Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
professional, friendly and they do great work.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
C
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Always a professional and friendly atmosphere
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Fixed chipped tooth
Dr. Thomas Aldridge did a fantastic job fixing my chipped tooth! I was in and out in no time.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Don't mind going to the dentist here
Friendly, informative and efficient. I received a full check up, 4 bite wing xrays, full pictures of all my teeth, questions answered and teeth polished in a 45 minute time frame.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional practice
Our son just had his first appointment with Dr. Matt. The entire experience from checking in to the finish was very pleasant and professional.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
T
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming staff
Every employee we encountered was very helpful and kind! The hygienists take the time to explain why and what they're doing which helps us improve our own dental care at home. My 5 year old son felt very comfortable in the chair and excited when he left with his bag of 'goodies' to keep his teeth healthy. Our dentist, Dr. Matt, took the time to get to know everyone. His personality was fun and energetic!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Thank you for making my daughter's experience flawless! I appreciate the thorough explanation of what was seen by the dentist & hygienist. This positive experience will make it much easier for her future appointments!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the positive response, we truly appreciate it!
B
1 month ago
Positive Vibes
The staff at the Mineral Point Family Dentistry were very upbeat and positive when helping me through my first exam at their clinic. I was given helpful tips on how to better care for my teeth along with superior service. From the front desk to the exit door staff were cheerful and motivated to help me with a healthier set of teeth.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
R
2 months ago
Very Pleased with My Visit
My last visit for my annual checkup was very thorough and professional. I was very pleased with the experience I had.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the nice review!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Had work done & the best of care. I sure love the experience of the relaxing gas💕Very pleasant staff!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!