Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
great service and comfortable
I really like Karen as she is caring and always friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
very knowlegable staff very profess enable dentist polite people good people i love my dentist..
J
4 weeks ago
Smiling again!
I have been a patient of Dr Mindy Salzberg-Siegle's for a few years now and no longer dread going to the dentist. The staff is friendly, professional, and has the ability to make you feel at ease. Everyone I have worked with has been attentive to all my needs including ensuring my visit is as pain-free as possible and I actually look forward to seeing my hygienist! I am so appreciative and impressed by the quality of work that I have received and I have regained both my smile and my confidence since I have been coming to this office!
A
2 months ago
A job well done!
Today (6/26/17) I visited Dr. Siegel's office for a routine cleaning. Kim was pleasant and friendly, as usual, since she has done my cleanings for a number of years. She did a thorough job, but still moved along quickly since she knew I had another commitment directly following my appointment. Kim is very knowledgeable and always has helpful hints that I can focus on in the future so my teeth and oral health stay in the best shape possible.
M
2 months ago
Highly qualified, friendly staff
My most recent visits to Dr Siegel's office have involved a root canal and teeth cleaning. Both visits were of the quality I have come to expect from Dr. Siegel and her staff. Always a totally stress free experience.
C
2 months ago
Was always afraid of the dentist. Have had some bad experiences in the past. This office has given me a new outlook on dentistry. I actually came back for a second visit. That's HUGE for me.
R
3 months ago
Great service! - High quality, on time and very delicate!
I used to hate going to the dentist but since I transferred to Dr. Mindy Salzberg, my experience changed a lot. Of course I'm not looking forward to the procedures but Dr. Mindy, the assistants and the entire staff make me feel very welcomed. They are very high tech, on time, great quality work. I definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Very thorough cleaning, with friendly and professional staff. Great advice for better cleaning procedures.
A
3 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience. Staff listens and do a great job.. I feel I get the best care and never doubt their professional opinion. Annette Konupek
A
4 months ago
Great visit today! Always exceptional service.