Clinton Township Family Dental

Dentist

38550 Garfield Rd Ste C

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Awesome dental office
We love Dr Siegel and her long time staff. Kim is simply the best hygienist in Michigan I only request her every time. Best Dentist in Detroit bar none !!!
D
1 year ago
Cleaning
As always the staff was very friendly. Today I had Kim clean my teeth I did not know there was more than one hygienist in Dr. Siegal's office, she was very kind and gentle great job Kim.
N
1 year ago
Long time patients.
My husband and I have been Dr. Mindy's patients since she first started a practice in Mt. Clemens and followed her to her current address, needless to say, we have been extremely satisfied with her care and caring staff also. We highly recommend her to new patients.
D
1 year ago
Highly professional & compassionate service
Always a pleasure!!
C
1 year ago
Very professional and caring
I went in to have a filling done and had not taken my orthopedic doctor's required antibiotic (due to a previous hip replacement). Dr. Mindy was concerned and gave me antibiotics. She was able to do the filling without a shot of Novocain. It was painless and perfectly done. Thank you Dr. Mindy Salzberg-Siegel.
S
1 year ago
You Can’t Go Wrong With Dr.Mindy
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mindy since she first began her practice. Obviously, we think that she is the best dentist ever! She is friendly, professional and kind. She and her staff are up on the newest advances so we can always be confident that we are getting the best possible care. My hygienist Kim is also excellent and strives to make my visit a pleasant one.
M
1 year ago
The best dentist ever! Kim is the best hygienist ever!
R
1 year ago
Excellent experience!
Great staff and service.
N
1 year ago
I really enjoyed going back into see Kim and having her do my maintenance, she remembered me and was good to see Dr. Siegel. Jessica at the front desk was really great, she called me about 20 minutes prior to my appt. time to tell me they were running a bit behind so if I had any errands to do that you be fine. No one has ever done this.
J
1 year ago
Professional and honest
Very courteous and friendly