Mint Condition - Colfax

Dentist

204 S Main Street

Colfax, WA 99111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Very prompt, professional and courteous.
R
2 months ago
Good experience
Very friendly staff and comfortable office. Clear explanation and review of cost before procedure. Fair pricing.
J
3 months ago
Great place!
R
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I had a new hygienist this time, believe her name was Charlie, she was just as friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable as the last. They are all a great team from greeter desk to Dentist.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Each time I go in the workers are friendly, address me in a professional manner and do the cleaning quickly
H
5 months ago
Does great work. Small town friendliness.
Never had a bad experience.
J
8 months ago
Pain free and efficient
Tooth extraction quick and painfree. Dr. Gibb explained procedure as he performed extraction. Went much better than I had anticipated.
R
9 months ago
Awesome experience! Very friendly and attentive!
I was really nervous about going to the dentist because it had been a while since my last visit :/ however, all the staff at Mint Condition were so welcoming and friendly. My hygienist, Charli and Dr. Gibbs were AWESOME! Both thorough and nice - I never once felt “judged” - was an awesome experience and excited to have found this dental office!
L
11 months ago
Friendly
Such nice people that work there. Really makes the experience a good one!
D
11 months ago
I have been scared to go to the dentist for years and they are AMAZING!!! So sweet, kind and gentle! Thank you to you and your amazing staff!!