Mint Condition Dental - Pullman

Dentist

1410 SE Bishop Blvd.

Pullman, WA 99163

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Horrible customer service
Been there twice for a teeth cleaning and they were extremely rude both times
R
2 months ago
High Quality front tooth chip
Mint Dental in Pullman gave me a wonderful filling on a front tooth that was half-chipped instead of a crown and saved me so much money and time! Love them!
R
2 months ago
High Quality front tooth chip
Mint Dental in Pullman gave me a wonderful filling on a front tooth that was half-chipped instead of a crown and saved me so much money and time! Love them!
M
5 months ago
excellent professional staff <3 :)
L
6 months ago
professional
Great staff, quick and very professional.
E
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Great staff and super experienced!
J
9 months ago
I am 59 years old and Dr. McDonald is the best dentist I have ever had.
Every person in this office is friendly and cares about me being comfortable. I think Dr. McDonald cares more about my teeth than I do. I described my dental care with people I work with in San Francisco and they want to travel to Pullman to get their dental care.
D
10 months ago
Usually great, but dropped the ball
I paid a large sum of money in advance to get some dental work done over two separate appointments. Even though I got two confirmation calls for my second appointment, when I arrived I was informed that my crowns weren't ready. They said I should have gotten a third phone call telling me so. I really wish they had confirmed on their end before calling me twice to confirm my end. It was very unprofessional. All of that being said, before this experience, I had never had a bad experience with them.
J
11 months ago
Professional, kind and gentle team.
Love, love, love everyone at Mint Condition! I have some serious anxiety about dental work. They met with me and talked over my anxiety. They made sure that at my appointment I was super comfortable. Dr. Sarah and all staff are wonderful! My daughter went also and loved them. I HIGHLY recommend them! My fear of going is now almost completely gone! Thank you!
A
11 months ago
I was there yesterday being treated like family. Gentle, caring, and concern “team” dentistry. I’m so happy I made the switch. Their honesty is overwhelming.