Clinton Township Family Dental

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Best Family Dentist
Excellent staff. Beautiful office. You are in professional and caring hands in this practice.
Response from Clinton Township Family Dental
We appreciate your 5 star rating Stacy! We sincerely love having you as a patient and it is always a pleasure seeing you at your appointments. Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings regarding our office!
G
5 months ago
it was great!!
Response from Clinton Township Family Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review Garry! We are so happy to have you as a part of our practice family! We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
6 months ago
Cracked tooth repair
I cracked my tooth and was seen the same say. X-ray revealed the tooth was cracked and required a crown. The dentist and assistant did the work professionally and got me on my way. I was very appreciative of the quick service. Always get great service at the practice and highly recommend to others.
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always like coming in to the office for my checkups. Kim always does such a great job. Jessica is always ready to answer questions about coverage and scheduling.
B
7 months ago
Thorough scaling, great to meet Dr. Rabban
New patient as of October. Let the process begin. Off to a good start.
D
7 months ago
Very professional
Was at the office for a consultation. Very helpful on my different options. Felt better when I left. Office is very clean
T
7 months ago
Very good service!
Every 6th month visit goes very smoothly and Dr. Siegel is very thorough! Pat does my cleaning and does an excellent job!
C
7 months ago
Professional office
Cracked a tooth was squeezed in to repair the tooth. These guys are the best .
R
7 months ago
Professional, up to date on current practices and friendly
K
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Dr. Mindy and her staff are excellent. Always feel good leaving her office knowing my exam was thorough and professionally done.