Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
My favorite dentist ever
My experience at Mimi Smiles has been so positive. My husband goes there too, and he also is pleased with the quality of work they do there. He has had problems with his teeth and gums even though his dental hygiene is above and beyond. He is always been treated with respect and compassion. The is no guilt trip here! My own experience is that my cleanings, though very thorough, are gentle. They really respond if you let them know if you are in pain or need a break. They also ask for feedback throughout the procedure, asking how you are doing and Wanting to know! They are the most responsive of any dentist I have ever had, bar none.
T
3 weeks ago
My mouth feels FANTASTIC!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned earlier today and my teeth still feel so smooth polished that I don't want to eat. The professional staff at Mimi Smiles was pleasant to work with, friendly, attentive to my care and ensured an overall great experience. I highly encourage you to experience for yourself why Dr. Mimi has so many satisfied, long term patients. Thank you Dr. Mimi and staff. With much appreciation, Tim McFall
B
2 months ago
Best care in Seattle
I have had everything done here from extensive dental repair after an accident to your standard cleaning services and everything I have ever had done here was done with the upmost professionalism care and exquisite detail. My teeth have never looked better and I couldn’t imagine going to a different dentist. My teeth have never looked better and I couldn’t imagine going to a different dentist. I have been going to Mimi Smiles for over a dozen years. I have recommended scores of people to come here and I have never heard one complaint whatsoever, only glowing reviews. You’d be hard-pressed to find a more professional place with better results no matter what your dental needs are. Go to Mimi Smiles. You’ll thank me later. :)
J
2 months ago
Visit
The new dentist was both personable and professional. She did a thorough job of exraying, cleaning and measuring my teeth. What made the visit special was that she did all this thoughtfully and gently. Each person on this team is exceptional. Thanks to each of you.
S
2 months ago
The best dentist office!
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. From the time you check in to the time you are seen by the dentist, you feel like a valued patient. We've referred multiple friends to Mimi's office and all of them have felt the same way. You get high quality, professional care in a warm environment. I can't recommend Mimi Smiles enough!
W
3 months ago
Very professional and caring office.
Whenever asked for a dental referral I always recommend Mimi Smiles.
E
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and timely
This is a fabulous family dentist practice in NE Seattle. Professional, friendly, and caring providers! I highly recommend this practice-
S
4 months ago
Amazing Dentist practice!
We’ve gone to Dr Mimi for over 10 years. She’s amazing. Her staff is amazing and friendly. Her office is always clean and inviting. She’s so great with children. I highly recommend Dr Mimi!
T
4 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
I always enjoy my visit with Mimi Smiles. Thank you for all you do.
G
4 months ago
Very friendly
The hygienist was met my expectations .i am very happy