Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Another great visit!
I had my periodontal maintenance check up with Kim. Kim did a great job and she was always checking to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any pain. She kept me informed of what she was doing and what to expect. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist who is highly competent, caring, and strives for perfection, I would highly recommend Dr. Mindy and her staff .
D
2 weeks ago
expert dental treatment
caring, expert treatment
I
2 weeks ago
Most skillful and talented dentist!
If you are looking for a dazzling smile, no doubt Dr Mindy Siegel is absolutely the best! After conducting months of research, meeting with other cosmetic dentists, I met with Dr Siegel and knew she was the one. Her attention to detail and perfection is amazing. I am beyond happy with my new smile. She did a fantastic job and I could not have been more pleased with the results. If you are looking for the best- Dr Siegel Thank you so much!!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional dental experience
Kim always does the very best cleaning and makes sure I am comfortable. Dr. Mindy checks my teeth and makes sure there are no problems with them. I always feel better after my visit. Very satisfied with the whole pain free procedure.
M
1 month ago
Staff was great
K
1 month ago
Great dentist
I have always been very happy with the progressive and thorough care i get at Mindy's office. Mindy is a wonderful dentist and "up" on all new procedures and research. Her whole staff is awesome. I highly recommend her to anyone, especially families with young ones. She is kind and compassionate.
T
1 month ago
A top rate mouth examination. Friendly and informative staff.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Experience
I had my first cleaning at Dr. Siegel's office. I like the layout of the office. It almost feels like you are receiving dental work in someone's home. The staff is considerate and I was in and out quickly with no wait.
R
2 months ago
Karen my hygienst is both professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
I had an appointment early this morning to have my permanent crown put in. Today it was overcast with a mixture of rain and snow with some wind, but once inside Dr. Mindy's office it was warm, friendly and inviting! Once, again, the visit went very smoothly. The crown was put in and there was no pain involved. Dr. Mindy kept me informed of what to expect and she kept checking to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks for another great experience at your office. Hope you and your staff have a wonderful holiday.