Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing service
This was my third visit to Mint Dental and each visit outshines the one prior. From the lovely and informative front desk staff to the gentle and kind dental staff there is not one area of the visit that needs improvement. I recommend this dental practice to anyone seeking a new provider :)
D
1 week ago
Friendly staff, thorough service
The hygienist was very thorough but gentle at the same time. The dentist was nice enough but luckily I didn’t have to see him for much more than a quick exam. All the support staff were pleasant and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this practice.
G
1 week ago
They were great! Positive experience
M
2 weeks ago
High quality staff.
The staff were very courteous, and helpful. Even though they were short staffed the wait time was minimal. Very professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Love the Service & Knowlege
Went here for just a cleaning. Dentist recommended a night guard for my teeth. Also told me that they had payment options for this so I can afford getting them. I am a new patient so I'm glad I went to Mint
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Why did I wait so long to go back because I dont like the dentist it painful but to day was different it was warm and welcome it was a good feeling my dentist she was still there she amazing her assistant was awesome I can wait until my next visit
A
2 weeks ago
Great communication skills
During my visit to mint denta, the staff demonstrated exceptional service upon sign in, dental care and follow up
K
3 weeks ago
Impression on first visit
Even though I walked in without an appointment I was called within half an hour. I was given a thorough examination and the dentist that came in and talked with my about the option of the dental procedures for me was understandable.
L
3 weeks ago
The High Geneist was Running a Minute Late i had to Set and Wait in the waiting Room
The Dentist Visit was very Relaxing and they are very kind The Dentist Dr. Bowman was very nice and gentle he had gave me information what I kneed for the Month Info
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, personable & cutting edge technology/service!