Mint Dental

Dentist

7767 Lake Street

River Forest, IL 60305

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
I feel totally confident and comfortable going to Dr. McMahon. Amazing that a visit to the dentist could be such a pleasure.
C
3 years ago
As always above and beyond!
E
3 years ago
Another pleasant visit at the dentist! The staff is so friendly and concerned about the comfort of the client. They listen and do not rush you through. I highly recommend Dr. McMahon and her staff.
J
3 years ago
Took our toddler for his second appointment with Dr. Jill. Went wonderfully, they were very comfortable treating my toddler and made him feel at ease.
A
3 years ago
Our whole family goes to Mint Dental including our son with special needs. We have always been comfortable with the work and Dr. McMahon answers any/all questions we have. I highly recommend Mint Dental!!
D
3 years ago
Very professional staff and a beautiful office. Almost makes going to the,dentist a pleasure!
A
3 years ago
The doctor and her staff were very professional. The doctor was very accommodating to my particular situation. She took the time to explain my issues, offer recommendations and discuss the costs. The doctor and staff were very friendly and the office is extremely clean and very inviting.
A
3 years ago
The doctor and her staff were very professional. The doctor was very accommodating to my particular situation. She took the time to explain my issues, offer recommendations and discuss the costs. The doctor and staff were very friendly and the office is extremely clean and very inviting.
A
3 years ago
My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Jill. She was patient, kind, and calming throughout our visit. We'll be back.
J
3 years ago
As always, another fantastic session with Dr. McMahon. I love that she is very gentle with my mouth and patient enough to answer questions before, during & after treatment. She explain everything to me. Her consultations before treatment have been thorough and I feel well informed about what options I have available to me, including going outside her care to specialists. The office is very nice & her staff seems to truly care about my well being. My primary care physician's staff could certainly learn some new skills from Dr. McMahon's staff! Thanks and keep up the good work. Jeff