Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A really great dentist
I highly recommend Mimi Smiles. It is a very friendly, professional office. They know their stuff, and keep up to date on the latest technology. Everyone is always in a good mood and I enjoy visiting with the staff.
A
3 weeks ago
They were so friendly and thorough! Every time I come in it's a pleasure!
E
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
I would recommend Mimi Smiles to anyone. We moved over an hour away from the office several years ago and we still make the trip. Dr. Woldomichael and her staff are unfailingly kind and wonderful to work with. I can't imagine seeing any one else.
R
2 months ago
Timely expertise
Dr. Mimi, assisted by Emily, treated three cavities today with her usual professional manner. My care was painless and personable - what keeps me coming back (for about 14 years now).
D
2 months ago
She's been my dentist for over 15 years. I've been very pleased with her and her staff. I travel 20 miles one way to see her.
B
3 months ago
Unparalleled expertise with a smile
I have been coming here for a very long time and am continually impressed by the level of skill and caring that is exhibited by all the fantastic folk that work here.
W
3 months ago
Very nice people to have care for your health.
I can highly recommend the team at Mimi Smiles. Very professional and friendly. You are in good hands with Dr. Mimi.
P
3 months ago
Best cleaning I've ever had
My cleaning yesterday was fantastic! I walked out of the office with the cleanest feeling teeth ever!
G
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
A
3 months ago
Very professional and kind!
The last dentist I went to was curt and left me feeling confused and in pain. This dental assistant was the nicest, most involved lady I've ever spoken to. She involved me in every part of my dental experience and encouraged questions! She was also so thorough!!! My teeth feel sparkly. Even though I only spent a little time with the dentist she was also so nice! And now that I'm thinking about it the receptionist was helpful and had me laughing! I loved this experience!