Miner Street Dental

Dentist

1625 Miner St

Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Always nice to me even though I embarrass myself crying!
R
2 months ago
Great and complete service
For 20+ years I was using a dentist in the East Denver area, even after I moved to Idaho Springs. If I knew about Miner Street Dental sooner, I would of transferred to Miner Street Dental 10 years ago when I moved up to Idaho Springs. Tina is great. She explained to me the best way to floss my teeth. I was doing it, but not exactly right. Tina got me back on track.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Well done to the whole team! John
J
3 months ago
Best experience
Beyond my expectations of what a good dentist is! So kind and professional, wanted me to truly know what was going on in my mouth! Will be back for sure!
C
3 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning and checkup at Miner Street Dental
All of the staff were, as usual, efficient and professional, as well as friendly. We discussed my lack of past care of my own teeth, and what I can try to do for the future. Way back in the 1960's I was an alcoholic who rarely bothered with personal care, so now my oral health is dependent on them working to correct the results of that failure to even brush my own teeth.
J
4 months ago
Great
I’m kinda difficult to work on, but they’re very nice and will work with you to make it as good as can be
P
4 months ago
Compassionate, caring & professional
M
4 months ago
Great dentist and superior staff.
From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted with kindness and with staff who were very professional and knowledgeable. I tend to be fearful of cavities, but there was no pain whatsoever throughout the procedure. Dr. Drescher also treated me for a condition that I wasn’t scheduled for. He didn’t make me come back, he and his staff treated me. This is the first time I can say that’s it was a pleasure to go to the dentist. Dr. Drescher is an excellent dentist. My husband and I intend to become long term patients. I highly recommend Dr. Drescher and his wonderful staff.
M
6 months ago
Always perfect
I've been going here for years because my teeth need help. The visit is always perfect.