Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Great 👍 service
Great people
H
2 days ago
Cleaning and Checkup
Excellent and professional service in a very timely manner.
P
7 days ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. I have a fear of dentists and the staff here makes me feel comfortable.
J
1 week ago
*****
E
1 week ago
I was allowed to come in early and received prompt courteous service.
L
1 week ago
Fast and friendly!
I went in for a cleaning and was in and out of there in 30 minutes! The staff is always very professional and friendly and makes a point to remember things about me. Definitely recommend!
G
2 weeks ago
All good
Clean, new facility. Waited 20 minutes past my appointment time but all was great after that. Liked the “reverse snorkel”. Dental assistant was great, Doc was professional and quick.
N
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't let me leave a review title. Friendly, professional and High quality service. Went in with a half of one of my front teeth missing, and had a great repair build up done, til I can get back for a cap. Thanks to great staff at Mint Dental.!!
R
2 weeks ago
Attentive, friendly and professional
They always take good care of my needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Molly the dental hygienist was very good and gentle. She has a very professional but friendly attitude and did a good job on my teeth.