Miner Street Dental

Dentist

1625 Miner St

Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly and timely
I think your team is professional and the quality of care is outstanding. I am so grateful that your service is in town so I do not have to travel to see a dentist. Keep up the great work. I don’t feel like a number when I come in. I appreciate the personalized care.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalsim
Have rarely had to wait for appointment, friendly, a dentist office I would highly recommend.
Z
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff
I live pretty far in Denver and I still choose to drive to Idaho springs to see Dr. Drescher and his staff. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and informative. Dr. Drescher does incredible, pain free work.
V
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Drescher does an excellent job. His office was able to get me in when I needed and he repaired my tooth that da.
S
2 months ago
The dentist did the repair I needed, without pushing me into a line of treatment I didn't want, at that time.
R
4 months ago
Tina and Christy are the best,Katelyn is super sexy, love this place highly recommend
K
4 months ago
Positive Ultimate Experience
Compassionate and best in class treatment, and I would recommend this provider to anyone. The entire staff is very professional, honest, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They made my visit pleasant and made sure I was comfortable, and I will return. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional, Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience!
J
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
K
5 months ago
Great Cleaning Experience
Jen and Tina were great -- They cleaned my teeth and my children's teeth and did a great job! Thorough and gentle!