Mina Dental Associates LLC

Dentist

94 Prospect St.

Gloucester, MA 01930

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minadentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
1st time for dental work an they where great told me every step what he was doing
T
7 days ago
Awesome dental place. Joyce the hygienist was very nice..
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and great and friendly people
M
3 weeks ago
It is a great place real friendly staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Love it here he does good job I’ll keep recommending people
N
1 month ago
Professional,efficient,compassionate
I recently had a "Root Canal"procedure performed by Dr Ali Saraff.I was very comfortabl and experienced no pain or discomfort.Dr.Saraff was calm and considerate. I totally trusted his expertise.
K
1 month ago
Staff is great. They are friendly and easy to work with. Make going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
My experience with Mina Dental was absolutly the best dental experience I have EVER had. The entire staff were friendly,courteous, and professional at all times. DR. Mike explained everything he was going to do, before hand so there were no surprises.I felt very relaxed in his chair. Because of this wonderful service,I highly recommend Mina dental care.
R
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
One of the the best dentist office I’ve been been too. Very nice and courteous staff, I would recommend to a friend. Highly professional.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and courteous.
Very welcoming when you arrive. Always on time. Joyce goes above and beyond to make a unpleasant chore enjoyable. Dr. Mike always gives his undivided attention to me. Would highly recommend this dental office.