Minovi Dental

Dentist

1234 19th St. NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minovidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Smart and friendly!
The dentists are smart, listen to your concerns, make sure you understand their recommendations, then work with you to create a treatment plan. The entire staff is warm and friendly and focused on making sure the clients have a positive experience. If all dentists were like this office, everyone would love going to the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Nice staff
I’m uncertain about quality. They seem to do very well and are very nice but a bit pricey. I’ve had a few crowns come out. Some immediately that the fixed. One of the ones they fixed fell out again after a few months, so I’m not sure the glue they use is sub par. I’m also not a fan of the volumes of Scientology books in one of the offices.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendliest staff I've ever encountered in ANY doctor's office ever.
My experience was 100% positive from beginning to end. I can not think of a single thing to complain about. Of course there is the usual uncomfortableness of a teeth cleaning, but they don't have magical unicorn on staff to solve that problem. But if anyone can do it, I bet it will be Minovi Dental.
J
2 months ago
Professional but down to earth and honest
Consistently finding great people to work with you Doctor Minovi. All new faces, same great love and quality servicing.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Friendly Staff!!
Just came back very happy for several reasons. My appointment started on time, both services I needed to get were done quickly but thoroughly, and the friendliness of the staff at Minovi really makes a difference! Very pleased to have recently switched providers and now I'm having my husband switch over as well.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Went in to get my teeth cleaned, extremely thorough and efficient. I was only in the office for 30-45 minutes and 20 minutes was spent cleaning my teeth. noticeably whiter. Very thoughtful with sensitivity.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
Wonderful staff and very friendly, Carlos, Gill, Stephanie and Dr. Minovi. They were all very detail oriented and explained everything thoroughly.
S
2 months ago
Great service.
C
2 months ago
Great service, good cleaning, flexible payment plans
I had a great experience with Dr. Daniels and his team. I don't have insurance and they were great about working presenting me with prices and options before any services were rendered. My teeth are super clean and now I have a plan of action for what else needs to be done.
R
3 months ago
A 5 Star Dental Office
Dr Minovi is a wonderful dentist. She provides high quality service and stays current on the latest dentistry has to offer. Her staff has always been professional and courteous throughout the over 5 years I’ve been a customer. The office is clean and well appointed. I would highly recommend Dr Minovi and actually have made personal recommendations to friends and family.