Mini U Storage

Self-Storage Center

2841 Route 73

Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Best Customer Service Ever!!!
I have to say that is the best customer service I have ever experienced. When I first went there looking for a storage unit, Gloria answer all my questions in a very respectful way. She explained me all the rules and gave me suggestions, always with the interest of helping me making my moving process a lot easier. I will definitely miss her. The storage facility is in a very convenient location. The units and premises are very clean (It was one of my requisites when looking for a storage). They also rent their truck which makes the experience more convenience in comparison with other storage companies around. Thank you Mini U Storage - Maple Shade! AM
C
9 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
From the moment I booked my move-in date, Gloria was available to answer all of my questions and offer help along the way. Moving in was quick and easy (I rented a truck as well) and Gloria left no stone un-turned. Amazingly friendly and personable - I look forward to stopping by every time!
J
10 months ago
Top Notch Customer Service!!! Doesn't get any better!!
AMAZING customer service! I went in to this location on a whim after reading MULTIPLE bad reviews about not 1 but 2 other storage companies in the area so I was a bit hesitant being that I've just moved back to the area briefly and was now reading nothing but bad reviews about local facilities. Boy was I surprised when I walked in here! The office was VERY welcoming and well kept and the storage units EXTREMELY clean! On top of that Gloria was MORE than patient with my multiple questions and eager to assist with every need! She and the gentleman at the front desk have always been beyond helpful and kind each time either of us have been in, and always take the time to greet us, or give a quick wave or smile in passing! Because of Gloria and her EXCEPTIONAL customer service we decided to rent not just 1, but 3 units at this facility instead of getting another closer to our location! The units are well kept, free of debris and odors and honestly not a single complaint. All employees have been exceptional, understanding and extremely helpful when needed. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this location for both short term and long term needs!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Awesome experience.....customer service was the best I have experienced in a long time . Very friendly and attentive to my questions and needs .
J
2 years ago
In a time of need!
We had had a fire and wherein a very unfortunate situation. Gloria, Keith, and Chuck where very kind patient and bent over backwards to accommodate us. Especially Gloria and Keith I am so grateful 4 their help. Everything was ready on time. Whether it was the truck or the nicely cap storage unit, always as promised. The grounds are kept very neat and clean. These things are very important to us. We also appreciated the 24 hour access. That made things much more convenient for us also. In our opinions they go beyond the call of duty. JH
J
2 years ago
In a time of need!
We had had a fire and wherein a very unfortunate situation. Gloria, Keith, and Chuck where very kind patient and bent over backwards to accommodate us. Especially Gloria and Keith I am so grateful 4 their help. Everything was ready on time. Whether it was the truck or the nicely cap storage unit, always as promised. The grounds are kept very neat and clean. These things are very important to us. We also appreciated the 24 hour access. That made things much more convenient for us also. In our opinions they go beyond the call of duty. JH
J
2 years ago
In a time of need!
We had had a fire and wherein a very unfortunate situation. Gloria, Keith, and Chuck where very kind patient and bent over backwards to accommodate us. Especially Gloria and Keith I am so grateful 4 their help. Everything was ready on time. Whether it was the truck or the nicely cap storage unit, always as promised. The grounds are kept very neat and clean. These things are very important to us. We also appreciated the 24 hour access. That made things much more convenient for us also. In our opinions they go beyond the call of duty. JH
J
2 years ago
In a time of need!
We had had a fire and wherein a very unfortunate situation. Gloria, Keith, and Chuck where very kind patient and bent over backwards to accommodate us. Especially Gloria and Keith I am so grateful 4 their help. Everything was ready on time. Whether it was the truck or the nicely cap storage unit, always as promised. The grounds are kept very neat and clean. These things are very important to us. We also appreciated the 24 hour access. That made things much more convenient for us also. In our opinions they go beyond the call of duty. JH
L
2 years ago
customer service
wonderful customer service, very helpful if there is an issue.
H
2 years ago
Professional and Supportive
Keith and Gloria have always been professional and supportive in assisting us with our request and proper storage direction. Grounds are always well kept, maintained and safety concerns have never been a issue. Very happy in our dealings.