Miner Street Dental

Dentist

1625 Miner St

Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Drescher does an excellent job. His office was able to get me in when I needed and he repaired my tooth that da.
S
3 weeks ago
The dentist did the repair I needed, without pushing me into a line of treatment I didn't want, at that time.
R
2 months ago
Tina and Christy are the best,Katelyn is super sexy, love this place highly recommend
K
3 months ago
Positive Ultimate Experience
Compassionate and best in class treatment, and I would recommend this provider to anyone. The entire staff is very professional, honest, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They made my visit pleasant and made sure I was comfortable, and I will return. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience!
J
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
Great Cleaning Experience
Jen and Tina were great -- They cleaned my teeth and my children's teeth and did a great job! Thorough and gentle!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
M
3 months ago
Very friendly!
M
3 months ago
Quality, friendly, great
From the first time I walked in, they treated me very kind. They never pushed any procedure and clearly explained everything. Thank you Miner Street Dental