Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent staff from the entry to visit to the exit after care
Highlly recommended for great Dental Service in Anchorage.
D
3 days ago
As always made to feel at ease and staff explained today's procedures and follow up appointments throughly
Great experience as always
L
6 days ago
Our 7yr olds first visit
My son and I were very pleased with his first visit at Mint Dental. He was at ease. Our son has SPD w/2 other Syndromes and the hygienist talked with him keeping him calm and happy.
H
1 week ago
Best in town
As someone with severe anxiety when it comes to dentists, The staff at Mint are amazing. They ensure I’m comfortable and relaxed. My most recent visit was to have two teeth pulled on November 7th, i was extremely nervous. The Dr played music from his cell phone to help me relax as well as talking me through the process. I am now beginning the process to get braces( never would have thought with the fear i had in the past. Thank you to the team at Mint for helping me feel comfortable and look beautiful.
P
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going here since they were in different locations. I like the doc so I’m very happy with it.
D
2 weeks ago
Good Friendly service
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
You restored my faith in dentists
I was burned badly by another dentist office in town, so I was very leery about coming to you, but did on the recommendation of a friend (who was also burned by the same dentist office). I am glad I did! The staff is great, the cost quoted at the beginning of the appointment is what I pay at the end (which never happened at the other dentist) and if there is a possibility that something may come up in the exam that will cost extra, I am told UP FRONT! What?! That definitely did not happen at the other dentist! Now I know I can trust Mint Dental, so I plan on bringing my son in. You have me as a forever patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly , helpful, professional
I am very scared of dentists. Mint Dental went above and beyond to help with my fears. I would definitely recommend them to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Every staff member that I interacted with was so friendly - from the time I got off the elevator to the time I scheduled my next appointment and checked out. I was in and out in much less time than I had anticipated!
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff who worked with me was very professional and kind to me. I generally hate dental work. The only complaint that I have is about equipment. The computers were not working and kept disconnecting, making the x-ray process longer and more uncomfortable.