Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent
Carrie is always enjoyable to talk with, Dr Matt is the most enjoyable DDS I have worked with.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
M
8 months ago
Excellent
Carrie is always enjoyable to talk with, Dr Matt is the most enjoyable DDS I have worked with.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
9 months ago
Nice atmosphere, caring staff, and honest advice.
This Dentist office was great from the start! You can tell they truly care about their patients. They explain things well to make sure that you understand what is going on with your teeth and the after care of your teeth. I’m a new patient here and I know this will be who I stay with and recommend to others. Thank you!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
E
9 months ago
High quality staff!
The ladies in your office keep me laughing-Liz is who I saw today-love her!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
H
9 months ago
Pain-free tooth extraction
Dr. Matt and Jessica were amazing. Unfortunately my little boy needed a baby tooth extracted. They gave him plenty of time to get comfortable and let him watch entertaining videos. He didn't even notice when his tooth came out!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
9 months ago
A Dental Office That I Actually Look Forward To Visiting!
Your staff is the best, customer service, professionalism and ability. I recommend you to all....
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
9 months ago
Good Service
Took a call after-hours to help provide relief for my tooth problem. Scheduled an appointment with Dr. Alridge for an X-ray and to analyze my situation. He determined it was beyond what he could do to solve my problem. Ashley then scheduled an appointment to see a specialist yet that same day. Both Dr. Alridge and Ashley were very kind, helpful and professional to help solve my problem. I highly recommend this clinic.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
P
10 months ago
The dentist and the staff are ways so friendly but at the same time, very professional! I actually enjoy going to the dentist as a result...a far cry from past experiences. I also continue to be very impressed with the modern up-to-date equipment. Thank you for making what used to be torture for me, sooooo much easier and even, fun.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
D
10 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
D
10 months ago
Very nice service, professional attitude, smiling faces!!
Love the people here and Dr. Matt is the best!!! Answer questions in detail and nice attitude!! My smile is brighter thank you Carrie!!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.