Minovi Dental

Dentist

1234 19th St. NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minovidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great
A
3 weeks ago
Staff is really lovely and competent! They make an otherwise painful situation seems like a walk on a park. Would definitely recommend them.
L
4 weeks ago
The best dentist in town
I've been coming to Minovi Dental for over year now and I have received excellent service. The doctor and the staff are very courteous, helpful and delightful!
L
4 weeks ago
The best dentist in town
I've been coming to Minovi Dental for over year now and I have received excellent service. The doctor and the staff are very courteous, helpful and delightful!
M
1 month ago
Excellent treatment, care and service!
From the moment I walked in the door, the staff at Minovi Dental were thoughtful, friendly, and very thorough. They asked a lot of questions and explained all of the procedures so the experience was very individualized and I felt like I was a very valued patient. Because this was my first visit the appointment went a very long time, but I attribute that more to them being detail-oriented and thorough, not inefficient. Even though it's the dentist, I'm looking forward to my next visit.
S
1 month ago
Great service, professional
Dr Minovi got straight to the problem and fixed it quick, painless and easy. Highly professional.
U
2 months ago
Avery professional-and friendly
Good of you also to accommodate me on short notice
L
2 months ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Minovi is very knowledgeable and pleasant. LeeTerBush
L
2 months ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Minovi is very knowledgeable and pleasant. LeeTerBush
F
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Dr. Manovi is very knowledgeable and explains the problem and solution very well. She wants you to do well especially outside of the visit so she gives you a lot of tips on that. I will definitely recommend her to others.