Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
6 mo. Dental Exam
New hygienist Kayla is a welcome addition to the group of always polite and professional staff and dentists.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
Highly recommended dental office! From the front desk, to Trista assisting, and to Dr. Aldridge- such a great experience all around! They make you feel comfortable and work in a timely manner! Love it here!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
M
2 months ago
Friendly as well as a professional experience!
Love Jane. She does a great job and is easy to relate to. She makes the "not my favorite" care quite enjoyable.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
P
3 months ago
Making the customer the main focus in a caring , kind ,manner you have achieved from the front office to the hygienists I observe this every time I come! By the way you all deserve a raise Great dentists all Remember the dentists are the hub of the wheel but the workers the spokes that keep that wheel running smooth Keep up the good work ! Pat Risch use my name!!’k
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
3 months ago
Excellent-High Quality Dental Service
Amazing experience every time at Mineral Point Family Dentistry. Every staff member is super friendly & remembers you! I mean really remembers you & things you are interested in. Dr. Matt is funny and genuine. You leave the office feeling like you’re important because they really do care about you!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly service, and explains procedures and the need for them very well.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
C
4 months ago
Enjoyable Ecperience
Love Dr MATT, Jessica, and Jane! Is it wrong to get excited about getting a crown? Haha. I have to say, I have more fun at this dentist office than ever! Very very personable and very thorough in getting things perfect! Its all in those llottle details that make u feel relaxed and the anxiety goes away! Thank u so much for all that u do!! Carla V
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a wonderful check up!! 😀
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
5 months ago
Great staff
This was my first time at Mineral Point Dentistry. Great staff from the minute you walk in the door, till you leave. Dr. Altridge was very calming and knowledgeable. He gave me different options on how to fix a broken tooth, and let me decide what I wanted to do.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
C
5 months ago
Friendly, informative and professional
Great staff, great dentist!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.