Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Great office! Great people!
If you are looking for a dentist or a new dentist THIS is the place to go! My kids love going in for their cleanings and even when they need a filling done. (We had both done this week). Everyone makes them feel so comfortable and relaxed in what could be a scary situation. They care about our dental health. The dentists are friendly and every one of the girls there are just wonderful :)
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
10 months ago
Quick and painless
Thanks for getting my cleaning done quickly so I could pick up my Buddy in D-vile on time
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
D
10 months ago
Crown review and follow up
The tech and Dr. Matt were very engaged and helpful in following my questions re: my crown and food traps. They made sure I understood the procedure to replace the crown if needed and will work to follow thru on my retainer fitting properly over my crown. Thanks. Deb
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional! Top notch care!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
W
10 months ago
They are simply the best
My son actually looks foward to going to the dentist. Such a family atmosphere and caring staff.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
11 months ago
Comfort and Confidence
My comfort level was reinforced by letting me know each step of the way what was going to happen next. The confidence I have in the staff continues to be proven by the quality of work provided.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
11 months ago
The Best
Dr. Matt and Carrie are professional yet warm. Wise and encouraging. Thank you for listening and remembering my needs and wishes. Only see you twice a year-still, your mannerisms are as if I’m the only one on the schedule.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
11 months ago
Overall experience VERY VERY satisfactory!!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Very thorough cleanings and exams. Always keep me informed of potential concerns and update me on any changes since my last visit. Everyone is extremely friendly and you know they love their jobs by the amount of laughter you hear.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
C
11 months ago
Check Up
Awseome experience as always! Jane is a true professional at her job! She makes u feel comfortable and my anxiety level goes waaayy down. Dr. Matt is definately a plus as well!! Thanks for making my family’s smile better and for the wonderful service in all aspects of the business!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!