Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great and friendly service!
Love Mint Dental. Always a good experience!
L
6 days ago
The highest quality
Everyone was professional, friendly, efficient, and timely. All procedures were explained every step of the way and best of all there was no pain! I will recommend them to everyone!
B
1 week ago
Always great
Dr. McNeil is great. He is always quick and makes me feel comfortable at my appointments. The rest of the staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I have never had a problem with Mint Dental in all the years I have been coming here. Big thank you for all that has been done to keep my teeth healthy!
G
1 week ago
IT WAS VERY GOOD. THE DOCTOR WAS VERY POLITE AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY WEII. EVEN HAD SOME ALTERNATE SOLUTIONS
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing and helpful staff!
The staff from the moment you come into office to the moment you leave is so helpful and friendly. The facility is amazing, so clean, and beautiful. I was/am pretty shy and nervous when it comes to getting dental work done and the staff made me feel at ease and helped me to relax. They are great educators about what they are doing and why, which helped eased my nerves. I am happy I found this place!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful professional staff
I enjoy coming to Mint Dental because everyone is so kind and professional to me and my husband. I got seen right away after I checked in. When I have questions about my billing they always take the time to answer my questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice Dental Visit with Teeth Cleaning and Check and Fillings Still having Problems with Biting so they will Injustment for the Biting Tomorrow
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone that i had contact with for my appointment were very friendly and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
As always everyone is very friendly. Very helpful. Do a good job.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
It was a very nice experience. I enjoyed the clean atmosphere and the professionalism of the staff.