Mint Condition - Colfax

Dentist

204 S Main Street

Colfax, WA 99111

Closed Today Closed

mintyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Got me in right away
had an emergency and they text me back right away and got me in first thing.
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very clean office. Kind, professional. Highly recommend!
T
7 months ago
Great care
Doctor was standout. Personable, thorough, respectful of my time. Everyone was welcoming, kind, and caring. Clean place. Was surprised how nice and new it was for small town. Very impressed. Will be recommending to others.
J
7 months ago
Very helpful with emergency care
I am very grateful for the wonderful staff at Mint Condition Dental. It was in the evening on a weekend, and I had a dental emergency. I text their emergency number and the doctor got back to me right away!! He was able to put my mind at ease that it could wait until Monday, and also provided me with suggestions for care. They got me in right away and were so kind and welcoming. Thank you, Mint Condition for dealing with me on a weekend and being so friendly. I would recommend all my friends and family to them.
R
7 months ago
The best dental office!
Love this place!! I loved that I was able to schedule my appointment online, as well as fill out all my paperwork on my phone! The office is very nice, clean and modern. All the staff were extremely helpful and thorough. The dentist was very nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you all for making it an enjoyable visit!!
B
7 months ago
Implant placed, beautiful office
This office makes dental care enjoyable and explains things in simple terms. Dr. Gibbs placed an implant and now I’m waiting for the tooth. Dr. Gibbs is direct, to the point and makes you feel in control. Best dental office I’ve been too.
S
9 months ago
I was visiting from Oklahoma and had a really tender spot from dentures. I was able to get in the day after my afternoon call to them and my experience was phenomenal. From the moment of walking in the front door to leaving, I was so impressed with everyone. Gracie was very welcoming, gracious and knowledgeable. Dr. Gibbs went above and beyond with his wisdom and concern for me. He made sure I knew that if anything else started hurting to let him know and get in to see him.(with no extra charge) It was so great to leave totally pain free! I'm so sorry I didn't get the name of the wonderful receptionist, she definitely deserves recognition also. If I was a resident anywhere close to here I would not consider anywhere else! I give God great praise for this great gift! If you are looking for an amazing, caring, and very knowledgeable dentist, go no farther, you have found the best!!
M
10 months ago
Professional and caring
Yesterday Dr. Gibbs pulled one of my teeth that had broken off. I was expecting a lot of pain and problems. To my surprise I have no pain, I feel so well it is hard to follow the aftercare directions. So far my experience is great. I will continue to follow my instructions as I have had dry socket in the past, it is very painful and I don't wish to do that again. I highly recommend this team for dental work.
L
1 year ago
Great care!
Great experience at Mint Condition Dental. Appreciate all the staff and their kindness. Great care.
K
1 year ago
Great office, great care!
Always a great experience at Mint Condition. Very kind, thorough, and trustworthy!