Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I have never been treated so well by a Dentist, as I have with Mindy Salzberg-Siegel. I went to her because of her Best of the Best rating, and was not disappointed. The dentist that I previously had gone to wanted to do some unnecessary crowns, and some other work and the bill was going to be $7000.00, my portion. I went to Dr. Siegel, and she, could not believe what he wanted to do. She did fillings instead of crowns, and my portion was $300.00
A
8 years ago
Dr Siegel is a first class dentist. She has a friendly staff that welcome you like a member of their family. She uses the most modern technology to provide you the very best dental care. If you are looking for great care for your entire family I highly recommend Dr Siegel!
K
8 years ago
I have had a lot of dental work done in my life, especially as an adult. Everything from braces to root canals and fillings to an implant. I firmly believe in making and keeping regular checkups. It is great to have someone like Kim caring for my teeth. She meets all my requirements for a dental hygenist: thorough, careful, considerate, (very) patient. She keeps me informed of the latest equipment and techniques available for my home care. As for Mindy, I could not ask for a more professional, gentle, yet fun, dentist. Your concern for my comfort is, well, comforting! Additionally, Sophia and the girls at the front desk make a visit to your office a pleasant experience . . . quite a description about a trip to the dentist! I wo...
K
8 years ago
It is always a great experience when I go to Dr. Siegel's office. They are all very professional and caring and nice. They go above & beyond to make everyone comfortable. Anyplace that gives pillows and blankets and parafin wax on your hands when you're getting your teeth cleaned is my kind of dentist's office.
D
8 years ago
As usual my appointment went very well. Andrea was the hygienist that I saw and she did an excellent job and was a pleasure to work with.
C
8 years ago
I needed to have some maintenance on my lower denture. They called me on the day of my appointment to say that some time had opened up and would I like to come in early and take care of my semi-annual cleaning and exam that was scheduled for next month. I was pleased to accept the opportunity. This shows the thoughtfulness of the staff and the efficiency of the office. Dr. Siegel is very friendly and caring towards her patients and makes sure that her staff has state-of-the-art equipment so that they can do their jobs to the very best of their abilities.
A
8 years ago
Every time I come into your office I am treated with kindness and respect. I appreciate the concern and care taken to make my work as comfortable as possible and have always been pleased with the reaults.
K
8 years ago
Everyone in the office goes out of their way to make sure that your comfortable. They are always updating their services & Dr. Mindy is AMAZING..!!
A
8 years ago
I am a very nervous dental patient, but I always feel like I'm in the best hands with Dr. Salzberg-Siegel. She makes my visit as easier for me.
A
8 years ago
I came in for cleaning. Having not flossed my teeth very often I was not looking forward to this visit. But it was painfree and the dental assistant did not condemn me for my laziness. I know this is a small thing but I really appreciated this.