Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I always like coming in to the office for my checkups. Kim always does such a great job. Jessica is always ready to answer questions about coverage and scheduling.
B
1 week ago
Thorough scaling, great to meet Dr. Rabban
New patient as of October. Let the process begin. Off to a good start.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Was at the office for a consultation. Very helpful on my different options. Felt better when I left. Office is very clean
T
3 weeks ago
Very good service!
Every 6th month visit goes very smoothly and Dr. Siegel is very thorough! Pat does my cleaning and does an excellent job!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional office
Cracked a tooth was squeezed in to repair the tooth. These guys are the best .
R
1 month ago
Professional, up to date on current practices and friendly
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Dr. Mindy and her staff are excellent. Always feel good leaving her office knowing my exam was thorough and professionally done.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and sincere
I always like going to Dr. Mindy's dental office. Staff is professional, but friendly. Yesterday, Dr. Mindy and Patty did an amazing job in givinging me a new temporary, plus always asking me how I was doing. Stayed a little longer than usual, as it had been awhile since I had a cleaning and Kim had an opening. Kim, is very gentle and my real teeth, plus my bridges look fantastic! So, grateful for everyone at Dr. Mindy's office. They always meet my needs and concerns. Many blessings. I give them a 5 STAR rating.
N
1 month ago
the staff is great, Love having Kim for my Dental Hygienist and Dr. Siegel is very sweet and all are very concerning.
M
1 month ago
Highest quality!
The finest Dentist, the staff is the best you could ask for. Dr. Siegel is worth my 1 hour drive to her office.