Mint Dental Katy

Dentist

23123 Cinco Ranch Blvd, Ste 230

Katy, TX 77494

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Excelent service
Maria did an excelent work. The cleaning was thorough and with fantastic results. I recommend this team highly.
N
6 years ago
Everyone a Mint Family Dental is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!
K
6 years ago
First Visit - will be back in 6mos
All around, a fine experience. (I like going to the dentist, to put this in context.) Office environment is clean and the decor is great - not so sterile as to be uninviting, but appropriately chic and modern. Exam room was clean/sterile - I'm talking about the wait area. Staff was great - friendly without being too chatty, and I liked the hygienist a lot. I feel like my teeth are clean and that Dr. Mammen spent almost enough time with me to be able opine on my dental health. This may be a TX thing, but I am used to the DDS examining my jaw for TMJ, my tongue for correct appearance, asking me about mouth sores (none, for the record!), pain or sensitivity, and measuring my gum density with a poking tool. During the latter s/he reads numbers off to the hygienist, and they track gum health over time. I've only been to two dentists here, and neither performed any of these tests/inquiries. So, negatives from this visit are shared with lots of dental/medical practices: the whole thing took a little longer out of my day than I would like, and visiting with the Doc is about 10% of the 90min. Other than that, it was great - I have no reason to search further for my Katy dental needs.
K
6 years ago
My family has been visiting this dentist office since it was opened two years ago. We really like the doctor and his staff. The doctor is very good at what he does and gives you good advice on what you really need to do, instead of trying to sell his services like other dentists. The office manager and staff are really nice, and handles insurance details effectively. This was such a nice experience compared to our former dentists. Ask for Maria if you go for teeth cleaning. She is wonderful.
N
6 years ago
I was pleased with my first visit with Dr. Mammen. His staff seemed nice and attentive which patients need along with a good and knowledgeable dentist. I hope we can have a long relationship.
A
7 years ago
My experience with Mint Dental was very good. I was experiencing a lot of discomfort, and when I called, they got me in that day. Both the front office and the dentist were very pleasant and efficient.
A
7 years ago
Friendly staff and they made my comfort a priority.
A
7 years ago
Friendly staff. Seemed very concerned with my comfort and understanding of my needs. Overall very happy with my visit and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
A
7 years ago
I went to Mint Family Dental to get my teeth whitened. The staff is very friendly and they genuinely care about the clients. Once I told them that I had sensitive teeth, they gave me some special gel to use before my whitening, and during my whitening they checked on me every few minutes to make sure I wasn't feeling any pain. While my teeth were being whitened they rented a netflix movie of my choice and provided head phones. It was actually really relaxing, and my teeth looked great afterwards. I would absolutely recommend this place to any and everyone!!
L
7 years ago
I'm so happy to have found Mint Family Dental. The entire staff is extraordinary!!