Mini U Storage

Self-Storage Center

109 Aegean Way

Vacaville, CA 95687

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

miniustoragevacaville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Fast , friendly and professional!
The service and facilities were good. Royre and Sandy were very pleasant and quite helpful. Would recommend this facility. Thanks
R
1 year ago
A real pleasure doing business at Mini U Storage
Without a doubt one of the best customer service experiences I have had in years. When I called at 9:00 am, I got a prompt answer without the phone ringing and ringing. I got a lady who took my info, and within 5 minutes, Rory called to make an appt. I have to tell you, both Rory and Sandy went above and beyond to explain their facility, and there was no doubt in my mind that I was in good hands. The facility is very clean, and these two people show pride in their facility. A true pleasure to do business with them both. We really felt like family. You can't go wrong doing business here. And the price is competitive as well. What more could one ask for?
L
1 year ago
Most Honest Storage Yet!
I LOVE this place. Rory and Sandy are great folks, and they really helped me in my time of need. It is close to where I live, CLEAN, and to cap it off, I got a free truck rental with my first month's rental space, which saved me a lot of money. I also like that their prices are way better than any of the other storage units I have rented. They are genuinely nice, honest and care about their customers. I would give them two snaps and a twist and recommend them to anyone!!
T
1 year ago
Best service in town with quality people
Quality people that care and enjoy helping people out......everything you need they accompany it and also a pleasure to talk to everyone should think of coming here with your storages
G
1 year ago
They are always nice as can be when I come in and went out of there way to get me into my new unit.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful. First time renters and the owner s went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
Rory & Sandy were very helpful with helping our son get his first storage unit. The place is very clean and has all lower units that you can drive right up to park and load or unload. Fantastic!
T
2 years ago
1st Class Storage Facility
From the moment I walked into the office I could sense the professionalism with which this operation was run. I was impressed with their security and how they handled people who tried to break the rules. Excellent facility. I would recommend this to friends and strangers alike.
D
2 years ago
Great Storage facility!
The units are GREAT . . . but really makes the stress of moving and storage is the management team. They go above and beyond to make sure that no additional stress is added to you. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
H
2 years ago
excellent easy accommodating
Continuing a great experience with the folks at mini-u. Super friendly and a safe environment for my treasures
L
2 years ago
Best customer service!!
We found this local storage on SpareFoot.com and reserved a unit because the location and price were exactly what we were looking for. This facility offers the use of a truck, shelving for your unit, locks, and even packing materials. I am very happy with our unit and accessibility. While the storage facility is an older one, it is obvious the new owners are committed to making it one of the best. The on-site managers are so awesome! I have to say we came for the price, however we are keeping our unit because of the friendly, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and welcoming customer service. I will definitely be referring friends and family to the Mini U Storage in Vacaville, actually we already did and they gave us money off our next months rent.