Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Dr. Salzberg-Siegel's dentistry is meticulous and cutting edge. Her hygienists are well trained, respectful and display care and concern for patient comfort. The office staff are cordial and extraordinarily accommodating, routinely providing more than just basic services.
A
8 years ago
We moved to the area two years ago and were looking for a new dentist. We are so pleased with Mindy Salzberg-Siegel and her staff. We feel like we are getting the best dental care available with a caring dentist and great staff.
J
8 years ago
Dr. Salzberg-Siegel always takes time to listen, to answer questions in a full and informed way.
C
8 years ago
I first went to Dr. Salzberg-Siegel for teeth whitening from a Groupon, but soon decided I wanted to change my family from our existing dentist to Dr. Salzberg-Siegel's office permanently. She was able to help me correct my front tooth which had been dead from a hockey accident that no other dentist had corrected before. The cleaning I received recently was the best cleaning I have ever received. I am very glad to have switched over from my existing dentist.
K
8 years ago
Recent visit was great, as always. Everyone is very friendly and caring. Mindy is thorough and professional, as well as kind and funny. I don't think I could ask for a better dentist. I drive a half hour to get to her office, but would drive even further if I had to.
A
8 years ago
Excellent service
F
8 years ago
The personal dentist that is meticulous, always up and trained on the latest Technologies.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Salzberg was able to quickly provide a tooth extraction- which was not part of the appt. To help facilitate a faster result per my daughter's orthodontist. This was VERY convienent for me:) as I had forgotten about needing that done.
C
8 years ago
I LOVE Dr. Mindy, and her staff. The hygenist, the office staff and Dr. Mindy are all working together to make my visit pleasant and beneficial! I really appreciate their effort, sincerity and professionalism!
A
8 years ago
Outstanding doctor/dental office, the best dentist experience I have ever had! That's the reason I stick with them for over 5 years now, even if is pretty far from my residence and work.