Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
l love Mimi Smiles.
Mimi Smiles is my favorite dentist I have ever been to. I'm in my mid 60s so I've been to a few. She and her staff are friendly and professional. My husband and I drive all the way from Stanwood, north of Marysville because we just can't think of changing dentists.
J
5 days ago
Happy patient
Excellent service, quick, friendly, and gentle. I plan to go to Dr. Woldemicael for dental work for as long as I live in Seattle.
A
6 days ago
High quality and professional
Amazing dental care! Everyone was so helpful and friendly and you could tell they really care for their clients!
N
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly and professional
I am very fearful of the dentist and every person that worked her made me feel very comfortable. They got me in same day due to severe pain. I highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
FIRST- RATE across the board....
Mimi's first-rate cutting-edge dental care AND warm, friendly personality make for a wonderful combination. Terrific staff, as well.
J
2 months ago
10+ years
I've been a patient of Mimi's for over 10 years. I've always received great care. Mimi and her staff are always caring and concerned about my care and experience. I would highly recommend her to anybody.
E
2 months ago
Amazing service and attention to detail
Everyone and every part of Mimi smiles was white glove and amazing. Would highly recommend and I am so thankful to have found the best dentistry in Seattle.
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional and personalized service
I could not possibly be more pleased with Mimi Smiles. I travel from the east side just to keep Dr. Mimi as my specialist. After introducing Mimi Smiles to my brother, he flies from Scottsdale, AZ, for her services. I highly recommend Mimi Smiles to anyone serious about keeping their teeth.
K
3 months ago
Amazing - comfortable and friendly service
I love the way Dr. Mimi and her staff do business. They are all smiles and allow me to feel comfortable as they help to make my smile the best it can be.
K
3 months ago
Professional LOVELY Care
From the moment I walked in through the door, and throughout my time at the office, I was handled with quality care, professionalism, presence, and lovely conversation. It was the first time I've had X-rays done without feeling any pain and it was one of the first times I was able to fully grasp what was happening with my teeth and gums. Everything was explained to me concisely and clearly. Everyone aimed to ensure that I never felt uncomfortable in any way. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment!