Mina Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

94 Prospect St.

Gloucester, MA 01930

Open Today By Appointment

minadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Practice
I was very impressed with my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I recommend them highly.
P
2 months ago
1st time, new dentist
I was not happy with my old dentist and and Mina Dental was recommended to me. I'm glad I went. They were professional and very gentle. I will continue getting my teeth taken care of by Mina Dental.
K
2 months ago
Very professional!!
New office to our family. Always a positive experience. Staff is great and helpful. I would recommend office to others.
L
2 months ago
My visit
I've always had a very good experience everybody is professional very friendly never had to wait they explain everything in detail in a way you can understand and I'm glad I found this dentist and hygiene dentist
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I’ve been going to Mina Dental for years and they always take the best care of me. I grind my teeth so I’ve had a good amount of work by Both Dr Saraffs. They are top knotch and stand by thier work. Always very friendly too.
E
2 months ago
1st time for dental work an they where great told me every step what he was doing
T
2 months ago
Awesome dental place. Joyce the hygienist was very nice..
C
2 months ago
Great service and great and friendly people
M
3 months ago
It is a great place real friendly staff.
R
3 months ago
Excellent
Love it here he does good job I’ll keep recommending people