Mini Smiles Pediatric PC

Dentist

1400 Dogwood Dr SE

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minismilesconyers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
My 5 yr old granddaughter went with her brother for an emergency visit. She loved the staff so much she wanted to change her dentist. How can you say no! Wonderful staff and dr! Thank you all so much ! NO CAVITIES !
H
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They were able to get my son in quickly for a first time trouble visit. The staff were all super friendly and the office was very nice, clean and comfortable. We have since been back several other times and experienced the same type of care. 😁
C
2 weeks ago
They are always so friendly and attentive..I would recommend everyone to bring their children here, you wont be disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My son and daughter are patients there and each time they’ve been seen the experiences were phenomenal!!! The staff is always very helpful and patient with my kids and I truly love and appreciate them for that!! The best dentist office I’ve been in.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Love the efficiency, cleanliness, friendly and promptness of the service! Thank you
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Love the efficiency, cleanliness, friendly and promptness of the service! Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Everything was great for our first ever visit, until the young child two chairs away started crying and screaming. There was no way to salvage this! The staff thankfully they put us in a private room and things went better and quieter. Everyone was very patient, kind and understanding. We will be returning. She loves her mermaid ducky! Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
T
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Staff and Clean
This was my 3 year old son's first visit to the dentist. The entire staff was very pleasant and the office was very nice and clean.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and my 6 year old leaves smiling every time Thank you all