Mini Smiles Pediatric PC

Dentist

1400 Dogwood Dr SE

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minismilesconyers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Instant Smiles
From the moment we walked in the door we were greeted by some of the friendliest smiling faces I have ever seen. We were seen quickly and informed every step of the way. Best of all my son was comfortable and I felt in good hands. Glad we came. Kudos to this staff.
L
1 week ago
By far the best service
We did not wait long at all my son got his filling done quickly and he was very happy the lady came out and introduced herself and was very professional I think her name was Tameka but she was very nice and made sure I didn't have any unanswered question everyone was so amazing love this office thanks Mini Smiles Team !
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Wow.. I never recieved such good service at a Dentist visit for my son . This my third one and everyone was so nice and helpful . Also there was no one trying to get over me .
K
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the friendliness and customer service we received.
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience
We only waited in the waiting room for 5 minutes. The whole staff was very friendly and kept my daughter calm during her procedure.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
This by far has been my childs best dentist visit ever. They were amazing from beginning to end. They treated my baby like she was theirs. We are changing dentist because of the amazing service me and Maddie received.
K
1 month ago
Caring, knowledgeable staff
Dr. Washington, as well as the office staff and dental assistants, were all great. Our autistic son had to have some work done that required sedation. The anesthesiologist was amazing! She didn’t bat an eye when “Bruce Wayne” had to have his heart rate checked in the bat cave (under the table)!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Destinee was seen in the Conyers office and we both were highly satisfied with the service.
K
1 month ago
Gentle,caring and professional
Outstanding customer service, very child friendly. They go above and beyond for my two children. Amazing job ladies!!!
H
1 month ago
Exceptional
This was my sons first dental visit and they made the experience wonderful. The entire staff is super friendly and they make you feel so important. The office was also very clean and kid friendly. This is by far the BEST staff I have ever met!!!