Mimi Smiles

Dentist

5126 25th Ave. NE

Seattle, WA 98105

Open Today By Appointment

mimismiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Unparalleled expertise with a smile
I have been coming here for a very long time and am continually impressed by the level of skill and caring that is exhibited by all the fantastic folk that work here.
W
2 weeks ago
Very nice people to have care for your health.
I can highly recommend the team at Mimi Smiles. Very professional and friendly. You are in good hands with Dr. Mimi.
P
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning I've ever had
My cleaning yesterday was fantastic! I walked out of the office with the cleanest feeling teeth ever!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
A
1 month ago
Very professional and kind!
The last dentist I went to was curt and left me feeling confused and in pain. This dental assistant was the nicest, most involved lady I've ever spoken to. She involved me in every part of my dental experience and encouraged questions! She was also so thorough!!! My teeth feel sparkly. Even though I only spent a little time with the dentist she was also so nice! And now that I'm thinking about it the receptionist was helpful and had me laughing! I loved this experience!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I have had nothing but good visits to Mimi Smiles. She and the staff and always upbeat and do a thorough, impeccable job. Dr. Mimi knows it all, is extremely knowledgeable, does continuing education and is passionate about dentistry. She informs and explains your situation and options but isn’t pushy or trying to sell you on treatments you don’t need. I highly recommend Dr. Mimi Smiles.
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Best cleaning I've ever had, excellent communication with Dr. She explains everything very well.
T
3 months ago
I’ve finally found “my” dentist in Seattle
After moving to Seattle, I had no choice but to look for dentists online. I visited a few and had less-than-professional experiences, where I felt pressured into services I didn’t need. I was so fortunate to find Mimi Smiles. The practice is run well, the staff incredibly friendly, and the care I receive there is the best I’ve ever had from a dentist! I have been going here a few years now and don’t plan on finding another dentist again.
L
3 months ago
Amazing service and Great Quality
I have visited Mimi Smiles for many years, they keep getting better and better. Each of the staff is so good at what they do. Mimi runs a tight ship but you can tel each of the staff and her clients enjoy her practice. You will be treated very well here
K
3 months ago
Love my Dentist!
Dr Mimi and staff do a wonderful job from start to finish. From a basic teeth cleaning to fillings, etc, I'm very comfortable recommending Mimi Smiles!