Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Visit
The new dentist was both personable and professional. She did a thorough job of exraying, cleaning and measuring my teeth. What made the visit special was that she did all this thoughtfully and gently. Each person on this team is exceptional. Thanks to each of you.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dentist office!
Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. From the time you check in to the time you are seen by the dentist, you feel like a valued patient. We've referred multiple friends to Mimi's office and all of them have felt the same way. You get high quality, professional care in a warm environment. I can't recommend Mimi Smiles enough!
W
1 month ago
Very professional and caring office.
Whenever asked for a dental referral I always recommend Mimi Smiles.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and timely
This is a fabulous family dentist practice in NE Seattle. Professional, friendly, and caring providers! I highly recommend this practice-
S
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist practice!
We’ve gone to Dr Mimi for over 10 years. She’s amazing. Her staff is amazing and friendly. Her office is always clean and inviting. She’s so great with children. I highly recommend Dr Mimi!
T
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
I always enjoy my visit with Mimi Smiles. Thank you for all you do.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly
The hygienist was met my expectations .i am very happy
J
3 months ago
Dr. Mimi and the ENTIRE staff are amazing, talented and warm people. The quality of their care and work is top notch. Best dentist and office staff in all of Seattle. They do everything to keep you comfortable and pain free.
F
3 months ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
As always, I found Dr. Woldemicael and her entire staff friendly and efficient. My work went well, and I'll certainly recommend this office to others.
J
3 months ago
A really great dentist
I highly recommend Mimi Smiles. It is a very friendly, professional office. They know their stuff, and keep up to date on the latest technology. Everyone is always in a good mood and I enjoy visiting with the staff.