Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They listen, they remember.
I've never had anything but a good experience. Advice is always given after careful listening & consideration. Honest discussion of pros & cons provides a path for decisions. Can dental appointments be fun? Yes!
D
1 week ago
I have the best dentists in Washington State☺
L
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent Care
Dr Mimi and staff are professional and friendly, Dr Mimi has a very tender touch to calm even the most fearful of the Dental experience.
L
1 month ago
They were all very friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable and welcome, and they were gentle and considerate during the dental work. Definitely would recommend Mimi!
D
1 month ago
Great for the whole family!
We moved farther and still come to Dr. Mimi's office because everyone is so friendly and helpful. Also, quality dental care! Recently our 2.5 year old had her first appointment and Emily and Dr. Mimi were so patient, gentle, and fun with her. They worked to make sure she felt comfortable and knew what was happening. Love this office!
D
1 month ago
Have been going to Mimi since she opened up shop. Always does top notch work. Staff is great and professional. Couldn't recommend her more highly.
N
1 month ago
Staff are all friendly and helpful.
E
2 months ago
My favorite dentist ever
My experience at Mimi Smiles has been so positive. My husband goes there too, and he also is pleased with the quality of work they do there. He has had problems with his teeth and gums even though his dental hygiene is above and beyond. He is always been treated with respect and compassion. The is no guilt trip here! My own experience is that my cleanings, though very thorough, are gentle. They really respond if you let them know if you are in pain or need a break. They also ask for feedback throughout the procedure, asking how you are doing and Wanting to know! They are the most responsive of any dentist I have ever had, bar none.
T
3 months ago
My mouth feels FANTASTIC!!!!
I had my teeth cleaned earlier today and my teeth still feel so smooth polished that I don't want to eat. The professional staff at Mimi Smiles was pleasant to work with, friendly, attentive to my care and ensured an overall great experience. I highly encourage you to experience for yourself why Dr. Mimi has so many satisfied, long term patients. Thank you Dr. Mimi and staff. With much appreciation, Tim McFall
B
4 months ago
Best care in Seattle
I have had everything done here from extensive dental repair after an accident to your standard cleaning services and everything I have ever had done here was done with the upmost professionalism care and exquisite detail. My teeth have never looked better and I couldn’t imagine going to a different dentist. My teeth have never looked better and I couldn’t imagine going to a different dentist. I have been going to Mimi Smiles for over a dozen years. I have recommended scores of people to come here and I have never heard one complaint whatsoever, only glowing reviews. You’d be hard-pressed to find a more professional place with better results no matter what your dental needs are. Go to Mimi Smiles. You’ll thank me later. :)