Mint Condition Dental - Pullman

Dentist

1410 SE Bishop Blvd.

Pullman, WA 99163

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I was there yesterday being treated like family. Gentle, caring, and concern “team” dentistry. I’m so happy I made the switch. Their honesty is overwhelming.
D
4 years ago
Great Experience, Top notch customer service
Great experience with Mint Conditon Dental! Everybody in the office is kind and caring!
C
4 years ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience with everyone there today. I appreciated the appointment reminders and the knowledgeable and friendly staff. My hygenist was very kind and personable, she made me feel completely comfortable after I told her I hadn't seen a dentist in almost 10 yeas. Dr. McDonald was also great, I didn't feel like she was trying to push anything on me I didn't need. Overall great experience, I will be sticking with them
K
4 years ago
Unbelievable making a comfortable and professional.
I real hate going to the dentist, and had not been to one in an embarrassing amount of time. I now have a comfortable and professional office with great staff. I trust and have had great experiences with Dr. Sarah. She is very pleasant and I felt really addressed all of my concerns. I have had a deep cleaning, two crowns, now have Invisalign, and I am excited. I haven't felt this good about my teeth in longer than i can remember. I am now set to have a smile that I am proud of. Will see the in three months for my next cleaning. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
J
4 years ago
Very. Professional. And good place to get dental work. I will definitely be back there.
J
4 years ago
Very. Professional. And good place to get dental work. I will definitely be back there.
G
4 years ago
Friendly staff and good with diagnostics
Friendly staff that did a great job cleaning and made recommendations that were helpful for the future. Highly recommend. Highly professional group. Did a great job with sensitive areas and did the appropriate thing numbing it so they could finish their work when it was chasing discomfort. Thank you, will be back soon.
Response from Mint Condition Dental - Pullman
Hello Grant, Thank you for choosing our office as your new dental home. We look forward to your next visit. Kindly - Mint Condition Dental
O
4 years ago
Highly recommend this dental office to others.
The hygienist was very friendly, informative, and gentle. Certainly I will be back.
Response from Mint Condition Dental - Pullman
Hello Ortanza, Thank you for sharing your experience with others! Kindly - Mint Condition Dental
T
4 years ago
Polite, Friendly, Professional
This is a high quality establishment that know's what it means to take care of their patients. The entire staff is really friendly and I enjoy the cleanliness of the building and the staff. Also, I thought it was neat how they gave me a free water bottle on my first visit. Its a pleasure doing business with them, and will continue to do so.
Response from Mint Condition Dental - Pullman
Hello Tim, We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Kindly - Mint Condition Dental
K
4 years ago
Thorough, friendly, and professional
My friend, who doesn't do well with dentists, recommended Mint Condition in Pullman. Lonnie gave me the best cleaning I've had in years. She also somehow convinced my daughter to floss twice a day. We'll be continuing with this practice.
Response from Mint Condition Dental - Pullman
Hello Kathleen, We are happy to hear about your great experience. We enjoy helping those that struggle with the dentist to feel comfortable and at ease and look forward to seeing you again. Kindly - Mint Condition Dental