Minovi Dental

Dentist

1234 19th St. NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minovidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great service - my son loves going to the dentist!
Very kind, patient and loving staff make check ups a delight! My son looks forward to his dentist visits!
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you! That's great to hear.
G
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, patient-centric
Dr. Minovi and her team are friendly, quietly respectful of the anxieties that attend dental care, thorough. Dr. Minovi takes the time to answer questions, and anticipates questions that you don't know to ask. She outlines all options. Gives her professional perspective, and, when asked, her personal perspective. The office is calm, clean and restful. Highly recommended.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you for the feedback, we take pride in giving the best care.
D
2 weeks ago
A gem in DC
Dr Minovi and her staff are not only professionally skilled, but they offer friendly and personalized care that is uncommon these days. I could not be more pleased with Dr Minovi's service, and recommend her without reservation.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you! We are proud to serve as your dental health partner.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been using Minovi Dental for years. They've always done a great job and provide excellent customer service.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you! We promise to always give you our best.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional service with a friendly touch
I hate going to the dentist, but I love my dentist. Dr. Minovi is patient, gentle, and highly skilled, a rare combination indeed. She has been my dentist for more than 25 years and although I no longer live in the immediate area, I still return to her office for my dental appointments.
Response from Minovi Dental
We enjoy serving as your dental health partner and love seeing you for your check ups!
C
1 month ago
Dr Minovi could fit me right in for an appointment the same day. Have been her patient for over 10 years, and keep on coming back!
Response from Minovi Dental
Glad we can help, Christine. We look forward to see you at your next check up!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you !
W
2 months ago
a good experience
Very good atmosphere. Friendly, professional, and thorough. The examination and cleaning were painless.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thanks for the feedback William!
B
2 months ago
Made me feel very comfortable
I was walked through every step of my appointment and felt completely relaxed! Thank you for a great experience!
Response from Minovi Dental
You are Welcome Briana!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Minovi is as good as my previous dentist (of 30 years)
Since my excellent dentist retired I have been looking for someone with a similar standard of thorough preventive care, patient education, and personal connection. Dr. Minovi and her team checked all those boxes, from my first visit. I was beginning to think that my ideal dentist no longer exists. Fortunately she does, and I will definitely recommend her to my D.C. area friends.
Response from Minovi Dental
Thank you for the praise Clare, your feedback is always welcome. We strive to provide the highest level of care and services here at Minovi Dental.