Mint

Dentist

200 Lincoln Street

Ste 500

Boston, MA 02111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

downtowndentalstudio24.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service, every one is friendly and professional Thank you!!!
N
1 month ago
The best of everything
Pristine setting, very professional yet pleasant staff and the latest in technology. You will never be kept waiting beyond your appointment time. Staff very accommodating in scheduling for emergency needs. The best dentist and staff, bar none.
D
2 months ago
Perfection
No waiting, thorough cleaning and checkup, Friendly courteous service Price was right!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent quality
Exceellent work,5 previous crowns and this was the best,needed no adjustments. The Doctor is efficient,high quality work and no waiting Barry A Mills MD
A
2 months ago
Professional and Great Service
Everyone was nice and professional from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist. The receptionist helped clarify anything that I was not sure was covered by insurance. The hygienist answered all my questions on my situation and gave me care tips. The dentist was only there for a few minutes to check up on us, but our quick interaction made me comfortable with her and she seemed sweet. I would come back.
L
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff are amazing and welcoming! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Total class, absolutely professional
Comfort, is their #1 priority for our visit. Followed by a very close 2nd with procedure. Kasia has put together a team of professionals who are suited to make our visit rewarding
G
3 months ago
Good service ... Good people
The quality of their work is excellent; and they get you in an out. I had my wisdom tooth pulled today and I haven't experienced any pain. They're professional and friendly and after almost 10 years, they are like extended family. Thank you!!
B
3 months ago
Fast,efficient,high quality service.Painless as well.Friendly efficient office staff as well. I also love the fact the office is spotless another sign of caring New patient very impressed
W
3 months ago
All lady's are always great smiling friendly and Professional. I would recommend using this dental office to everyone. Ps. Did I mention the all the girls are HOT too. :).