Minovi Dental

Dentist

1234 19th St. NW

Suite 400

Washington, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

minovidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Don't stop sending spam
It's been years since I left Minovi, but they just don't stop sending me emails, I unsuscribed several times, email them and nothing seems to help.
Response from Minovi Dental
Hi Andres, this is Carlos Fenwick, the Office Manager with Minovi Dental. I responded to your last posting in which you indicated you were receiving spam from us. I did not, however, receive a response back from you. I've again reviewed the messages our system sends to out to our patients and I have not found any correspondences sent to you from us since 2016. In addition, I have not seen any emails or unsubscribe request from you since 2016. Please contact us directly so that we can straighten out this confusion. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I'm a high anxiety patient and Dr. Minovi is very empathetic to that and I always have a good experience with her and her staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Nice Experience
My filling had came out of my back tooth and my dentist was not able to fit me in. So my wife recommended Dr. Minovi. they were able to schedule me within a day. The entiree staff is very professional and explained everything to me in great detail. Dr. Minovi did a complete evaluation of my teeth and explained what course of treatment she would be providing.Then the office manager explained my cost and how they operate regarding insurance. i thought this was fair and authorized them to get to work. Dr. Minovi then filled my tooth and scheduled me for my cleaning. Overall a good experience great staff nice atmosphere Dr. Minovii will be my new dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great People
Dr. Minovi and the Staff at this office are wonderful at making sure you and your mouth are cared for during your time there. I've always felt comfortable, welcome, and well informed throughout my visits. Most importantly they educate you on what is going on with your oral health and how to improve upon it or continue what your doing well!
P
1 month ago
Just aood experience all around!
I really like the fact that Dr Minovi IS the dentist and it's not just another production mill dentist office. The quality is there, staff are friendly, just a good experience all around.
A
2 months ago
I received no service from this office, but was referred to a dentist that would accept Medicaid.
R
2 months ago
Minovi Dental is consistently wonderful. I highly recommend them. Great dentist and terrific staff!
L
2 months ago
Great Front Desk Service, Professional and Friendly Dental Care
As always, a very positive experience.
G
2 months ago
Recommend Dr. Minovi to anyone
I went in for my regular checkup. Dr. Minovi found two old fillings that needed repaired. She repaired them. What I like about Dr. Minovi is her philosophy that interventions should be minimal. She is an excellent dentist, and she has a good crew. I always recommend her when I’m asked about dentists.
M
2 months ago
Suzan was completely satisfied with her cleaning and impressions for Invisline