a fully secure location which is gated and staffed 24/7 so I knew my vehicle was safe. This gave me the peace of mind to complete my task and pick up my vehicle on my time. I really appreciated their understanding that life happens and they have a plan 'B'!!
Response from Milstead Automotive
We know life gets in the way, but customers are our #1 priority! Thank you for your business!
M
2 months ago
Repair work
My experience was very positive. I brought my car in at 8:30 to replace an alternator & a few hours later the entire job was done.
M
2 months ago
Yes
Very. Friendly and helpful
K
3 months ago
I was completely satisfied with the service on the company vehicle. It was quick and complete and everyone was very nice. Will be using this shop more often.
D
3 months ago
Mustang Service
Always great service!! Thank you very much!!
P
3 months ago
I have lived in this area for 12 years. They are simply the best there is around here.
C
4 months ago
I’ll Keep Coming Back!
My first experience at Milsted’s was awesome. Technical advice, reasonable pricing, and fast, quality service will keep me coming back. Milsted’s was highly recommended to me by several coworkers who have received excellent service for many years.