Minars Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4350 Sheridan Street

Ste. 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minarsortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Muy feliz con el doctor y su grupo de asistentes❤
Conocemos al doctor y a sus asistentes hace 4 anos. Cuando fui a su officina por primera ves me encanto la limpieza , el orden y la forma en que las chicas trataron a mis hijas.El doctor y su grupo de asistentes siempre nos explicaron todo lo que ivan haciendo. Siempre que fuimos el hambiente fue muy amistoso entre ellos y nosotras. Siempre nos sentimos muy comodas. Hoy a mi hija mayor sacaron sus braces, sus dientes estan perfectos y luce expectacular.Gracias mil doctor y chicas por el excelente trabajo que hicieron con Dakotah, todabia tengo unos anos mas con mi hija menor, y se que vamos a irnos muy contentas de la officina. Gracias mil otra ves para todo el equipo.
M
2 months ago
That perfect smile!!!
My experience with Dr.Minars Orthodontics n Staff they gave me my smile back. Everyone is so friendly they greet u with a smile when u walk through the door. I recommend Minars Orthodontics to anyone looking for that perfect smile 😀😁
J
4 months ago
Thank you and your staff. I am so very happy with Jada new look. I will recommend your office to anyone that need your service. Every staff members is courteous always great you with a smile. It has been a pleasure from the begin and the end of our time with you and your staff. Thank you
C
5 months ago
This is the place to go for orthodontics!!
Dr. Minars and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. From the very first visit until the very last one you feel comfortable and every detail is taken into consideration to make your smile the best one you can have. Every staff member is knowledgeable and professional. Treatments are usually long term and there was never a time when I felt as though my case was not important. Dr. Minars always got back to me when I had questions regarding the treatment and always made time to see me. The receptionists greet you with a smile and they are very good at managing appointments. There is never a long wait. Dr. Minars uses the latest technology. My treatment was finished within the stipulated time frame and I’m extremely happy with the results. This office is an example of how a patient should be treated. THIS IS THE BEST PLACE FOR ORTHODONTICS!!!! Thank you Dr. Minars!
J
5 months ago
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!
I work in the hospitality business, so my smile is a huge part of greeting guests. I was anxious about my smile because of my teeth moving over the last few years. Thank you to everyone in this office for taking away my anxieties and giving me back my smile! Thank you for helping me through my Invisalign process. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!!
L
6 months ago
Awesome smiles!
Happy to say my youngest son finally got his braces off today and has received an amazing outcome! We've truly had a terrific experience at Minars orthodontics over the past several years beginning with my older son many years ago. Friendly staff, clean & beautiful environment and very knowledgeable and kind doctor have given us this awesome experience. We truly thank Dr. Minars and his staff for their hard work and our dazzling smiles!
S
6 months ago
Excellent experience
My daughter had her braces removed today. We have had impeccable service from the entire Office. Dr Minars and his staff have been outstanding and my daughter’s smile is gorgeous. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist in Hollywood.
I highly recommend Dr. Minars.As a foreign trained orthodontist that I had to leave the country to look for a better future for my daughter, I worked as an assistant for Dr.Minars for two years and at that time while preparing to revalidate my studies in the United States, I learned a lot from the doctor. Ethics, professionalism, compassion and interest in perfection are his principles. His office has vanguard in what braces and Invisalign is. His work team is very dedicated, kind and also friendly, especially with children. It is not possible in this text to express how grateful I will be for having enjoyed the experience of having been part of Minars Orthodontics. If you, or any member of your family requires an orthodontic treatment in Hollywood, do not think it twice. Dr. Minars is your best option.
P
7 months ago
Great experience! Thanks Dr. Minars!
N
8 months ago
Clean, Professional and Fast service!
Always professional, very thorough. My family, (husband and daughters) have been going there for many years and now I am a patient. I will recommend Dr. minars office to anyone who wants to experience perfect results everytime.