Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
I experienced one of the best and painless appointments ever! And as always, Karen was so patient and kind. I always feel like I have received a thorough dental examination with everyone at your office.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality that is the dependable norm
I can always depend on being well taken care of by each and every member of the staff
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for the 5 star review John! We are so happy to have you as a part of our practice family! We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality care
Dr. Mindy is excellent. Makes sure you are comfortable with any procedure. Very professional and very nice too.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We always try to make our patients feel comfortable in our office, as well as deliver excellent care. Thank you for recognizing our efforts Ruthann!
K
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Siegel and her entire staff.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We are so happy to hear that our efforts to create a friendly and professional atmosphere do not go unnoticed. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Mindy is very careful, thorough and meticulous. She was very busy, but she was unfailingly friendly with everyone and hardly seemed rushed, even though I knew she must have been squeezed by an emergency that I know came in while I was there. I always have the fullest confidence in her work.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for such a nice review Susan! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was positive. We work hard to create a friendly and professional atmosphere, even when the day doesn't go as planned. Every patient deserves the necessary time to properly address their dental concerns and we pride ourselves on dedicating as much time as needed to ensuring 100% patient satisfaction.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Very professional dental office. Friendly and courteous staff. Excellent dental care - always seem to keep up with the newest treatments available. Always see their patients on time.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
We are so happy to have you as a patient Susan! It is very important to us that we stay current on the latest techniques, equipment and materials so that we can continue to provide an exceptional patient experience in our office. Thanks for the great review!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful and thorough, as always
Mindy’s office is great. Every staff member is super friendly, professional, and extremely thorough. They always do an A+++ job! I recommend this dentist to evvvveryone! Her cosmetic dentistry is THE BEST! You can’t tell my front teeth are bonded—always getting complements on my smile. Other dentists who I have visited for my periodontal disease have always complimented her crowns. They have even checked with floss between the teeth because they thought they were bonded together. When they saw the tight fit between the crowns, they commented what great work she did, all on their own. Two other specialists. Now, when other dentists are offering compliments, you know her work is A+!
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Tiffany! Reading this and hearing patient testimonials like yours makes what we do every day worthwhile. Thank you for sharing your experience and for trusting us with your dental needs.
V
2 months ago
comfortable ,friendly, professioonal, atmosphere
Dr. Seigel is a very warm, personable ,professional. She was thorough about all aspects of procedures performed related to my emergency root canal..... and extremely conscientious about my physical and emotional comfort. The office staff and techs reflect the caring work atmosphere exampled by Dr. She sets a very high standard bar for other dentists.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for the kind words Vincentia! We try very hard to make our patients feel comfortable in our office, as well as deliver excellent care. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and we look forward to seeing you in the office under better circumstances.
C
2 months ago
they did a great cleaning and i was taken right on time.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Cass, we try very hard to make every experience in our office a positive one. We are happy your cleaning appointment was great! Thank you for the great review!
C
2 months ago
The best dental office (doctor and staff) in the world. Seriously the best I’ve seen. Always satisfied.
Response from Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC
Thank you for such a nice review Cathy! We are so happy to hear that our efforts to provide top-notch patient care do not go unnoticed.