Minalt and Wojcicki Dental Group LLC

Dentist

One Tiffany Point, Suite 209

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Amazing!
I love my dentist, every appointment is a great experience. The staff is great and they make you comfortable always. The dentist isn't always the most enjoyable time, but Dr Minalt and his team are great at what they do !!
F
4 months ago
I look forward for my visit with the Hygienist Jena, she always makes me feel at ease, she does an awesome job of cleaning my teeth, she always explains how I should floss, brush my teeth and how to use my water pick. She is very considerate, she always has smile .
J
4 months ago
Well run administratively
Very nice to get a text reminder a few days in advance, then a couple of hours in advance. Office staff is organized and well communicated.
F
5 months ago
Friendly and professional. Very important that you are comfortable.
L
5 months ago
The personnel was very professional, efficient and cordial. Very pleasant experience. Was evaluated for a tooth implant and tooth extraction. To best of my knowledge, very honest in probable costs to be experienced.
J
5 months ago
Pain Free
I hadn't been to a dentist in 7 years! Dr. Reznikov was extremely understanding and professional working with me and my insurance to keep the cost low. I could not be any happier with Dr. Reznikov. I highly recommend him.
D
5 months ago
Excellent
My Hygienest is awesome! And my wife loves her Hygienest too. Great service.
G
6 months ago
Good dental experience
It helps me to get such good dental care and the hygienist tells me how I can improve. I am always comfortable at the dentist.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always on time. They always explain what they are in doing in a clear and precise way. Always professional, friendly.
B
7 months ago
Friendly, thoughtful professionals
Long appointment, doctor and assistant made sure I was okay throughout all the work being done.