Mint

Dentist

200 Lincoln Street

Ste 500

Boston, MA 02111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

downtowndentalstudio24.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Competent, efficient and personable
I have been going to Kasia for several years. She hires the best staff and personally oversees the entire operation, which operates with military precision. Today I had an amazing, yet standard MINT dental experience: 100% pain-free, quick, competent, and loaded with high-tech, cutting edge equipment and techniques. I cannot be more satisfied or give them a higher rating. Thank you for caring for me!
A
2 months ago
High quality.
Incredible customer service. Unlike other dentists I've been to, this team genuinely cares about my teeth and goes the extra mile to make sure my teeth are fine
C
2 months ago
Everyone introduced themselves to me by name when I first arrived, which helped make me feel more comfortable. Sara the dental hygenist explained everything to me as we went along, and the dentist made sure to come in and touch bases since it was my first visit. Very professional, caring, and knowledgable staff that made me glad to have come. Plus the modern decor was very interesting! 10/10 would recommend Mint.
C
2 months ago
Very good
J
2 months ago
Mint is a wonderful dental office
Dr. Szary is wonderful. Caring and competent, up on all the latest. I happily always do whatever she suggests for my dental care. The clinical and administrative staff are all nice, motivated, engaged. The office is a nice place to visit, interior decor and location.
N
3 months ago
Highest quality
Top of the line staff, all very professional, and at the same time warm & friendly. Gorgeous office space!
J
3 months ago
Very professional quality office
Kasis Szary DDS and her support staff were wonderful. I had never been there before. I called and explained that I was having tooth pain and was told the day prior by another dentist that I would need a root canal. I had an in office made cerec crown placed at another dental office and was never satisfied with it. Now the tooth was causing me much pain and discomfort. I looked up Dr Szary because I wanted to try a dentist that used holistic treatments. Dr Szary looked at the copies of the X-rays I took and then did a physical exam of my teeth. She treated me with a prozolone injection to help heal the inflamed tissue near my tooth root. So far things seem to be going well. I got a call from the office the next day to check in with me. Which I really appreciated. The office was peaceful with calming music playing. I had a nice experience and would definitely recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Do you need amalgams removed? Can't say enough good things.
Yesterday I had the first appointment of several needed to remove the poison amalgams from my mouth. I have a severe malocclusion and tmj caused by multiple extractions and braces in my 20's, and I had been saving money to begin treatment to repair that damage. So when I recently discovered that the fillings in my mouth are 50% mercury, explaining the marked decline of my health, I felt hopeless. From the first interaction with office staff at MINT via email I was given hope. I have found everyone on the MINT staff to be both professional and personable. Dr. Kasia Szary took on the challenge of my tiny mouth and completed the first phase of this process with great ease. I am so thankful I found MINT when looking for SMART (Safe Mercury Amalgam Removal Technique) certified dentists. Also very thankful for the MINT savings program they offer, it has lightened the load of a stressful financial burden. I am a tough critic as I have been burned many times by professionals whom I trusted. I also do not take the time to write reviews unless something has made a huge impact on my life. Dr. Kasia Szary and staff more than live up to all the wonderful reviews I read before deciding to contact them. I no longer have fear and dread in the pit of my stomach about taking care of the mess in my mouth! Thank you MINT!
C
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry!
My smile has never looked like this before. Dr. Kasia Szary and the team are true artists when it comes to restorative dental work. Not only do they excel at routine procedures, they were able to temporarily replace my old, broken Marilyn bridges at a moments notice before installing the best new set I could ask for. I highly recommend them!
D
3 months ago
Mint,is professional, confident, compassionate. All new updated technology.
A must visit for people who are concerned about their dental conditions.