Mint Condition - Colfax

Dentist

204 S Main Street

Colfax, WA 99111

Open Today By Appointment

mintyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a new hygienist this time, believe her name was Charlie, she was just as friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable as the last. They are all a great team from greeter desk to Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Each time I go in the workers are friendly, address me in a professional manner and do the cleaning quickly
H
2 months ago
Does great work. Small town friendliness.
Never had a bad experience.
J
5 months ago
Pain free and efficient
Tooth extraction quick and painfree. Dr. Gibb explained procedure as he performed extraction. Went much better than I had anticipated.
R
6 months ago
Awesome experience! Very friendly and attentive!
I was really nervous about going to the dentist because it had been a while since my last visit :/ however, all the staff at Mint Condition were so welcoming and friendly. My hygienist, Charli and Dr. Gibbs were AWESOME! Both thorough and nice - I never once felt “judged” - was an awesome experience and excited to have found this dental office!
L
8 months ago
Friendly
Such nice people that work there. Really makes the experience a good one!
D
8 months ago
I have been scared to go to the dentist for years and they are AMAZING!!! So sweet, kind and gentle! Thank you to you and your amazing staff!!
K
8 months ago
Only one place to go!!!
I'm a faithful Mint Condition Dental patient and there is no second practice to compare too! Great service, great team and I must say most comfortable chairs in the waiting room.. :) Gladly recommend this practice to family and friends.. All I can say is, -"Keep up great work and great professional attitude."
D
9 months ago
cleaning
Great staff
P
10 months ago
Great experience. The staff is very sweet & kind. Thank you for treating me so well. Can't wait to get my new smile.