Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants

Dentist

2323 North Mayfair Road Suite 102

Milwaukee, WI 53226-1506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdr.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had oral surgery, two wisdom teeth and another one that broke off in the Gums they pulled them out, I walked out of there Happy and didn't feel a thing, and everyone who work there are friendly and funny I love that place I really do, the best place i've ever been. I walked in surgery a little scared but they make you feel very comfortable.
B
6 days ago
Well, That Really Went Well...
I went to Dr. Miller for an 'extraction', and it couldn't have gone better! The novacain injection was the only 'pain' in the whole experience, even though my tooth was partially gone when I walked in the door, and not surprisingly broke during extraction! No pain afterward, no swelling, no need for pain killers (I did take the initial ibuprofen and one followup dose, then no more when I realized there was no pain)! Jolene did a top notch professional job of assisting. 10 out of 10!
M
2 weeks ago
First Time I had a Wisdom Tooth Extracted
This was the first time I was going to have a wisdom tooth extracted and did not know what to expect. I was a bit anxious Crystal immediately put me at ease. Dr. Hawkins did a great job. The extraction was fast and went well. Thank you !!!!
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Great, Maggie! Thank you for the wonderful review.
N
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
All four removed local numbing. Went very well and quick. Dr Triggs and staff were great! Explained everything well and was over before I knew it
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Natalie! Glad it went well!
B
3 weeks ago
I was very nervous and scared to go today 5/7/18, but after meeting Sarah n Dr. Triggs they put me right at ease. Very polite and friendly staff. Thank you again for being such a help to me. I defiantly feel a lot better now.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Great, Barbara! I'm glad we could make it as easy as possible!
M
3 weeks ago
tooth extraction
I was very nervous about the whole procedure. Dr. Miller and his entire staff put me at ease. He assured me I would not feel any pain and he was correct. It was a painless procedure. If I would have known that, I would have done it months ago! Thank you all! I appreciate your kindness.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Meredith!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The staff was friendly, kind and supportive. The surgery itself was painless and effective. Dr. Miller followed up with me personally, twice, to be certain I was doing well.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thank you so much, Christine!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. John Darling and staff in Glendale
Dr. Darling and his staff are super. I had a very difficult tooth to extract. Dr. Darling and his staff made my experience painless; difficult but painless. Dr. John Darling has a fabulous staff who are cheerful, empathetic, and friendly. My tooth was stubborn but he got it out without pain during the extraction or during the healing process. I highly recommend Dr. John Darling and his team.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Alexandra!!!! That is great to hear!
D
1 month ago
Well done
Did not want to be in the office ( to have tooth pulled). However, the staff was great and very helpful and reassuring. Would recommend to others.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, David!
E
1 month ago
Having a tooth pulled is not on my fun list, having it pulled by Dr. Hawkins put it on the "well that wasn't bad at all" list. Highly recommend Dr. Hawkins.
Response from Milwaukee Oral Surgery & Implants
Thanks, Eileen! Glad it wasn't too terrible!