Minovi Dental

Dentist

1234 19th St. NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

minovidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service, good cleaning, flexible payment plans
I had a great experience with Dr. Daniels and his team. I don't have insurance and they were great about working presenting me with prices and options before any services were rendered. My teeth are super clean and now I have a plan of action for what else needs to be done.
R
1 month ago
A 5 Star Dental Office
Dr Minovi is a wonderful dentist. She provides high quality service and stays current on the latest dentistry has to offer. Her staff has always been professional and courteous throughout the over 5 years I’ve been a customer. The office is clean and well appointed. I would highly recommend Dr Minovi and actually have made personal recommendations to friends and family.
G
1 month ago
Excellent service provided
Convenient location, excellent professional and friendly service provided. The staff is always providing support and solving situations, but always with a good attitude and an smile face.
M
1 month ago
Dr Minovi is a Goddess ! Teeth, I try to take care of them but every now and then I need assistance. Dr Minovi makes the visit to her office pleasant and enjoyable. Not a single bit of discomfort or pain. Thanks Doc, its a pleasure to be associated with you, Mike Girardi
K
2 months ago
Great with teens!
My daughter had a 6 month check up and cleaning with Dr. Minovi. She and her staff were great, explaining what they were doing and what they found so it could be easily understood. Flossing and correct brushing were an issue so Dr. Minovi took a few extra minutes to make sure my daughter knew how to floss and why it was so important as well as how to brush so she wasn't missing critical spots. It was a great experience and we will be back.
Q
2 months ago
Very patient and loving staff and professional doctor. Appreciate!
S
3 months ago
The Best Dental Office Around
End of story.
E
3 months ago
Awesome Group of People AND Fabulous Dentistry
The first thing I noticed about Minovi Dental was how friendly and engaged the staff are; I was immediately welcomed into the office and we actually sat down and talked about my teeth and dental preferences/goals before I got into the dentist chair. Dr. Minovi was straight with me (pun intended) about what needed to happen with my teeth, and explained everything so that I had full understanding and consent to my later treatment. And then my treatment was also fabulous! I loved being able to talk with the dentists throughout (intermittently, obviously), and knowing what was happening throughout the whole process. Overall, a lovely experience, and I am definitely motivated to floss!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Minovi takes the anxiety out of visiting the dentist!
What I loved about Dr. Minovi is that she has a warm, cheerful confidence about her. She clearly cared about my comfort and created a relaxing environment where the work could be done without my usual anxiety at the dentist! At the same time, she exudes confidence in what she is doing so I just knew the work was going to be done well. Her staff were also warm and helpful -- and the music is great!