Mint Condition - Colfax

Dentist

204 S Main Street

Colfax, WA 99111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Awesome experience! Very friendly and attentive!
I was really nervous about going to the dentist because it had been a while since my last visit :/ however, all the staff at Mint Condition were so welcoming and friendly. My hygienist, Charli and Dr. Gibbs were AWESOME! Both thorough and nice - I never once felt “judged” - was an awesome experience and excited to have found this dental office!
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Such nice people that work there. Really makes the experience a good one!
D
2 months ago
I have been scared to go to the dentist for years and they are AMAZING!!! So sweet, kind and gentle! Thank you to you and your amazing staff!!
K
2 months ago
Only one place to go!!!
I'm a faithful Mint Condition Dental patient and there is no second practice to compare too! Great service, great team and I must say most comfortable chairs in the waiting room.. :) Gladly recommend this practice to family and friends.. All I can say is, -"Keep up great work and great professional attitude."
D
3 months ago
cleaning
Great staff
P
5 months ago
Great experience. The staff is very sweet & kind. Thank you for treating me so well. Can't wait to get my new smile.
C
6 months ago
you guys are awesome, nice, and friendly. thank you so much for taking care of me.
C
6 months ago
you guys are awesome, nice, and friendly. thank you so much for taking care of me.
D
7 months ago
Great staff and dentist .Newest equipment I have ever seen in a dentist office.everyone very knowledgeable and very nice .Did not feel rushed.
T
11 months ago
Great dental experience
One of the best dental experiences I've had. Fast, professional, exceptionally well done, and very well priced. I have had some very bad dental experiences, but this was not one of them. Dr. Gibbs did a great job. Would recommend!