Mint Condition Dental - Pullman

Dentist

1410 SE Bishop Blvd.

Pullman, WA 99163

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Usually great, but dropped the ball
I paid a large sum of money in advance to get some dental work done over two separate appointments. Even though I got two confirmation calls for my second appointment, when I arrived I was informed that my crowns weren't ready. They said I should have gotten a third phone call telling me so. I really wish they had confirmed on their end before calling me twice to confirm my end. It was very unprofessional. All of that being said, before this experience, I had never had a bad experience with them.
J
2 months ago
Professional, kind and gentle team.
Love, love, love everyone at Mint Condition! I have some serious anxiety about dental work. They met with me and talked over my anxiety. They made sure that at my appointment I was super comfortable. Dr. Sarah and all staff are wonderful! My daughter went also and loved them. I HIGHLY recommend them! My fear of going is now almost completely gone! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
I was there yesterday being treated like family. Gentle, caring, and concern “team” dentistry. I’m so happy I made the switch. Their honesty is overwhelming.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience, Top notch customer service
Great experience with Mint Conditon Dental! Everybody in the office is kind and caring!
C
4 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience with everyone there today. I appreciated the appointment reminders and the knowledgeable and friendly staff. My hygenist was very kind and personable, she made me feel completely comfortable after I told her I hadn't seen a dentist in almost 10 yeas. Dr. McDonald was also great, I didn't feel like she was trying to push anything on me I didn't need. Overall great experience, I will be sticking with them
K
4 months ago
Unbelievable making a comfortable and professional.
I real hate going to the dentist, and had not been to one in an embarrassing amount of time. I now have a comfortable and professional office with great staff. I trust and have had great experiences with Dr. Sarah. She is very pleasant and I felt really addressed all of my concerns. I have had a deep cleaning, two crowns, now have Invisalign, and I am excited. I haven't felt this good about my teeth in longer than i can remember. I am now set to have a smile that I am proud of. Will see the in three months for my next cleaning. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
J
4 months ago
Very. Professional. And good place to get dental work. I will definitely be back there.
J
4 months ago
Very. Professional. And good place to get dental work. I will definitely be back there.
G
4 months ago
Friendly staff and good with diagnostics
Friendly staff that did a great job cleaning and made recommendations that were helpful for the future. Highly recommend. Highly professional group. Did a great job with sensitive areas and did the appropriate thing numbing it so they could finish their work when it was chasing discomfort. Thank you, will be back soon.
Response from Mint Condition Dental - Pullman
Hello Grant, Thank you for choosing our office as your new dental home. We look forward to your next visit. Kindly - Mint Condition Dental
O
4 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office to others.
The hygienist was very friendly, informative, and gentle. Certainly I will be back.
Response from Mint Condition Dental - Pullman
Hello Ortanza, Thank you for sharing your experience with others! Kindly - Mint Condition Dental