Minovi Dental

Dentist

1234 19th St. NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minovidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office Around
End of story.
E
4 weeks ago
Awesome Group of People AND Fabulous Dentistry
The first thing I noticed about Minovi Dental was how friendly and engaged the staff are; I was immediately welcomed into the office and we actually sat down and talked about my teeth and dental preferences/goals before I got into the dentist chair. Dr. Minovi was straight with me (pun intended) about what needed to happen with my teeth, and explained everything so that I had full understanding and consent to my later treatment. And then my treatment was also fabulous! I loved being able to talk with the dentists throughout (intermittently, obviously), and knowing what was happening throughout the whole process. Overall, a lovely experience, and I am definitely motivated to floss!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Minovi takes the anxiety out of visiting the dentist!
What I loved about Dr. Minovi is that she has a warm, cheerful confidence about her. She clearly cared about my comfort and created a relaxing environment where the work could be done without my usual anxiety at the dentist! At the same time, she exudes confidence in what she is doing so I just knew the work was going to be done well. Her staff were also warm and helpful -- and the music is great!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Thorough, and Great Music
Dr. Minovi and her team are the best. Not only do they provide exemplary and personalized dental services of the highest professional quality, they are the friendliest and most welcoming staff one could hope for. Truly a reason to leave their office at the end of a visit with a SMILE worth sharing!
N
1 month ago
Pain free, friendly, and very responsive.
T
1 month ago
Great staff and good service
The hygienists are awesome and Dr Minovi is great. She exudes calm, listened patiently to my concerns about a treatment and her dental work was very skilled.
D
1 month ago
Very informative and personable staff. I would recommend.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service. The best dental care I have ever received. Highest recommendation.
Dr. Minovi and her team place an equally high priority on patient comfort and quality of service. Indeed, for them, quality of service is inseparable from patient comfort.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Gretchen. You will always get our best!
T
2 months ago
Great service - my son loves going to the dentist!
Very kind, patient and loving staff make check ups a delight! My son looks forward to his dentist visits!
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you! That's great to hear.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, patient-centric
Dr. Minovi and her team are friendly, quietly respectful of the anxieties that attend dental care, thorough. Dr. Minovi takes the time to answer questions, and anticipates questions that you don't know to ask. She outlines all options. Gives her professional perspective, and, when asked, her personal perspective. The office is calm, clean and restful. Highly recommended.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you for the feedback, we take pride in giving the best care.