Mineral Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

1279 Business Park Road

Mineral Point, WI 53565

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
The dentist and assistant are professional and friendly. They make sure that you are comfortable and not in any pain or discomfort. I would definitely recommend this business to other!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
T
10 months ago
Excellent in all aspects.
Top professionals. Very friendly. Extremely informative. Top quality work. The most modern equipment. This was my first visit and this is now my forever dentistry.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
J
11 months ago
Love going here for dental work and cleanings The Staff is so professional and courteous Great Place...
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review!
A
12 months ago
Awesome always!
Carrie is awesome, friendly and the best - always! Dr. Matt has so much energy is positive and refreshing...you cant leave w/o a smile on your face. An wonderful spin on what a normal dentist experience used to be. Reception is always friendly and helpful as well! A Great team all around!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
H
12 months ago
Great, high quality service!
Very clean and efficient office! The staff is amazing here, from the front desk ladies, hygienists, assistants to the dentists. Highly recommend this place!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
T
12 months ago
Excellent with children!!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
D
1 year ago
Friendly and great service.
Sometimes I feel like you push extra services that aren’t necessarily needed. Otherwise I always have a very positive experience with all the staff.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
J
1 year ago
I Love MPFD(if you can love a dentist office). 😂 When you you walk in you get a smile and warm welcome from everyone in the reception area. The dental staff is professional and friendly. My friend Liz is wonderful! I give the work and the employees a 10! 😊
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for your kind review! We truly appreciate it.
M
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly. Love to catch up with things happening with their families. Know exactly how long you will be there.
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!
A
1 year ago
Professional and fun!
I always enjoy my visits to Mineral Point Family Dentistry and chatting with the awesome staff! They all explain everything in detail so it’s a very comfortable experience all around. Going to the dentist is actually fun - thanks Dr. Matt!
Response from Mineral Point Family Dentistry
Thanks for your review!