Minars Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4350 Sheridan Street

Ste. 200

Hollywood, FL 33021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minarsortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Clean, Professional and Fast service!
Always professional, very thorough. My family, (husband and daughters) have been going there for many years and now I am a patient. I will recommend Dr. minars office to anyone who wants to experience perfect results everytime.
N
2 weeks ago
Clean, Professional and Fast service!
Always professional, very thorough. My family, (husband and daughters) have been going there for many years and now I am a patient. I will recommend Dr. minars office to anyone who wants to experience perfect results everytime.
B
4 months ago
Amazing job for an amazing smile
My experience at Minars Orthodontics was truly one of the best experiences I have ever encountered. From the moment you walk into the office to the moment you leave. Everyone is so friendly and always with a smile on there face. My experience with Invisalign was truly mind blowing. I never thought that there was something wrong with my smile that my teeth were perfect but I can truly say that now my teeth are perfect and I’m so in love with my smile. I can’t stop looking at my smile. I highly recommend Minars Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for perfection.
A
6 months ago
Professional service and Friendly Staff
Minars Orthodontics Is a very nice, clean and Friendly environment my kids love it when they have to go here, Dr.Minars is Very Very nice and I would recommend this office to anyone they don't rush you and they work with. The Best Orthodontics office
R
6 months ago
Friendly environment. The staff are so friendly. Plus Dr.Minars is one of the best orthodontist around. I really appreciate how he cares for his patients.
Y
7 months ago
Very profesional always on time super clean and organise.
J
7 months ago
Very professional
Dr.minars office is very efficient and very professional office.we both enjoy going to our appointments.Dr. is very caring and a great personality!
A
7 months ago
The best!
T
7 months ago
Professional friendly and fast
I love taking my son to his visits. Everyone in the over is genuinely friendly and has my son best interest. I would highly recommend others to come here for services.
V
7 months ago
Very Professional
Clean atmosphere, incentive driven for kids and adults, fair payment and staff are super sweet and attentive. Highly recommend this Orthodostics office.