Miner Street Dental

Dentist

1625 Miner St

Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Best experience
Beyond my expectations of what a good dentist is! So kind and professional, wanted me to truly know what was going on in my mouth! Will be back for sure!
C
6 days ago
Semi-annual cleaning and checkup at Miner Street Dental
All of the staff were, as usual, efficient and professional, as well as friendly. We discussed my lack of past care of my own teeth, and what I can try to do for the future. Way back in the 1960's I was an alcoholic who rarely bothered with personal care, so now my oral health is dependent on them working to correct the results of that failure to even brush my own teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great
I’m kinda difficult to work on, but they’re very nice and will work with you to make it as good as can be
P
1 month ago
Compassionate, caring & professional
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and superior staff.
From the minute I walked in the door I was greeted with kindness and with staff who were very professional and knowledgeable. I tend to be fearful of cavities, but there was no pain whatsoever throughout the procedure. Dr. Drescher also treated me for a condition that I wasn’t scheduled for. He didn’t make me come back, he and his staff treated me. This is the first time I can say that’s it was a pleasure to go to the dentist. Dr. Drescher is an excellent dentist. My husband and I intend to become long term patients. I highly recommend Dr. Drescher and his wonderful staff.
M
3 months ago
Always perfect
I've been going here for years because my teeth need help. The visit is always perfect.
D
3 months ago
Great always
I have been going here the past couple of years or so. Super friendly, laid back mountain environment. If you live in the hills (or not) it's perfect. Go here. Do it.
A
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease
I went to them very nervous and uncomfortable. They were gentle and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Best dental experience
The office is friendly, empathetic, with a relaxing atmosphere and nice music, and of course very competent and professional. I broke a tooth on Tuesday, and they worked me into their schedule right away. Dr Dresher examined me, we discussed options, and now on Friday I'm on the way to the solution...as painlessly as possible. Thank you so much to the whole team!
G
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and timely
I think your team is professional and the quality of care is outstanding. I am so grateful that your service is in town so I do not have to travel to see a dentist. Keep up the great work. I don’t feel like a number when I come in. I appreciate the personalized care.