Mini Smiles Pediatric PC

Dentist

1400 Dogwood Dr SE

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minismilesconyers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
I switched to Mini Smiles a few months ago. Couldn't have made a better decision. Not only are my children pleased I am as well. Mini Smiles has a great staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are great with kids. My 2 yr old was very unhappy to be at the dentistand screamed during her entire visit, but the staff was so professional and patient with her. They didn't show one bit of frustration. That means alot for a children's dentist office. Thank you ladies. Will recommend you to anyone.
T
2 days ago
Always fast & friendly. And bring a sweater, it's always cold in there.
B
1 week ago
Professional service
Staff were friendly and dentist gave quality service.
J
2 weeks ago
Kind and efficient staff
Kind staff, efficient office, friendly and professional dentist, what more could you ask for? Our children are always made to feel relaxed and welcome. I would recommend this office for those with children with dental anxiety.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always nice. Service is quick and it's dun for my kids
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Svc and Professionalism
I really enjoy Dr. Washington and her staff. I really hate that this was my daughter last visit because she is turning 16. I highly recommend her if you a looking for a patient and pleasant dentist. You can't find another dentist that's the best.
D
3 weeks ago
WE LOVE YOU DR WASHINGTON
This place has definitely changed our families SMILE. Dr. Washington and her staff are so courteous and professional. They really make your child feel safe and not scared. They are very patient and understanding, as well as going over all procedures. The office is100% germ free and sterile. I would recommend Dr. Washington at this office any time. We LOVE you Dr. Washington Love Casey and Jadon Martin and Kendall R Cox
D
3 weeks ago
The best
Always get great service when I bring my kids not to mention they like going here.
L
3 weeks ago
I love bringing my kids to mini smiles. Their staff is so nice and my kids enjoy their visit every time they go there we feel like we're at home when we go there. Dr. Washington is awesome.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service.