Mini Smiles Pediatric PC

Dentist

1400 Dogwood Dr SE

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today By Appointment

minismilesconyers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
Very professional and sensitive to the needs of my son.
L
1 day ago
Awesome Awesome Awesome. All the staff is always very caring and loving. Very relaxing for the children. My children love going to the dentist. Thank you Minnie Smiles.
M
4 days ago
Surperb Service!
Professional and Top Quality Service from beginning to end!!
T
1 week ago
Fabulous πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service by far the best in Conyers !
I have three smile children ages 5 , 2 , and 8 months . it was a very busy day when I came into the office , I only had one appointment for one of children the young lady name Shaneka offer me another same day appointment for my son Carter he's only 2 . I was a little nervous because I had all three children and wasn't really sure this was going to go but Shaneka , Jill and Dr. Venn gave me comfort and HELP , Shaneka held my 8 month daughter and fed her for me doing my holding my two year who was terrified . Jill and Dr. Venn were so quick and gentle and the entire time Shaneka watch my other children I have seen and office where everyone was so helpful , kid friendly , and professional . Mini Smiles team we love you guy's πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
A
4 weeks ago
Lacey’s visit
This dentistry is amazing! The doctors really know how to make the kids feel comfortable! This is my second time coming here and all the staff from the front office to the back are super professional. The only issue I had was the waiting, even though someone called and advised me that the office was running behind I was already in route to the appointment. I didn’t want to reshcudle because we were so close. So we decided to wait! But the two lady’s in the front were so professional and polite when I inquired about how long it would take for my daughter to be seen! Lacey loves the staff and the doctors! April Giles
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have three children that were all seen at the same time for their visit. The staff were friendly, polite and created a positive dental appointment for my children. They enjoyed their selves and it was stress free for me. Thank you ladies!
O
1 month ago
Fantastic dentists
We saw Dr. Washington and absolutely loved her. I asked a million questions and she answered all of them. She speaks very calmly which is a great for the kids. I was very pleased with the options I was offered for the dental work my toddler needs. I also love that there is an anesthesiologist on site when IV sedation is used. The only thing I didn't particularly love was that all the dental chairs were together in one area so if one child has anxiety or is screaming, it can impact your child's experience by causing fear.
K
1 month ago
It was ok this time the Chinese looking lady at the from greeting people was not to friendly this time other than that it was ok.