Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fabulous service with totally professional and really friendly staff.
My husband and I had a great experience with Mimi and her staff today! It felt like there was plenty of time for our appointments and the atmosphere was relaxing and comfortable. We were both very pleased with the whole experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Trustworthy
I've been going here for years. I live out in the suburbs now, and this is the one service I will drive to the center of Seattle for. I'm a handful at the dental clinic because I have TMJ, all my wisdom teeth still in, early periodontal disease, and am highly pain sensitive. Dr. Mimi and her staff have always treated me with care and respect, have actively worked to accommodate my needs, and been proactive in helping me stay on top on my dental health issues. During my broke college years, Mimi worked with me to make my dental care affordable. I never feel like they are promoting extra treatments just to make money, which has been an issue with other dentists. I recommend Mimi Smiles to everyone I can.
E
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
I love Mimi Smiles. I have been going to her practice for 10 years now and I couldn't be happier. We drive down to the U district for her from Stanwood. She is that good! Thanks, Mimi and all your wonderful staff.
P
2 months ago
Excellent response to an urgent situation!
On Christmas day, a large gold crown that was installed many years ago on a molar poppfed off because the adhesive degraded. I called Dr. Mimi's emergency number the next day and left an urgent message. While fully booked with patients and heading out of town within a couple of days, Dr. Mimi nonetheless squeezed me in before her practice opened the next day with a full schedule of clients. She quickly assessed the problem and re-cemented the crown so it seated perfectly. I am extremely grateful for her responsiveness and concern for my plight - had she not been able to see me before her travel days, I would have had to frantically search for another dentist over the days leading up to the New Year as I was very concerned about likely damage to the molar base if the crown could not be re-inserted ASAP. Outstanding responsiveness and care!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist for all ages
My family and I have been seeing Dr Mimi for 8 years. My kids 10 and 7 love her and her staff. The office is clean. Very friendly. Its easy to make appointments. Highly recommend Dr Mimi.
M
3 months ago
They listen, they remember.
I've never had anything but a good experience. Advice is always given after careful listening & consideration. Honest discussion of pros & cons provides a path for decisions. Can dental appointments be fun? Yes!
D
3 months ago
I have the best dentists in Washington State☺
L
4 months ago
Always Excellent Care
Dr Mimi and staff are professional and friendly, Dr Mimi has a very tender touch to calm even the most fearful of the Dental experience.
L
4 months ago
They were all very friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and welcome, and they were gentle and considerate during the dental work. Definitely would recommend Mimi!
D
4 months ago
Great for the whole family!
We moved farther and still come to Dr. Mimi's office because everyone is so friendly and helpful. Also, quality dental care! Recently our 2.5 year old had her first appointment and Emily and Dr. Mimi were so patient, gentle, and fun with her. They worked to make sure she felt comfortable and knew what was happening. Love this office!