Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Shirley’s blood pressure was 157 over 71 when we got home, she’s just a worry wort, My parshel feels great, thank you
J
1 week ago
This office has the most caring attitude toward their patients! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and pain free, and I appreciate that!
G
1 week ago
was great
very professional and informative
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We appreciate your 5 star rating Garry! We sincerely love having you as a patient and it is always a pleasure seeing you at your appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
Hands down best dental experience!!!
Thank you to KIM, my dental hygenist. She is thorough, gentle and patient. She attends to every detail and explains everything beforehand. I have been going to her for years and she never disappoints. Dr. Mindy is always so attentive and truly cares about her patients. I recommend her to all my family and friends. The office is spotless and state of the art. Thank you!!!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We couldn't agree with you more, Anne! Kim is a fantastic hygienist and overall amazing person!!! She takes the time to make sure that all of our patients are comfortable and satisfied with the treatment they receive. Thank you for the kind review and for recommending our office - this is the very best compliment we can receive!
K
2 weeks ago
Another great visit to the dentist
I always love going to Dr. Mindy's office. All of her employees treat you kindly and professionally. I love Karen my hygienist, she is thorough and gentle. I always leave feeling well taken care of. Mindy is wonderful and stays very current with all new techniques, research and procedures.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Karen is such an integral member of our team and we're so happy that you enjoy your visits with her. It is always our goal to provide top-notch patient care by staying current on the latest techniques, equipment, and materials! We are happy to hear our efforts do not go unnoticed! Thank you for the 5 star review Kim!
T
1 month ago
Looking Forward To My Next Visit
I chipped my two upper front teeth in half and was recommended to Dr. Mindy. Not only did she do a fantastic job, but she was able to fit me into her schedule quickly. Both Dr. Mindy and her team made the experience a positive one. Looking forward to working with them in the future!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
It was a pleasure to meet you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience Tanner! We're happy to hear that you had a positive first experience with our office. Reviews like yours truly make what we do so worth it! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Excellence in dental hygiene
This was my first visit with Maria for cleaning and I am very pleased with her skill and knowledge. Her touch is gentle and she made sure that I was comfortable. It was actually an enjoyable experience.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Maria is an awesome hygienist and she works very hard to ensure our patients receive excellent care. Thank you for recognizing her efforts!
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist
It might seem weird that I like going to the Dentist however when you have a Dentist like Mindy and an ALLSTAR staff I like it.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for noticing that we try very hard to make every experience in our office an outstanding one! We are lucky to have such a great staff and patients! Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Awesome dentist, and she is cute as a button!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We appreciate your kind review, John! It's great seeing you as always!
L
2 months ago
Highly Pleased
My son recommended Dr. Siegel and I'm highly pleased. I've had x-rays and a cleaning done. Dr. Siegel and her staff are professional, nice and welcoming. The two visit that I've had were not rushed and everything was explained in great detail.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We are glad to hear that you're pleased with our office Latasha! It is always our goal to make sure our patients are comfortable and have a clear understanding of everything discussed at their appointments. We look forward to seeing you soon!