Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Very professional dental office
Dr. Salzberg-Siegel is very experience and also has the latest dental equipment. I would recommend her highly.
M
6 days ago
Always the very best
S
2 weeks ago
I have been with dr Mindy over 30 years she is a compassionate and excellent dentist. I would not trust our dental needs to anyone else. Her hygienist Karen is gentle and thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Difficult kid!
We love this office! I especially appreciate the way that Karen, one of the hygenist, is able to put my 7 year old son at ease. He is always very nervous going to the dentist and she does a wonderful job of keeping him comfortable and calm.
D
3 weeks ago
Making an Extra Effort
I came in for a cleaning and regular check-up. The cleaning went well as usual. But the check-up was particularly helpful. Dr. Mindy noticed that my bite was a little off and made several small adjustments. They proved to be very helpful and have given me a much better feel when I am biting down on my food. Thanks for the extra effort. Dan
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, helpful, friendly
I always feel well-cared for, treated with kindness and the latest technology, and educated in the best current methods for self care.
W
4 weeks ago
Satisfaction
Complete satisfaction from start to finish
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and health exam
My visit was great! Kim and Dr. Siegle are professional, friendly and thorough! The receptionists, Jessica and Erica are very congenial and professional as well. A very warm atmosphere throughout the exams.
E
1 month ago
Karen was very nice, caring and made my dental experience painless and comfortable as possible.
D
1 month ago
Kim was very friendly and professional
As always Mindy was very exacting,polite and professional