Minars Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4350 Sheridan Street

Ste. 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minarsortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Awesome smiles!
Happy to say my youngest son finally got his braces off today and has received an amazing outcome! We've truly had a terrific experience at Minars orthodontics over the past several years beginning with my older son many years ago. Friendly staff, clean & beautiful environment and very knowledgeable and kind doctor have given us this awesome experience. We truly thank Dr. Minars and his staff for their hard work and our dazzling smiles!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My daughter had her braces removed today. We have had impeccable service from the entire Office. Dr Minars and his staff have been outstanding and my daughter’s smile is gorgeous. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist in Hollywood.
I highly recommend Dr. Minars.As a foreign trained orthodontist that I had to leave the country to look for a better future for my daughter, I worked as an assistant for Dr.Minars for two years and at that time while preparing to revalidate my studies in the United States, I learned a lot from the doctor. Ethics, professionalism, compassion and interest in perfection are his principles. His office has vanguard in what braces and Invisalign is. His work team is very dedicated, kind and also friendly, especially with children. It is not possible in this text to express how grateful I will be for having enjoyed the experience of having been part of Minars Orthodontics. If you, or any member of your family requires an orthodontic treatment in Hollywood, do not think it twice. Dr. Minars is your best option.
P
1 month ago
Great experience! Thanks Dr. Minars!
N
3 months ago
Clean, Professional and Fast service!
Always professional, very thorough. My family, (husband and daughters) have been going there for many years and now I am a patient. I will recommend Dr. minars office to anyone who wants to experience perfect results everytime.
N
3 months ago
Clean, Professional and Fast service!
Always professional, very thorough. My family, (husband and daughters) have been going there for many years and now I am a patient. I will recommend Dr. minars office to anyone who wants to experience perfect results everytime.
B
6 months ago
Amazing job for an amazing smile
My experience at Minars Orthodontics was truly one of the best experiences I have ever encountered. From the moment you walk into the office to the moment you leave. Everyone is so friendly and always with a smile on there face. My experience with Invisalign was truly mind blowing. I never thought that there was something wrong with my smile that my teeth were perfect but I can truly say that now my teeth are perfect and I’m so in love with my smile. I can’t stop looking at my smile. I highly recommend Minars Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for perfection.
A
8 months ago
Professional service and Friendly Staff
Minars Orthodontics Is a very nice, clean and Friendly environment my kids love it when they have to go here, Dr.Minars is Very Very nice and I would recommend this office to anyone they don't rush you and they work with. The Best Orthodontics office
R
8 months ago
Friendly environment. The staff are so friendly. Plus Dr.Minars is one of the best orthodontist around. I really appreciate how he cares for his patients.
Y
9 months ago
Very profesional always on time super clean and organise.