Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Kim was great as always!! I wish I knew ahead of time that cleaning wasn't covered this time. I have been scheduled to come in every 4 months for cleanings, therefore this was the 3rd one this year. Insurance only covers two/ year. In future will have to switch cleanings to every 5-6 months.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Staff is always pleasant, efficient and professional. I have been coming to see Dr. Siegel for over 20 years. I have and will continue to give referrals to coworkers, family and friends. Thank you!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Seevice
As always, everyone was efficient and polite. Kim is always personable and thorough during my cleaning. Dr. Siegel is just as thorough. Jessica is great at finding an accommodating follow up date. I really enjoy my visits to the office!
P
2 months ago
Excellence
Professional, friendly, and very informative about procedures and future options .
J
2 months ago
This office has the most caring attitude toward their patients! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and pain free, and I appreciate that!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
It is always our goal to ensure our patients are comfortable and as pain free as possible at their appointments. It's nice to hear from our patients that our efforts don't go unnoticed. Thank you for the 5 star review Joy!!
G
2 months ago
was great
very professional and informative
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We appreciate your 5 star rating Garry! We sincerely love having you as a patient and it is always a pleasure seeing you at your appointments.
A
2 months ago
Hands down best dental experience!!!
Thank you to KIM, my dental hygenist. She is thorough, gentle and patient. She attends to every detail and explains everything beforehand. I have been going to her for years and she never disappoints. Dr. Mindy is always so attentive and truly cares about her patients. I recommend her to all my family and friends. The office is spotless and state of the art. Thank you!!!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We couldn't agree with you more, Anne! Kim is a fantastic hygienist and overall amazing person!!! She takes the time to make sure that all of our patients are comfortable and satisfied with the treatment they receive. Thank you for the kind review and for recommending our office - this is the very best compliment we can receive!
K
3 months ago
Another great visit to the dentist
I always love going to Dr. Mindy's office. All of her employees treat you kindly and professionally. I love Karen my hygienist, she is thorough and gentle. I always leave feeling well taken care of. Mindy is wonderful and stays very current with all new techniques, research and procedures.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Karen is such an integral member of our team and we're so happy that you enjoy your visits with her. It is always our goal to provide top-notch patient care by staying current on the latest techniques, equipment, and materials! We are happy to hear our efforts do not go unnoticed! Thank you for the 5 star review Kim!
T
3 months ago
Looking Forward To My Next Visit
I chipped my two upper front teeth in half and was recommended to Dr. Mindy. Not only did she do a fantastic job, but she was able to fit me into her schedule quickly. Both Dr. Mindy and her team made the experience a positive one. Looking forward to working with them in the future!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
It was a pleasure to meet you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience Tanner! We're happy to hear that you had a positive first experience with our office. Reviews like yours truly make what we do so worth it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
S
4 months ago
Excellence in dental hygiene
This was my first visit with Maria for cleaning and I am very pleased with her skill and knowledge. Her touch is gentle and she made sure that I was comfortable. It was actually an enjoyable experience.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Maria is an awesome hygienist and she works very hard to ensure our patients receive excellent care. Thank you for recognizing her efforts!