Mint Condition - Colfax

Dentist

204 S Main Street

Colfax, WA 99111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
cleaning
Great staff
P
2 months ago
Great experience. The staff is very sweet & kind. Thank you for treating me so well. Can't wait to get my new smile.
C
3 months ago
you guys are awesome, nice, and friendly. thank you so much for taking care of me.
C
3 months ago
you guys are awesome, nice, and friendly. thank you so much for taking care of me.
D
4 months ago
Great staff and dentist .Newest equipment I have ever seen in a dentist office.everyone very knowledgeable and very nice .Did not feel rushed.
T
8 months ago
Great dental experience
One of the best dental experiences I've had. Fast, professional, exceptionally well done, and very well priced. I have had some very bad dental experiences, but this was not one of them. Dr. Gibbs did a great job. Would recommend!
T
9 months ago
they are the most caring people. going to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do, but my experiences with them have left me feeling like I am their favorite patient. I am always greeted with a warm, friendly smile and treated with respect and caring. this is a new experience for me and even makes me want to come back just to see all the beautiful happy people that work there. I would definitely recommend them to everyone and everyone looking for a great dentist.
J
9 months ago
They are very professional, friendly. They keep there appointment times. I Would highly recommend them to anyone. I just joined them and they had been a great experience. Thank you all for treating and taking care of me.😀👍 John Kirkpatrick