Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
5 Star Service
Dr. Matt and Jane are excellent at their work, and make me feel so comfortable that I actually enjoy my 6 month cleanings and dental check-ups!! Thank you for being so friendly and providing such great service!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
D
11 months ago
Top notch dentistry
MP Family Dentistry got me in right away to take care of an old crown that came loose. Their skill, professionalism, and great attitudes are beyond compare.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
K
11 months ago
High quality service/very professional
They are all such wonderful people always so caring! Everyone is very professional and they are very kind, out going, and very understanding people! Each and every time I am there I never leave upset or wondering why something happened they tell you each and every step and they give Thorough explanations! Wonderful place!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
T
12 months ago
Wonderful care!
Great staff/care all around! Dr. Matt and Liz are the BEST! Everything seems to flow with ease from the moment you walk in the door!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
P
12 months ago
My appointment started right on time. The technician was warm and friendly. She seemed to be very thorough and answered all my questions knowledgably.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
L
12 months ago
Great visit didn't hurt at all.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
12 months ago
Excellent💕
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
E
12 months ago
Great office with freindly staff
No waiting, time of appointment was timed called back. Very freindly staff and Dr Tom was by far the best dentist I have ever had, and I have had around 8 different ones. I will continue to go to this office for all my dental needs.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
D
12 months ago
Amazing experience!
I could not be happier about going to Mineral Point Family Dentistry. I don't usually like the dentist's office but everyone I have met here has been professional, kind and great at their job. They explain everything!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful friendly service, very individualized attention, excellent communication.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!