Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.

Computer Service

New Berlin, WI 53146

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
These guys are awesome. They respond very quickly to problems, and built me a great computer system. I would strongly recommend them as your go-to IT firm.
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
You ROCK Jodi! Thank you so much! Enjoy your day.
L
1 year ago
Great Service
Very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highly recommended.
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
Thank you so much Liz you are very welcome and if and when you need anything just call.
R
1 year ago
Very knowlegiable and helpful. Gets back to you in a timely matter
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
Thank you and I hope all is still working for you. Chuck
S
1 year ago
High quality of service
Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable and fixed my problems. Very pleasant.
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
I sent your review to the tech ( Chris Ryan) and he said thank you, things like this mean a lot. Glad we could help and thank you.
H
1 year ago
Awesome
Very fast, professional, knowleable.
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
You are to kind, thank you very much. Hope to see you soon
P
1 year ago
From Oklahoma luthran church
We had MOST come in and replace our computers, transfer all our data over to the new computers and we are very satisfied, we have not had any complaints from any of the staff since the replaccement here at the church regarding our new computers. All our programs that we work with are working great. Thanks for all your hard work! Pat Oldenburg
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
Thank you so very much for your kind words, further thank you for using MOST Inc! If there is ever anything we can do for you please call anytime.
B
2 years ago
Quick service and good results!
Several machine went down within a week just as my busy season started. Chuck and Chris got the machines fixed and running within days of instance. Thanks MOST Guys!
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
Thanks so much, when systems are down we do what we can to get you working as fast as possible. Please tell friends and colleagues about us!
P
2 years ago
Very professional & knowleable
the guys Chuck and Chris see to my system needs quickly and keep me up and running with confidence, I have used them for several years and they have never let me down keep up the good work MOST!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service & Support!
We've worked with MOST and Chuck Burton for years. Very responsive to our concerns. Offers new and updated options to keep our business systems operating efficiently.
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
Thank you Jackie, hope to keep your company satisfied for years to come.
P
2 years ago
Help at home
Chuck came out to my home to deal with several issues on home network. Everything went great and got fixed. Great service and response.
Response from Milwaukee Open Source Technologies Inc.
You are so welcome I am glad to help you and hope to see you soon, thank you