Mina Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

94 Prospect St.

Gloucester, MA 01930

Open Today By Appointment

minadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always professional and courteous.
Very welcoming when you arrive. Always on time. Joyce goes above and beyond to make a unpleasant chore enjoyable. Dr. Mike always gives his undivided attention to me. Would highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 weeks ago
Quality service
It is always an enjoyable experience visiting this dental office. Competent and personable.
P
2 weeks ago
Great emergency visit
I had a broken front tooth and called late yesterday and they fit me in today the doctor was fantastic. Great job on color match everything very considerate man and then when I went to the front desk as we always do expect in the worst I found it to be very reasonable in price I would recommend him highly
L
2 weeks ago
Was my first time with Mina dental I have been searching for a good dentist for a while very caring and understanding my issues. They didn’t push me into doing work I would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Very nice people and all ways on time
I have never had to wait .. no pressure very nice people too!
J
4 weeks ago
Out standing service
Dr Mike is the type of dentist you would refer to any friends you have
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Went in for my six month cleaning. Love that the front desk staff always greets me with a smile, the hygienist always reviews my overall health before my cleaning and explains what is going well and what I could do better. This is very helpful in understanding how to best treat my teeth and gums. When the Doctor comes in to check he always inquired about how things are going and any concerns or questions I may have. The biggest thing for me was after going to a chain dentist (after many years of not going to the dentist) I was almost talked into thousands of dollars worth of work. They didn’t even clean my teeth on that visit but insisted that I had a limited amount of time to book my appointments before the end of the year was up so that they could use up my insurance money. Thank goodness I talked with my dad who mentioned Mina Dental to me. I have never regretted my decision to use Mina and don’t stress about visiting the dentist anymore.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Our whole family LOVES Mina Dental. The office is always clean and welcoming. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They are so excellent that my five year old is excited about going for her cleanings. I would highly recommend Mina Dental.
C
2 months ago
Everyone was very welcoming. My nervousness went away after 2 min. of being there.
C
2 months ago
Great place. Good work and friendly. :)