Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
In for teeth cleaning
We drive 35-40 min to get to Dr Seigel office.. but I'll make the drive!!!.. because the service, care & the expertise is well worth the drive!! Dr seigel and all the staff have taken care of my children(now adults) for the past 12 yrs (or more) & I trust them & appreciate the care my family has received. Thank you for all the years of such dedicated care!
D
5 days ago
Dental Hygienist
Maria was exceptional, very knowledgeable and professional. As well as attentive to my needs. I would definitely request her again. As well as Dr. Mindy who always provide outstanding service.
B
2 weeks ago
Always feel cared for
Enjoyed chatting with Dr. Siegel's new assistant. The doctor worked hard to make my mouthguard more comfortable. Time well spent.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We are happy you enjoyed your visit Barbara! Thank you for the 5 star rating!
R
2 weeks ago
Got Things Done
Today I was I the office for a composite site fill in. New to the office. Kinda anxious. Get this precedure done once a year In the past. Assured this filling would be a keeper. Teeth looked good when all was done. Next was the making for the replacement of my “night guard” for those that grind their teeth. Goopy stuff put in the mold that went into your mouth. Impression was good. Assured that my crowns would not come out of my mouth when the impression taking was done. Second visit done. Nightguard fitting to be done in one month. About time to replace the 15 year old nightguard. Very professional office personnel.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We are so happy you had another positive experience Rose! We look forward to seeing you back in the office soon!
L
4 weeks ago
Quality Service and very professional
I always feel better, when I leave Dr. Money's office.. Whether it be cleaning or other work that needs to be done.. Dr.Mindy, is very meticulous and always concerned about doing her BEST.. I love her office staff, as well as Dr. Mindy, you see they make sure that I leave the office stress free and that I'm satified.. I couldn't ask for a more thoughful, understanding, and professional office to go to.. Thank you Dr. Mindy and your staff, for all that you do.. 💕 Lonnie
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for taking the time to post such a thoughtful review Lonnie. You are a wonderful patient and we always enjoy seeing you in the office. Your kind words and 5 star rating made our day!
S
1 month ago
As usual the staff was professional and courteous. Doctor mindy Siegel uses the state of the art equipment and has the staff well trained for the best possible experience! The office is super clean and DR mindy Siegel takes a personal interest in providing the best possible care. Thanks again. Sincerely Steven Pfent
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for the positive review Steven! We love having you as a patient and hope to keep you smiling on the golf course for many years to come!
A
1 month ago
My experience of having two enhancement fillings to close a gap between two teeth that have recently parted is, in my opinion, a wonderful success. My smile is now what I want it to be! Thank you, Mindy, for your impeccable work! Anita Andes
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for the positive review Anita! We appreciate that you drive from such a long distance to see Dr. Siegel. It is always nice to hear from happy patients!
C
1 month ago
Mindy is very good. I thought that my service was very good. As someone who has a hard time going to the dentist, I had a very good experience today.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words Chester. It is always nice to hear from our patients when they have a positive experience. We appreciate your 5 star rating!
R
1 month ago
First Visit
Yep the first visit can be a little nervy especially when you have the referring friend that claims no sweat on the first visit. He was right!! Recalling of names may be off but here goes. Tracie took the x-rays and calmed me down bykeepg mouth closed when told to do so. Long time since I have had a full series of x-rays. Dr Siegel put me at ease in the thorough exam of my teeth - all the teeth which included the crowns and the implant post. The exam was thorough and left me with the realization that the teeth were firmly positioned in my and would stay. Next I had Kim who did the teeth cleaning and showed my the proper way of using the dental floss. Yep she too put me at ease. Last but not least was Jessica who set up my next appointment in a friendly persuasive mode. Yep this newbie made it through this dental exam and was then able to thank her friend for the referral.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We're so happy you took your friend's recommendation because we love having you as a patient Rose! Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating!
R
2 months ago
easy
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for the 5 star rating Ross!!!