Mindy Salzberg-Siegel DDS, PC

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Staff was great
K
8 months ago
Great dentist
I have always been very happy with the progressive and thorough care i get at Mindy's office. Mindy is a wonderful dentist and "up" on all new procedures and research. Her whole staff is awesome. I highly recommend her to anyone, especially families with young ones. She is kind and compassionate.
T
8 months ago
A top rate mouth examination. Friendly and informative staff.
C
8 months ago
High Quality Experience
I had my first cleaning at Dr. Siegel's office. I like the layout of the office. It almost feels like you are receiving dental work in someone's home. The staff is considerate and I was in and out quickly with no wait.
R
9 months ago
Karen my hygienst is both professional and friendly.
M
9 months ago
Efficient, professional and friendly
I had an appointment early this morning to have my permanent crown put in. Today it was overcast with a mixture of rain and snow with some wind, but once inside Dr. Mindy's office it was warm, friendly and inviting! Once, again, the visit went very smoothly. The crown was put in and there was no pain involved. Dr. Mindy kept me informed of what to expect and she kept checking to make sure I was comfortable. Thanks for another great experience at your office. Hope you and your staff have a wonderful holiday.
A
9 months ago
Painless
I left my visit today feeling relieved. Although I had a filling done it was painless experience. Great dentist !
C
9 months ago
Kim was great as always!! I wish I knew ahead of time that cleaning wasn't covered this time. I have been scheduled to come in every 4 months for cleanings, therefore this was the 3rd one this year. Insurance only covers two/ year. In future will have to switch cleanings to every 5-6 months.
D
9 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is always pleasant, efficient and professional. I have been coming to see Dr. Siegel for over 20 years. I have and will continue to give referrals to coworkers, family and friends. Thank you!!
A
10 months ago
Excellent Seevice
As always, everyone was efficient and polite. Kim is always personable and thorough during my cleaning. Dr. Siegel is just as thorough. Jessica is great at finding an accommodating follow up date. I really enjoy my visits to the office!