Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
A job well done!
Today (6/26/17) I visited Dr. Siegel's office for a routine cleaning. Kim was pleasant and friendly, as usual, since she has done my cleanings for a number of years. She did a thorough job, but still moved along quickly since she knew I had another commitment directly following my appointment. Kim is very knowledgeable and always has helpful hints that I can focus on in the future so my teeth and oral health stay in the best shape possible.
M
4 days ago
Highly qualified, friendly staff
My most recent visits to Dr Siegel's office have involved a root canal and teeth cleaning. Both visits were of the quality I have come to expect from Dr. Siegel and her staff. Always a totally stress free experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Was always afraid of the dentist. Have had some bad experiences in the past. This office has given me a new outlook on dentistry. I actually came back for a second visit. That's HUGE for me.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service! - High quality, on time and very delicate!
I used to hate going to the dentist but since I transferred to Dr. Mindy Salzberg, my experience changed a lot. Of course I'm not looking forward to the procedures but Dr. Mindy, the assistants and the entire staff make me feel very welcomed. They are very high tech, on time, great quality work. I definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Very thorough cleaning, with friendly and professional staff. Great advice for better cleaning procedures.
A
2 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience. Staff listens and do a great job.. I feel I get the best care and never doubt their professional opinion. Annette Konupek
A
2 months ago
Great visit today! Always exceptional service.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Salzburg-Siegel seems to be interested in high quality care
I appreciate that I was seen, despite being terribly late due to road construction and unbelievable traffic tie-ups
N
2 months ago
Dr. Siegel, Kim the hygienist, Kathleen and Jessica are all professional in their specific roles. They are all courteous and treat me with the utmost courtesy and genuine concern for my comfort. My dental services were done with excellence and thoroughly.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant
The hygienist was warm and competent. That made my visit so pleasant.