Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Wonderful service, as always
I love visiting Dr. Siegel and her wonderful team! This is coming from a person who was terribly frightened of the dentist as a child. The care and compassion that the whole teams shows at every visit is unmatched. From the warm welcome from the receptionists, to the caring nature of the hygienists (they even offer a pillow to lay on during the cleaning), to the visit with Dr. Siegel at the end! It is a wonderful experience every time, and I truly cannot praise them enough. I always know that my teeth and gums (and those of my family as well) are in good hands. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
Mindy is the greatest. She runs a very well organized business. Pleasure doing business with them.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality of service
Very pleasant staff, all with great personalities (unusual these days). Followed by thorough exams.................. Very clean facility !
A
2 weeks ago
I arrived at 7:55 AM and was brought into the office @ 8:02 AM which was Great. I have had Kim as my Dental Hygienist for many years and hopefully for many more years. She is very professional and does an excellent job in the process of keeping my gums and teeth healthy. She is always concerned with my comfort in the chair and to let her know if I am experiencing any pain. Today I had x-ray, tooth pick tool treatment, scaling, polishing, dental floss and what I call the clorox treatment. It was great to see Kim again and catch up on things and I also got a thumbs up my teeth and gums are in good shape which is always good to hear!!! Oh yeah, I was also checked for mouth cancer and lock jaw, all of this and I was out the door by 8:45 AM. Thank You Kim and all the staff of Dr. Mindy.
R
3 weeks ago
I do feel that I get very good care at this office. I like the people who work there and the hygienist is so thorough and nice! I have one complaint. I have several dental problems. I am seventy years old and don't always remember what the dentist has told me when she walks out of the room! I feel she is impatient with me when I don't remember something she has told me. But she isn't considering that I don't forget on purpose, I just can't always take it all in and can't always remember what she has said when she walks out of the room! It is my age - I am 70 years old and not familiar with some procedures and can't seem to remember what she has explained to me even after she has just told me. Part of it is that having dental work is very traumatic for me (even though I try to cover that up). I had many bad experiences as a child with dental work and a dentist that did not care if he hurt me. I would feel so much more comfortable if a summary of what has been accomplished in the visit and anything else I need to have done would be given to me in writing at the end of the visit. I feel like I am treated as a bad child when I forget what the dentist has told me from past visits. I have had to call to ask for a summary in writing a couple of times, but still have to ask, it is never offered.
D
1 month ago
The most professional dentist in Southeast Michigan!
Excellent dentist, hygienists and all other staff are great to work with and very knowledgeable. My family and I have been going there for almost 10 years and we've never had anything but excellent care.
K
1 month ago
Professional ,thorough and friendly as always.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Karen is excellent. Explains everything, checks everything, gives me a great cleaning and great personality.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist!!
Dr. Mindy cares about her patients and she really knows what she is doing. That's why she has been voted #1 in Macomb County
N
2 months ago
Very professional dental office
Dr. Salzberg-Siegel is very experience and also has the latest dental equipment. I would recommend her highly.