Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Highly professional & compassionate service
Always a pleasure!!
C
6 months ago
Very professional and caring
I went in to have a filling done and had not taken my orthopedic doctor's required antibiotic (due to a previous hip replacement). Dr. Mindy was concerned and gave me antibiotics. She was able to do the filling without a shot of Novocain. It was painless and perfectly done. Thank you Dr. Mindy Salzberg-Siegel.
S
6 months ago
You Can’t Go Wrong With Dr.Mindy
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mindy since she first began her practice. Obviously, we think that she is the best dentist ever! She is friendly, professional and kind. She and her staff are up on the newest advances so we can always be confident that we are getting the best possible care. My hygienist Kim is also excellent and strives to make my visit a pleasant one.
M
7 months ago
The best dentist ever! Kim is the best hygienist ever!
R
7 months ago
Excellent experience!
Great staff and service.
N
7 months ago
I really enjoyed going back into see Kim and having her do my maintenance, she remembered me and was good to see Dr. Siegel. Jessica at the front desk was really great, she called me about 20 minutes prior to my appt. time to tell me they were running a bit behind so if I had any errands to do that you be fine. No one has ever done this.
J
7 months ago
Professional and honest
Very courteous and friendly
B
7 months ago
Comfort at the Dentist!
It might be strange to say that one finds comfort in going to the dentist but it’s honestly true when visiting Dr. Mindy. I always feel that my concerns and questions are answered and all of the staff there are very courteous and understanding and will do anything they can to try to help. Nothing but the best and top-notch service is provided by this practice. I have been recommending them to everyone I know.
J
8 months ago
As always a very thorough cleaning and periodontal evaluation
R
8 months ago
Routine exam
Office staff is helpful and friendly. Hygienest, Kim, was professional, thorough and pleasant. What was to be a routine cleaning revealed dental issues requiring attention. Appointment to address problems was promptly scheduled.