Mini U Storage

Self-Storage Center

6678 E. County Line Rd

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

miniustoragehighlandsranch.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Long time renter, have never had any issues of any kind, best storage spot I have ever used
Growing up in Denver, attending college here and in the northern part of the state, I have rented storage units for various items from a half dozen different franchises, and I have encountered less-than-safe conditions, theft, access problems, but all of those disappeared when I put my stuff in storage here. The owners and employees are very pleasant to be around, very friendly and warm. They offered bottled water while I waited, and were very nice. The property is very clean and maintained, and I have never had any issues with accessing the property. They are open from early morning to nine pm, ensuring access to those who work outside the normal 8-5 time. They are extremely gracious and polite, and they will do anything they can if you ask. I have rented several units as my needs have changed, and each time I am taken very good care of. I am moving soon and there are closer storage places but I am keeping my stuff and my business here.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful property, well kept, well maintained, the owners are really good people.
The property always looks nice well kept. There is always enough materials if needed such as tape and boxes, etc. It's nice that they will let you use the truck for a small fee. The hours are good, and if needed they will allow you to use the property outside normal operating hours. They are very friendly and easy to work with. They go above and beyond to make their customers happy, that's why I have stayed loyal to this business. The fees are low, rent prices are comparable if not lower than other businesses like this in the area. Easy to find, easy to get to, large aisles so no log jams or traffic. Very nice spot.
D
1 year ago
I couldn't be more impressed with the quality of coustomer service. Outstanding! The cleanliness of the facility is best far and away the best of the 7 storage I checked out hands down. The staff are top notch and I could not be more pleased with myself having found them to care for my treasures. I'm very happy!!
R
1 year ago
Ed and Sue are the greatest!!
My experience here has been great. I'm on disability & don't receive a lot of income. Ed & Sue understand this so when I have to call them & tell them I'll be late in payment, they work with me. The units are clean, the grounds are well kept, & for the two (2) years I've rented from them I've never seen anyone that was scary, slimy, etc... I have been thru a lot of storage units over the years but this is by far the best! If Ed & Sue go before I'm ready to move out, I'll have to find another place to move to!
D
2 years ago
Super Friendly!
Lee and Sue are the best to deal with. So happy I called to check on availability and spoke with Sue. I knew my experience was going to be good, but I had no idea how good. They make you feel at home
R
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Susan and Lee (managers) are both very friendly and caring people. I know that my belongings are safe with them in control of the site. They are very professional and really know what they are doing. I have never had a bad experience with them in charge! They work hard! I have been a customer for over a decade, and every month I hear "Thank you for your business". Not something you hear every day! I have recommended this location to other people on account of the superior quality of service I receive, and will continue to do so.
J
2 years ago
Great staff
Dealing with lee and sue is a pleasure
L
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional service
These folks tried hard to sure we had the correct size storage without an upsale. Showed integrity.
D
2 years ago
sue and lee Highlands ranch storage
Lee and Sue had been a great help while I was transitioning to Europe and making sure I have the right size of unit to store my belongings They were very friendly and polite and good fun to be around. They are kind, and very warm hearted people and intelligent as well.They made the visits to the garage fun and enjoyable and comfortable They keep the grounds clean and neat and are extremely knowledgeable about the area and give fantastic customer service and attention to detail.I believe they are great asset to your company and feel very appreciative that I was able to work with the two of them.Look forward t seeing them soon .