Mint Dental

Dentist

725 River Rd

Ste 207

Edgewater, NJ 07020-1171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mintdentalnj.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality service, professional and all staff are always very warm and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Office was very clean, new and updated. I liked the tv for Netflix as well, it helped the time pass! Dr Kim and the hygienist were both nice and did a good job. Recommend the practice to my boyfriend already since we live so close!
G
3 months ago
they are very friendly, they know what they are doing, good service, professional, doctor Kim is gentle and beautiful i love there team work. may the Lord God bless you all and continue to help those who need help from you. keep it up. ahahahahahaha
Z
4 months ago
Great experience with this dental office
The dentist looking for doing the right thing not creating things to use all your benefits out of the insurance or getting your money
O
4 months ago
Friendly and professional dental care.
I will recommend Dr. Kim's clinic to my friends.
C
4 months ago
Professional team Terrific service.
Janet, the front desk administrator was knowledgeable and very helpful, Dr. Kim extremely professional, great listener and patient.
J
5 months ago
So Happy to Have Found Mint!
I moved to the area and needed a new dentist. Mint were friendly - helpful and thorough. Saturday appointments are so convenient. The team are kind, and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommended!
S
6 months ago
Great service and knowledgeable staff!!!
My first visit and was fully satisfied with what I received and will be returning for sure. So glad I was able to find the right detiest and the staff as I have been looking for a new office after being with my doctor for more than 20 years after his retirement last year. Dr. Kim and her staff just great and her office was very clean!!!! I will be recommending it to others including my husband.....
M
6 months ago
I'm very satisfied with the visit the staff are very friendly.
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Professional, thorough, well organized, always on time with the appointment. I give them my highest recommendation.