Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everybody is very friendly
My visit was as pleasant as having a root canal could possibly be, LOL!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
High quality service professional and friendly.Talented and brilliant Dr.
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional and competent
Dr. Mindy is absolutely great. I totally trust her with my dental work. Her demeanor towards her patients is warm and caring. I don’t think anyone loves going to the dentist, but I really enjoy her as a person as well as a professional. Her entire staff is awesome also. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks
G
4 weeks ago
great people , great dental work , all around great experience
T
1 month ago
Dentist visit
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly. Hygienists do a great job. Dr. Siegel is very professional, warm, and friendly. Always feel welcome and that they truly care about me. Would recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
We love Dr Siegel and her long time staff. Kim is simply the best hygienist in Michigan I only request her every time. Best Dentist in Detroit bar none !!!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
As always the staff was very friendly. Today I had Kim clean my teeth I did not know there was more than one hygienist in Dr. Siegal's office, she was very kind and gentle great job Kim.
N
2 months ago
Long time patients.
My husband and I have been Dr. Mindy's patients since she first started a practice in Mt. Clemens and followed her to her current address, needless to say, we have been extremely satisfied with her care and caring staff also. We highly recommend her to new patients.
D
2 months ago
Highly professional & compassionate service
Always a pleasure!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and caring
I went in to have a filling done and had not taken my orthopedic doctor's required antibiotic (due to a previous hip replacement). Dr. Mindy was concerned and gave me antibiotics. She was able to do the filling without a shot of Novocain. It was painless and perfectly done. Thank you Dr. Mindy Salzberg-Siegel.