Mini Smiles Pediatric PC

Dentist

1400 Dogwood Dr SE

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minismilesconyers.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Was very warming and friendly to my child who was terrified going to the visit.
R
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
They are very patient with kids. They always have a wonderful uplifting attitude and just have awesome services.
T
7 days ago
ALL ACCOLADES for this dental practice
We have a special needs child and searched for a long time for a practice that would allow at least one of us to accompany him during his dental exam in order to decrease his anxiety, as he gets very anxious during medical/dental visits. He's non-verbal and we couldn't imagine not alowing at least one of his parents to remain with him during the visit. This practice was suggested to us recently and we are eternally grateful to God for leading us there. It was a great experience for my son and for me and my husband as well. All of the staff was mindful of our son's condition throughout they entire visit. They didn't rush the process being that he wouldn't sit as long as generally necessary to complete the xrays, and it took a bit of time to get him in the chair. There was a flat screen tv on the ceiling above the dental chair which was showing a kids movie, but our son preferred his YouTube play list, which the dentist and hygienist said wouldn't bother them at all. We played his favorite music/videos during the entire exam. My son did start to cry a bit near the end of the exam and the dentist comforted him and told him that he was doing a great job. The dentist gave us suggestions for continued good dental health and answered any questions that we had ( he had no cavities by the way). She was wonderful! I apologize for not recalling her name (this was our first visit) because she was excellent and very personable and professional. So was Cameo the hygienist. The business model of this practice is geared toward the children and they got it right in our opinion. We'll continue to visit every 6 months without any qualms or hesitation. We will also recommend this practice whenever the opportunity arises. As we were leaving we set up the date for our next appointment and our son was given a small toy and a balloon, which one of the dental assistants shaped into a sword. That was the icing on the cake. My son hasn't stopped playing with that balloon. A situation that we were quite anxious about beforehand turned out even better than we could have asked for thanks to the wonderful staff. If you have a special needs child like we do or any child for that matter who needs a dentist, look no further. Mini Smiles will exceed your expectations.
L
7 days ago
A Very Friendly And Profesdionally Ran Office
This was my 8 year old Son Tylers first visit at this dental office...Altgough he was frightened and nervous the staff reassured him that he would be ok... the dental assistant and the doctor were very patient and informed Tyler of everything that they will be doing...the staff is super friendly and the office environment is very welcoming and soothing for the kids...we had a wonderful experience for our first visit at your facility and we will be returning in the future..I will recommend this dentist office to my family and friends :)
K
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
This was my two year son's first visit to the dentist. I was a bit nervous because I was fearful that he would start to cry. Much to my surprise he really enjoyed himself and never shed a tear. This was the most fulfilling experience I've ever had at a dentist office. They not only made sure that my son was comfortable but took care of me as well. We will definitely be returning for our six month visit and I will definitely be referring this place to all of his classmates parents :)
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional, high quality service
The staff at Mini Smiles was nothing short of amazing. They were very patient with my daughter seeing that this was her first dentist visit and they assured me and my daughter that everything would be just fine. Very friendly but helpful staff. Dentist was quick but informative and found a solution for my daughter very quickly. I’m very appreciative and we will back for her next visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
First visit with my 2 year old son. Although he wasn't thrilled at all the staff was very nice. They really try to make the children as comfortable as possible. The office is nice and very clean! I recommend this pediartric dental office and I am glad to have them taking care of all my son's oral needs!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great, friendly, fast, compassionate
Brought my four year old autistic daughter in today and it was a beyond wonderful experience. I don’t have enough words to describe how amazing it was and how truly impressed I am with this dentist office. It was very clean and inviting. The staff was absolutely amazing and kind. They were so great with my daughter and me as well. And they have the patience of a saint! My daughter enjoyed her time there as well. They were able to help her put aside her fears about the dentist and we will definitely be going back!
B
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
The staff were very kind and patient with my kids. I felt completely comfortable with the level of care they received. The only reason I gave a 4 instead of a 5 is because it will be almost a month before I can get one of my kids in for a filling.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Our experience was amazing with Dr. Venn and Shaneka they both was so gentle and you can tell they really enjoy working with kids all my question was answer for my children's Shaneka even recommended a dentist for myself right next door for my root canal the office was clean and everyone was so nice definitely recommend anyone with children's to go Mini Smiles !