Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional and fun!
I always enjoy my visits to Mineral Point Family Dentistry and chatting with the awesome staff! They all explain everything in detail so it’s a very comfortable experience all around. Going to the dentist is actually fun - thanks Dr. Matt!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
C
1 week ago
Professional
They were great with pulling my tooth today. When I started feeling pain they gave me more numbing medication. They explained everything to me.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
D
2 weeks ago
Toddler Friendly!
I was a little apprehensive about coming to the dentist today because I was bringing my soon to be 2 year old with me. She does not sit still for more than 5 seconds but the entire staff was WONDERFUL with her while I was getting my teeth cleaned. She was getting her teeth checked too so I knew that I had to bring her but they made it easy for me to sit and get my teeth done and not worry about where she was and what she was getting into. She pretty much made herself at home :) Thank you all so much! I appreciate it!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
R
2 weeks ago
Tiffany and Dr Matt were prompt, attentive, and completed my dental work in a shorter time than planned, they work well together
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Thank you to Dr. Alderidge & staff. I had a wonderful experience at your clinic. Everyone was very professional & kind. Beautiful facility & very clean! I also enjoyed all the high tech ways of seeing my teeth. I would highly recommend! Thank you!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great service!
Needed a quick check on a crown. Called in the morning for an appt.... was seen 2 hrs later! I appreciated the effort they made in getting me in. Which tells me they care about my well-being.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, professional
Apt 1 of 2 for crown replacement and went as planned, no issues and able to get in and out in a timely manner.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
R
1 month ago
I must admit that going to the dentist is the last thing on my bucket list. The entire staff was very friendly at all times. Very willing to help each other out. Dr. Matt was great at explaining what needed to be done. I am my own worst enemy at not seeing a dentist. My problem is I left it go way to long between appointments. I would like to thank the entire staff for making me more relaxed to see them.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
R
1 month ago
Excellent! Professional, efficient, friendly and comfortable. I liked Dr. Aldridge's and Trista's explanations of the ongoing procedures.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Quality
Carrie is an amazing hygienist! She is always very focused on giving you the best experience you can have as a patient! Dr Aldridge is always super friendly and makes you feel right as home. Overall great experience from start to finish!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!