Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Mint Dental gives high quality service with a smile. The staff at Mint Dental is very professional and friendly. My questions were always answered appropriately and with patience. I admit that I was a bit concerned after being a patient of Dr. Barrickman for so many years in that I always received excellent care with him. Not anymore! My husband and I continue to receive great service, but through Mint Dental. Thank you for caring! šŸ˜Š
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly environment
Mint dental has always provide excellent and professional services towards me. Front desk receptionist are very knowledgeable and finds the answer to every questions Iā€™m concerned about. Dental assistant are friendly like usual. Overall, they made sure I leave satisfied.
P
2 weeks ago
Competent, professional, friendly and simply AMAZING!
I came in today with a problem involving my lower gum. I was afraid that I have either an infection or a growth there. The receptionist greeted me promptly and was friendly and efficient. After completing some simple paperwork, I was received by a dental assistant, who took a 360 degree x-ray of my mouth. Without much waiting, the dentist came, inspected my mouth and took care of my problem by removing a foreign object (a beef or chicken bone chip) embedded in my gum. He then wrote me a prescription for follow-up care. It was a nice and pleasant experience. Then came the best part of my visit - I was checked out and was told that there will be no charge. They did all that for me for free. This is definitely a business that recognize taking care of their patient are more important than just trying to make money off them. You can be sure that I will recommend them to anyone I know that may need a dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I went in for a check to siee if I qualify for invisiline and Dr. Jeff with Mint Dental was excellent. I was very satisfied with his work experience and customer service. He and his associates conducted themselves wonderfully and were very accommodating in addressing any questions or concerns that I had. I'm choosing Mint Dental as my primary dental provider after this visit. Their facility is also quite possibly the nicest dental office I've ever seen. I would highly recommend choosing to at least get a check up with Mint Dental if you're on the market for a dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL!!!!!!
Today's appointment was overall wonderful. The cleaning and examination were thorough and the cleaner and examiner were clear and concise, regarding my dental habits. The staff were very friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
The visit was pleasant (as you can get in a dentist office. Lol). The staff was friendly and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
5 stars
Wonderful
D
3 weeks ago
seasoned citizens
I always have a great experience at mint dental. I wish you would advertise in the Senior Voice. I see a lot of older people who still have a sparkle in their eye and with a dazzling smile they would really up their sex appeal. Older doesn't mean you wouldn't like to flirt a little.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Good Dental Care !
Good oral care has an impact on your whole body .You will get the care you need at Mint dental . It's that simple !
M
4 weeks ago
Careful and thorough hygenist
I came in for teeth cleaning and was greeted by the hygienist. She was so sweet and evidently had studied my file before I came. She knew things about me other than my dental care. That was impressive. She was careful about tooth sensitivity and did a really good job at explaining things to me. Thanks for your thorough care!