Mint Dental

Dentist

2665 E. Tudor Rd.

Ste 300

Anchorage, AK 99507

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very friendly yet still professional
Molly was my dental hygienist today and she was great. She was very helpful
Y
2 days ago
Great
R
3 days ago
Quality and efficient service
I switched to Mint a few years ago after being unhappy with my previous dentist. I have been nothing but impressed with all the staff and dentists at Mint. They strive to get you in on time, explain what is needed, efficiently do the work and send you on your way. I've recommended Mint to many of my friends due to the positive interaction I've had.
A
7 days ago
Great service
I went in to discuss a concern. It was felt with quickly and I'm a happy camper.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I saw Ruth yesterday and my hygiene experience was excellent. This was the most thorough dental cleaning that I have had in years. She is a professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Went very smoothly. On time and everyone was courteous
B
2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Everyone was awesome - appointments for getting me an appointment as a new patient, hygienist/assistant for being so friendly and helpful and Dr. Slunaker for being helpful with my gum problem! I'm a 'regular' now! :-)
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!!!
In the past, my kids have had a few bad experiences with dentists, enough so that they don’t ever want to go back, no matter how much pain they are in! But all that has changed since we found Mint Dental! Their ENTIRE family is always extremely helpful whenever I need to schedule an appointment and they always make us feel very welcomed from the time we walk in the door until it’s time to leave.
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the Best!!!
In the past, my kids have had a few bad experiences with dentists, enough so that they don’t ever want to go back, no matter how much pain they are in! But all that has changed since we found Mint Dental! Their ENTIRE family is always extremely helpful whenever I need to schedule an appointment and they always make us feel very welcomed from the time we walk in the door until it’s time to leave.
J
4 weeks ago
First visit at Mint Dental
I just had my first visit at Mint Dental today and I had a great experience. The staff was very efficient and made my visit very comfortable. I will gladly recommend them to anyone else that needs their specific service.