Mint Dental

Dentist

725 River Rd

Ste 207

Edgewater, NJ 07020-1171

Open Today By Appointment

mintdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, clean and modern office, overall great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love it here!
Today was my first time visiting this dentist. Her entire staff as a whole did an outstanding job making us feel welcome and comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to anyone interested in making a change!
J
1 month ago
Prompt service, clean operation, excellent experience, I would recommend to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Great experience.
Professional and quality service. Looking forward to my next appointment. And they have Netflix for your personal entertainment ;)
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and all staff are always very warm and efficient.
C
8 months ago
Great experience!
Office was very clean, new and updated. I liked the tv for Netflix as well, it helped the time pass! Dr Kim and the hygienist were both nice and did a good job. Recommend the practice to my boyfriend already since we live so close!
G
10 months ago
they are very friendly, they know what they are doing, good service, professional, doctor Kim is gentle and beautiful i love there team work. may the Lord God bless you all and continue to help those who need help from you. keep it up. ahahahahahaha
Z
10 months ago
Great experience with this dental office
The dentist looking for doing the right thing not creating things to use all your benefits out of the insurance or getting your money
O
10 months ago
Friendly and professional dental care.
I will recommend Dr. Kim's clinic to my friends.