Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Professional
It was a amazing service thank you for helping me
F
4 days ago
High quality friendly and professional always. Very accomodating to your needs and scheduling. Amanda is terrific
F
5 days ago
Super friendly and helpful staff. My dentist, Dr. Bowman is the best!!!!
L
1 week ago
Wisdom teeth extraction experience
I was very nervous and the doctors and assistants were able to help validate my feelings. The procedure was fast and just a few hours later I'm feeling great. Would definitely recommend Mint Dental to a friend if they needed their wisdom teeth removed. I will be back for further dental services!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
In Alaska for fishing trip and Mint Dental worked me in for a cleaning and checkup with short notice. Very professional, friendly and high quality work. Would recommend Mint Dental to anyone wanting any dental service.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental experience in years!
I'm so happy to have found Mint Dental! Not only are their offices lovely, all of the staff I interacted with was too! I have had extensive dental work done, and have a fair amount of anxiety about being in the dental chair. I was put completely at ease and discovered education about my dental needs I didn't even know I was missing! Thanks Mint ~ I left your office yesterday with a smile on my face!
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
Listened well to my concerns and had compassion while explaining my options
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
My experience with Mint dental for preventative care continues to be outstanding. My hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning of my teeth and provided practicable comments on my brushing. The experience was totally painless.
C
2 weeks ago
It was great everyone was helpful and made sure I was comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional staff members. Very friendly and efficient in providing prompt services.
Dental Hygentist Teri was a blessing to your practice due to her ever smiling and care. Very genuine, pleasant, and kind staff member. Sorry she's leaving.