Mint

Dentist

200 Lincoln Street

Ste 500

Boston, MA 02111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

downtowndentalstudio24.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I have been attending Mint for a few years and Dr Szary and her staff have been very helpful and kind to me,l had an unexpected emergency and they made time and took care of it promptly for me,and l am very appreciative.Wonderful staff and l would recommend the service and practice to any one.
D
7 days ago
You are the best!
Fantastic people. Great hygienist with minimal discomfort. Friendly, personable. Great employeeđź‘Ť
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist office in the area
Mint is a trendy space, that is all white, where you feel clean from the second you walk in. The staff is always friendly and informed. Dr. Szary and her employees are efficient, professional, yet make the setting feel personal to you. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Boston for my dental hygiene.
B
1 month ago
I was hopeless, then they gave me hope.
As someone who works on the road, having regular dentists visits are nearly impossible. The lovely employees at Mint took my impossible problems and found a solution, that would normally take a month to prepare, in a day. They are incredible!!! If you have any issues with your dental health, I highly recommend Mint. No judgment. No mess. Just solutions.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding patient commitment
Work was done in an efficient, friendly environment. Dr Szary made sure my appointment was honored when a time conflict came up; which was MOST appreciated! I felt free to share anything I needed to make my experience comfortable- nothing rushed or forced. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Professional, trusted and warm welcoming
I am not the best at caring for my teeth's health so it is reassuring to know that Kasia's Team Mint dental staff have my back in helping maintain my teeth for as long as I can. I can't imagine ever allowing another provider take their place. Thank you Kasia and your top notch Team Mint staff. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
Professional and pain free Appointment
I look forward to a seamless and pain free cleaning with Monica. They are fast, efficient and thorough. Can’t beat the service and dental experience.
G
2 months ago
Always feel in good hands
Super knowledgable and informed dentist (Kasia), supported by a great team of hygienists and front desk staff. The dental care they provide is excellent. Friendly service with a smile. I highly recommend MINT.
C
2 months ago
Last minute emergency
I was in a panic and a hurry. They rushed to help me, but never seemed panicked. The only thing missing here is a nice bartender. Otherwise, it’s perfect hospitialhy and service.
M
2 months ago
Top Notch
Quality of care, attention to the individual, professionalism and humanity’. The people are what distinguish appointments at MINT from the ordinary. Kasia and her staff work hard to not only provide technical expertise in their work but they also inform and educate concerning oral health and it’s impact on overall well-being. Highly Recommended for all your dental needs.