Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great dentist
Mindy is a great dentist and nice person , I look forward to my visit every time Very honest
M
2 weeks ago
I Look Forward to Visiting the Dentist!
Dr. Siegel has been our family dentist for 25 years and we love her! She and her staff (Kim!) provide exceptional service, are friendly and truly care about their patients. Thank you for transforming my smile Dr. Mindy!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
My husband and I recently transferred to Dr. Saltzberg-Siegel's dental office and we couldn't be more impressed by the contemporary and skillful care provided. The office is modern and uses up to date technology, the staff are kind, gentle, and work well together, and Dr. Salzberg-Siegel is friendly, explains all procedures and makes recommendations based on a high level of knowledge and experience. We are very satisfied with our selection of this exceptional dental practice.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Kim is a great hygienist, very thorough and most importantly kind and friendly! Dr. Mindy is also very thorough! Thank you for always a good experience when visiting the dentist!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & timely.
We have been patients for 18 years and can’t imagine entrusting our dental care to any other. Dr Mindy’s office is the best in the area!
T
1 month ago
I had annual xrays and a cleaning. I received friendly and courteous service from the receptionist to the hygienist, Kim. My experience was exceptional and I am very comfortable whenever I go for dental services.
T
1 month ago
I had annual xrays and a cleaning. I received friendly and courteous service from the receptionist to the hygienist, Kim. My experience was exceptional and I am very comfortable whenever I go for dental services.
N
1 month ago
Kim the hygentis is great and Dr. Mindy is very consious. Glad they are there.
S
1 month ago
My experience with her office is always pleasant. The hygienist is gentle and the office staff is competent and friendly.
J
2 months ago
excellent service
Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth, she makes you feel very comfortable