Mini U Storage

Self-Storage Center

600 West Dyer Road

Santa Ana, CA 92707

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

miniustoragesantaana.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Respectful and professional
The associate was great and made sure I was completely satisfied with service. Thank you for showing people still Care.
S
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
They got us in, gave refreshing water, showed us all the units they had available. My husband and I got one with shelves great space super clean and is open late for our convince.
D
1 year ago
HORRIBLE, RACIST, AND RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!
Worst experience of my life. I have NEVER been treated in such a racist way in my life. The woman at the front desk was the meanest, nastiest person ever. She obviously hates her job, and takes it out on the clients. I would NOT recommend any one to rent here, or if you do.. .make sure you NEVER lose your gate code, or you will be treated like a thief, or a minority! I would suggest you fire her, and I say 'HER' because she refused to give me her name, and then threw my ID card at me and told me to leave, because her shift ended at 6pm, and it was 6:05pm...
A
1 year ago
Fantastic!!! Kay, the Manager is GREAT
Good service, professional, friendly, knowledable, gate hours work for me, they had what I needed when I needed it and the facility is clean.
R
2 years ago
Professional, friendly,
Place is kept clean, staff is alwways out checking on things. I feel comfortable storing property at this location I had four units at one time this year and will continue to do so
P
2 years ago
storage solutions
We have had storage at Mini U Storage for several years. We have always has polite, professional treatment, the storage space is a good size and the staff are excellent. My only recommendation is to possibly have a drawing each month for, say $50 off the next month's payment to ease the pain of the expense of storage there in Samnta Ana. Anytime we have had a problem, Kay or Connie or one of the gentlemen there have solved the problem quickly and professionally. We would recommend Mini U Storage to anyone looking for storage there in Santa Ana.
S
2 years ago
Office staff is amazing
I went in to see about getting a storage unit, (sadly I'm a price shopper and I'm always looking for the best deal). Kay was amazing at explaining the policies and prices when it comes to renting from the company. She was very detailed in the terms. I explained to her that I wouldn't need it for 2 more months and she didn't once make me feel like if I didn't rent it that day, that I wasn't worth her time (like other storage units had made me feel). She was very welcoming in allowing me to gather information before settling on a storage unit. I will be back in 2 months to rent from her. I did think the construction area could have been a little more people friendly but that had nothing to do with the office staff. It's almost like the company forgot that by allowing a comfortable access means more business, even during construction. Again, construction had nothing to do with my experience with Kay. She was great. I actually had two more storage units to look at that day for pricing but went to lunch after my visit since I had found the unit I wanted.
A
2 years ago
VERY HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL , VERY FRIENDLY
I HAVE USED MINI-U-STORAGE FOR YEARS!! LOVE THEIR SERVICE. HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND ARE VERY CONSIDERATE PERSONNEL. I DO RECOMMEND THEM GREATLY! BEST EXPERIENCE FOR ALL MY STORAGE NEEDS. HAVE USED MINI-U STORAGE FOR ABOUT 15 YEARS!!