Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants

Dentist

2323 North Mayfair Road Suite 102

Milwaukee, WI 53226-1506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Dr. Miller and staff excellent and very professional...have recommended you're group to anyone who asks me for oral sx...but I never want to see U again in the office!! Lols
E
3 months ago
Quick and Relaxing
I had three people in my room, which can be overwhelming for someone who does not even like their blood drawn, but it was not. Each had their own job revolving around making sure I was ok and explaining the process to make it seem less daunting.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Elizabeth! Glad it went well!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff were very professional and carefully explained all that was going to happen and what to expect which greatly reduced my anxiety
I went for a tooth extraction. The experience was was very pleasant considering what it could have been. The reception people were very welcoming. The medical staff who did the procedure carefully explained everything and again reduced any anxiety. They explained all that they were doing and what would be happening next. Very efficient professional office. I would recommend them to anybody that needs dental work done. They were highly recommended by my dentist and I can see why he recommends them so highly
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Deberah! We love to hear this!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service and staff were very professional and carefully explained all that was going to happen and what to expect which greatly reduced my anxiety
I went for a tooth extraction. The experience was was very pleasant considering what it could have been. The reception people were very welcoming. The medical staff who did the procedure carefully explained everything and again reduced any anxiety. They explained all that they were doing and what would be happening next. Very efficient professional office. I would recommend them to anybody that needs dental work done. They were highly recommended by my dentist and I can see why he recommends them so highly
P
3 months ago
Good quality, efficient, education thorough
Good explanations of services being rendered.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Pam!
C
3 months ago
Professional, caring staff.
Explained pre/post procedures thoroughly. Handout was detailed and provided phone numbers to call for after hours care. Would highly recommend!
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Cheryl!
D
3 months ago
Highly recommended!
Would gladly refer anyone needing oral surgery to Dr. Gingrass and Sabrina. They're the best!
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Great! Thanks!
G
3 months ago
High Quality Service
So professional and friendly all around , I highly recommend. Dr.Gingrass made sure I was 100% comfortable before he started the procedure and couldn’t have done a better job. No regrets made.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Gabriella!
C
3 months ago
Dr Triggs and his whole staff were fantastic!
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Colleen!
K
3 months ago
High quality service
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed. Confident from the consultation to the surgery in Dr. Triggs. Very great with the postoperation instructions after the surgery!
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Kate!