Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Comfort at the Dentist!
It might be strange to say that one finds comfort in going to the dentist but it’s honestly true when visiting Dr. Mindy. I always feel that my concerns and questions are answered and all of the staff there are very courteous and understanding and will do anything they can to try to help. Nothing but the best and top-notch service is provided by this practice. I have been recommending them to everyone I know.
J
5 months ago
As always a very thorough cleaning and periodontal evaluation
R
5 months ago
Routine exam
Office staff is helpful and friendly. Hygienest, Kim, was professional, thorough and pleasant. What was to be a routine cleaning revealed dental issues requiring attention. Appointment to address problems was promptly scheduled.
C
5 months ago
I was pleased with the detailed level of care I received.
B
5 months ago
Great office
The staff is always friendly and comforting. Dr Siegel listens to my concerns and is helpful.
M
5 months ago
Another great visit!
I had my periodontal maintenance check up with Kim. Kim did a great job and she was always checking to make sure I was comfortable and not experiencing any pain. She kept me informed of what she was doing and what to expect. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist who is highly competent, caring, and strives for perfection, I would highly recommend Dr. Mindy and her staff .
D
5 months ago
expert dental treatment
caring, expert treatment
I
5 months ago
Most skillful and talented dentist!
If you are looking for a dazzling smile, no doubt Dr Mindy Siegel is absolutely the best! After conducting months of research, meeting with other cosmetic dentists, I met with Dr Siegel and knew she was the one. Her attention to detail and perfection is amazing. I am beyond happy with my new smile. She did a fantastic job and I could not have been more pleased with the results. If you are looking for the best- Dr Siegel Thank you so much!!!!!!
C
6 months ago
Exceptional dental experience
Kim always does the very best cleaning and makes sure I am comfortable. Dr. Mindy checks my teeth and makes sure there are no problems with them. I always feel better after my visit. Very satisfied with the whole pain free procedure.
M
6 months ago
Staff was great