Mini Smiles Pediatric PC

Dentist

1400 Dogwood Dr SE

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today By Appointment

minismilesconyers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional, friendly and patient with children.
My children always have a positive experience at mini smiles. I highly recommend this dental practice!!
R
4 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable Concern and Caring
R
4 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
T
4 days ago
They're amazing great with kids I love them.
L
1 week ago
Love this place!
They are always great with my children!
A
1 week ago
Exceeded expectations
Smiling faces when you walk in. They let you go with you child to the back. The x-ray team was excellent with my 4-year old (who has never let anyone get x-rays of her back teeth), very patient and friendly, constantly reassuring her that she was doing a great job. Though the doctor did confirm something from a previous dentist, the big difference was that Mini Smiles listened to what I had to say and was willing to attempt a method of treatment I was more comfortable with. As a result of feeling like I was finally heard, I will likely being taking the doctors professional opinion and going that route. It makes a difference how the staff treats you and your child, even if the treating is really just the listening.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and child friendly
My daughter (21 months) is not the easiest patient when it comes to cleaning her teeth. The staff at Mini Smiles go above and beyond to make her feel comfortable before they start cleaning her teeth. Everyone there is helpful, friendly, and professional. I am very happy we found them for our daughter.
D
2 weeks ago
Great front service and really nice doctors
S
2 weeks ago
So amazing!
I was referred by a few of my friends because of the WONDERFUL children atmosphere and how AWESOME the staff is! I am so thankful to have found an AMAZING place to take my children! My three year old actually asked to go back!
K
3 weeks ago
I love this place!!
I have been a faithful customer of Mini Smiles Pediatric Dentistry since they opened in Conyers. The staff is super friendly and professional. Although my family and I moved 45 min away I will continue to bring my children here, it is worth the drive.