Mini U Storage

Self-Storage Center

786 E. FM 1187

Crowley, TX 76036

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

miniustoragecrowley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service, very courteous and considerate
Cindy and Mark are an awesome team! I've already highly recommended them to another. The free rental truck proved extremely advantageous!! Great deal and great place!
S
7 months ago
Not a better place I have found!
Cindy and her husband make a dynamic team. I was offered water the first minute I was in there before a rental was even discussed, And it was hot outside. I only needed a storage for 2 mos. And the accommodation to my needs was just as important as if I were leasing for 5 years. I was told they were always available. After hours was included and to never hesitate to request any help. Professional, courteous and 15 miles out of my way. The phone call to their facility got me in the door and the customer service was why I signed up. Thank you Mini U Store for having such a dynamic team. I will be back and sharing my experience with all those I come into contact with a storage need! -Steve S.
D
1 year ago
great customer service
Great place to store your personal effects.
D
1 year ago
Very high quality service and professional in every way. They were concerened about my hydration and gave me a bottle of cold water. Thank you very much!!!!
Excellent in every possible way. I highly recommend this place for your storage needs. I cannot think of anything that could be changed to improve this facility.
B
2 years ago
OUTSTANDING 5-Star storage
Happy customer for almost 2 years. Clean, courteous and excellent customer service!!!!! THANK YOU!
D
2 years ago
why I stay
I have moved kinda far from your location. But I stay due to your management. They are wonderful, and I tell everyone who talks about getting a storage unit to contact them. I would not have stayed if not for them. Thanks, D. Gudat.
G
2 years ago
This Company gets a Five Star! Very awesome company and great customer service!
I have had awesome service with Mini U Storage! I have been a customer for almost four years! They are truly sweet and understanding people no matter what your situation. They always greet you with a smile and very concerned about your needs. It makes me feel really good when you have people like Cindy and her husband to make your day and care about their customers. They are never to busy to make sure were satisfied customers! Keep up the great work! My storage is always clean inside and out.The ground are also clean and well keep. Walking in the office let me know that this is the place you would want to keep your items.Always clean, pleasant and in order and This place is one of the greatest storage places I have seen. I will recommended your business to others with a FIVE Star!
A
2 years ago
Helpfull, courteous
Cindy and her husband are very sweet , courteous and helpful. The only down side for me personally is the cost on a fixed income.
J
2 years ago
I have been with this storage more then once. The people that run it are wonderful, always happy to help with anything within reason that is needed. They are very nice and kind people. Have always made my experience a good one.
S
2 years ago
Mini U has very friendly people working in the office. They are very good about reminders and are very understanding if you are going to be a day late. The units are good size for good pricing, as long as they do not go up anymore. The employees are very good about keep the bugs down. In very satisfied with my experience. I do recommend this place to others.