Miner Street Dental

Dentist

1625 Miner St

Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Always perfect
I've been going here for years because my teeth need help. The visit is always perfect.
D
1 month ago
Great always
I have been going here the past couple of years or so. Super friendly, laid back mountain environment. If you live in the hills (or not) it's perfect. Go here. Do it.
A
1 month ago
Made me feel at ease
I went to them very nervous and uncomfortable. They were gentle and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Best dental experience
The office is friendly, empathetic, with a relaxing atmosphere and nice music, and of course very competent and professional. I broke a tooth on Tuesday, and they worked me into their schedule right away. Dr Dresher examined me, we discussed options, and now on Friday I'm on the way to the solution...as painlessly as possible. Thank you so much to the whole team!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and timely
I think your team is professional and the quality of care is outstanding. I am so grateful that your service is in town so I do not have to travel to see a dentist. Keep up the great work. I don’t feel like a number when I come in. I appreciate the personalized care.
L
3 months ago
High quality service and professionalsim
Have rarely had to wait for appointment, friendly, a dentist office I would highly recommend.
Z
4 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff
I live pretty far in Denver and I still choose to drive to Idaho springs to see Dr. Drescher and his staff. The staff is very friendly, knowledgable, and informative. Dr. Drescher does incredible, pain free work.
V
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Drescher does an excellent job. His office was able to get me in when I needed and he repaired my tooth that da.
S
5 months ago
The dentist did the repair I needed, without pushing me into a line of treatment I didn't want, at that time.
R
6 months ago
Tina and Christy are the best,Katelyn is super sexy, love this place highly recommend