Mint

Dentist

200 Lincoln Street

Ste 500

Boston, MA 02111

Closed Today Closed

downtowndentalstudio24.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Simply the best.
D
1 month ago
Love the look of your new digs. Very stylish and professional.
G
2 months ago
Always the best experience!
I have been going to this practice for decades it seems! The staff - everyone- are so welcoming, professional and qualified. I would never go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Super helpful
I've been going to Mint for nearly 10 years. I love them! Besides doing great work they are committed to using eco-friendly products and have a fantastically-designed space. The music is on point and Christine always helps with crazy insurance questions. I tell all my friends to go to Mint. Ask them. I won't shut up about it.
N
2 months ago
I love them!
The office is so clean and beautiful and they use sustainable practices. They are great dentist!
F
3 months ago
Friendly and good quality Service
Very clear in explaining the issues and possible solutions.
A
3 months ago
Dont be afraid to go to the dentist
I have been putting off a dentist appointment for years after a bad experience a few years ago. The staff at Mint could not have made my experience any better. They were professional, explained everything in detail including a thorough run down of pricing, and it didn't even hurt :) Both the hygienist (Monica) and dentist listened to my concerns while also explaining their priorities are far as future procedures. I was able to talk through pricing with someone I would describe as an insurance guru who really put me at ease with the financial piece! The receptionist was also lovely as well as the dental assistant who took impressions of my teeth before I left. All in all it was a great experience and I am not nervous to go back at all. If you are afraid to go see the dentist and putting off your appointments like I was, dont worry - this is the dentist for you!
G
4 months ago
High quality Service
I broke my tooth in the morning and scheduled an appointment for that day at 10am. X-rays were taken, the tooth was assessed, insurance was verified, a plan was drafted, and payment taken all within a hour. I had a temporary crown placed and left the office at 2pm. I was completely terrified of having to get my first crown, but the dentist and staff made me feel totally comfortable and actually listened to my concerns. I love how the staff call to follow up on how your doing and go out of their way to make sure you have the best experience. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thank you so much!
J
4 months ago
Professional
Overall good experience. Went in with chipped front tooth and came out about an hour later looking fine.
D
5 months ago
High end in all aspects
Professionalism is just the beginning. Compassion, intelligence, & everything is in between.. Highly recommended