Mint Condition Dental - Pullman

Dentist

1410 SE Bishop Blvd.

Pullman, WA 99163

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great service!!
Very nice office. Clean, modern, and staff is very kind and helpful. Everyone made sure I was comfortable the moment I walked in.
R
5 months ago
Awesome!!
Great service
T
11 months ago
Kind care
Everyone I interacted with was so pleasant and kind. I'm happy to have found them.
L
1 year ago
highly recommend. great location and great care.
The location is prime, but the care is even better. Really nice office with quality people. Will be a long time patient! I highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
Great service. Explained what they were doing and why and what results to expect.
S
1 year ago
Great experience!
This office is truly the best. I will be recommending it to all my friends and family. They are so kind, welcoming, and provide the top care in the area! They also always have great specials and fun giveaways.
T
1 year ago
Great Care
Very professional dental office. All the staff are very kind and helpful. There was not a long wait and the doctor was very attention to detail. I felt in good hands.
H
1 year ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was amazing. They got me in immediately!
A
1 year ago
Staff always friendly and gentle. Give thorough exams. Very professional!!!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
My hygienist Haley is the biggest reason I have been a repeat customer to Mint Condition. She is so knowledgeable and wants to help educate her patients, she is gentle and does a great job. They have had a few staff turnovers but even the new employees have done nothing other than a good job.