Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent-High Quality Dental Service
Amazing experience every time at Mineral Point Family Dentistry. Every staff member is super friendly & remembers you! I mean really remembers you & things you are interested in. Dr. Matt is funny and genuine. You leave the office feeling like you’re important because they really do care about you!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly service, and explains procedures and the need for them very well.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
C
3 weeks ago
Enjoyable Ecperience
Love Dr MATT, Jessica, and Jane! Is it wrong to get excited about getting a crown? Haha. I have to say, I have more fun at this dentist office than ever! Very very personable and very thorough in getting things perfect! Its all in those llottle details that make u feel relaxed and the anxiety goes away! Thank u so much for all that u do!! Carla V
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a wonderful check up!! 😀
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great staff
This was my first time at Mineral Point Dentistry. Great staff from the minute you walk in the door, till you leave. Dr. Altridge was very calming and knowledgeable. He gave me different options on how to fix a broken tooth, and let me decide what I wanted to do.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, informative and professional
Great staff, great dentist!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Carrie is always enjoyable to talk with, Dr Matt is the most enjoyable DDS I have worked with.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Carrie is always enjoyable to talk with, Dr Matt is the most enjoyable DDS I have worked with.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Nice atmosphere, caring staff, and honest advice.
This Dentist office was great from the start! You can tell they truly care about their patients. They explain things well to make sure that you understand what is going on with your teeth and the after care of your teeth. I’m a new patient here and I know this will be who I stay with and recommend to others. Thank you!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
E
3 months ago
High quality staff!
The ladies in your office keep me laughing-Liz is who I saw today-love her!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!