Mint Dental OC

Dentist

16963 Imperial Hwy.

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in OC
The Team at Mint Dental is Top Notch! Very clean, professional and friendly. Doctor Nguyen is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer any and all questions you have. Highly recommend going to Mint Dental!
S
2 months ago
Mint dental
Super friendly, on time & NEVER had to wait. Very professional & thorough. They do an awesome job cleaning etc. I highly recommend:)
M
3 months ago
Best place in Yorba Linda
After going to many dentists in a area, I finally found the right one. Very friendly staff, I mean very friendly!! They explain to you every single step. No tricks, no lying no extra unnecessary work, just honest place.
B
3 months ago
Great dental office teamwork!
I decided to switch dentist after my last dentist seemed rude and condescending. I found Mint Dental through Yelp because they had many positive reviews. I was very impressed with the office after my first visit! The staff are super friendly the moment you walk in, my hygienist was very thorough in her cleaning and explained everything she was doing along the way! Dr Nguyen was also very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! She even noticed an issue I had with my teeth that my previous dentist never mentioned. She clearly explained the costs to me, and we ended up doing the procedure the same visit! The office is very clean, equipments are new and modern (they even have electronic records), and the flow of my visit was very smooth and pleasant, thanks to the wonderful office staff and Dr Nguyen! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Excellent Service in all departments, front, back and Dr.
First visit today to Mint Dental, Dr. Nguyen is an excellent dentist. She took the time to explain every procedure she was doing. The Office is organized and very clean. Staff, front and back are excellent and very professional, awesome. I will highly recommend this dental office. Pleasant visit.
T
6 months ago
Extremely professional, very friendly, wonderful dentist
Mint Dental and Dr. Nguyen is truly the best in all ways. As a person who doesn’t like to go to the dentist, Mint Dental and Dr. Nguyen made my visit incredibly great. Office is modern, clean and offers the most up to date equipment. Dr. Nguyen was so gentle and friendly and professional that you can’t help but love her! She explained everything and her staff was also extremely friendly and gentle. After having been to many other dentist in my life and never wanting to go back, Mint Dental is the very very best in every way possible and now I have found my forever dentist office. Thank you Mint Dental and Dr Nguyen you are the very very best and I can’t recommend you enough!!!!
S
7 months ago
Professional from end to end.
Excellent Dentist and staff. I always schedule my dental appointments on my days off and in between other errands and appointments since my schedule is tight. I arrive on time and am taken to the back where my visit begins Right On Time. The staff at this office has impressed me with their professionalism ,beginning with Ashley over the phone through completing my visit with Dr. Kim. Excellent communication and follow through. They do good business.
N
9 months ago
Exceptional Service
Today was my first visit to mint dental and I was running 15 minutes late for my appointment. I was in another call and was going to call the dental office when I was finished. Instead they called me just to make sur eI was in my way. Once I got there and did paperwork, they got me right in! The doctor was quick, thorough, and very pleasant. She made sure she answered all of my questions. This was a great dental experience!
T
10 months ago
Mint Dental
I am very satisfied with dental care that I received at Mint Dental. The staff there are friendly and professional. They inform you of every step that is going to happen. Dr. Nguyen is very kind & gentle, like the rest of the ladies. I would highly recommend this Dental business.
R
11 months ago
Professional, friendly & clean
The staff is always professional, polite, friendly and courteous. The Office is always nice, clean and orderly. Very respectful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dentist.